Meanmachine Supercharged January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 If i were Moyes, he should consider taking Juan Mata to OT, Mata is proven player, played in EPL and can create and score goals, i mean crucial goals in champion and domestic league. he is a special player whom i admired from afar. If moyes can read tis, JM is a special buy. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 MU midfielders star like Nani , Anderson, are gem but if thy dun shines, it's kick ass time, since both had their contracts running, should take the chance to trade-in or sell in Jan market as time is d essence. Dun see much light at the end of 2014 tunnel, if Devils can keep top 5-6 position, can challenge champion or Euro cup. come back and fight next season, let some one win is good karma, Devils can't win all the time, dun say we never give chance hor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged January 4, 2014 Share January 4, 2014 Manchester United's stock price drop heavily Manchester United's poor form has seen the club's stock price plummet by more than 12 per cent - erasing £220m of value - according to the Irish Independent. Over the course of the last month Manchester United's performances on the pitch have dipped considerably, with losses to Everton, Newcastle and Tottenham at Old Trafford. And those poor performances are now reflected in their stock valuation, with the price of a Manchester United share dropping from £10.68 to £9.34 between December 6 and January 4. That means the club, which was worth £1.75bn a month ago, is now worth £1.53bn. The stock price has been in decline since the beginning of the season, despite a small rally in November following impressive quarterly figures. The club forecasted revenue for the year at £420m-£430m after revealing a 29.1 per cent rise over the first three months of the year. But that prediction is based on reaching the Champions League quarter-finals and finishing in the top three in the Premier League this season. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear January 5, 2014 Share January 5, 2014 hope it will not be a night of frustration for us again later.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged January 5, 2014 Share January 5, 2014 Just hope that Moyes does = Souness. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear January 5, 2014 Share January 5, 2014 4 home defeats in 6 games.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 another depressing day.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 I just don't have confidence in Moyes. he seems weak Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 Didn't watch the match but I guess any team without their two best strikers and having a man down are valid reasons to lose a match with a late goal. Some fans feel that out of FA Cup might not be too bad as you can focus more on the BPL. Not wrong too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 (edited) Just hope that Moyes DOES NOT = Souness.Knn. Dunno why "NOT" was missing from my initial post. Wonder if the Dutch physio ranting abt Moyes archaic training methods has any merit. Edited January 6, 2014 by Sabian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 Knn. Dunno why "NOT" was missing from my initial post. Wonder if the Dutch physio ranting abt Moyes archaic training methods has any merit. the internal workings of a club we all won't know... unless you happen to know a tan sri vincent tan? Either way.. i juz judge moyes based on his results.. and patience really running thin... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzsfv 5th Gear January 6, 2014 Author Share January 6, 2014 Didn't watch the match but I guess any team without their two best strikers and having a man down are valid reasons to lose a match with a late goal. Some fans feel that out of FA Cup might not be too bad as you can focus more on the BPL. Not wrong too At least we should held on to a draw... haiz, its at Old Trafford Leh... To be frank, FA Cup and the Mickymouse cup is the two trophy we can go for, lookng at things now.. Nvm, we need to rebuilt the team again, hope it won't take too long though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 Just hope that Moyes does = Souness. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 Just hope that Moyes does = Souness. real scary read... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 At least we should held on to a draw... haiz, its at Old Trafford Leh... To be frank, FA Cup and the Mickymouse cup is the two trophy we can go for, lookng at things now.. Nvm, we need to rebuilt the team again, hope it won't take too long though. i watched the game... swansea first foal really come out of sudden when we are controlling and looking comfortable. bony pulled ferdinand out of the centre with a good move and routledge cut in from the right where smalling failed to track along with him and evans at centre def left side was a yard too far to close him down b4 he score. chocharito reply almost immediately, to atoned for his air shoot earlier when with only the keeper to beat at jus outside the 6 yard box.... he would later suffer more abuse from me as he keeps missing those half decent chances... after that the game went into boring mode, with us having more of the possession but the same story throughtout the season.... cant create decent chance for our fwds, on the odd occasions we have, chicharito spurned it. but still things are looking not bad as most would feel jus a matter of time somethin will work out for the 2nd goal. but then came the red card... i feel the pressure was gettin on to moyes, he was still trying to win the game instead of shutting doors and played 9 men behind the ball. 1) he's afraid more criticism coming for him and his team if they are forced to a replay 2) we do look like the likely winners if there is 1 when its 11 vs 11 guess base on the above 2 reasons he choose to play an open game and try to win it. we had a warning jus b4 they scored, fletcher beaten at right back, resulting cross swansea jus failed to connect with only keeper to beat,, heng, so i thought... but jus within mins they score. fletcher again beaten by pace and the cross came in from the right. smalling position is awful as he suppose to be in marking bony but instead drift too front in his attempt to intercept the ball with his header, he miss it totally and bony was all alone for a free header. no fault with evans as he was marking another fwd at the far post. smalling shldnt have leave bony alone unless he am sure of having a dm to come do the marking for him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 rebuilding the team... we need a major overhaul... players at wrong end of 30s ferdinand vidic evra carrick giggs rvp (and tt suppose to be most of our best players) players that are not performing and are not good enough cleverly anderson fabio players that are fighting for their future nani young valencia (i really cannot stand a right mid/winger that cant make a decent cross match after match.. if convert him to rightback then hes ok to stay for his speed and work rate, but poor positioning) smalling kagawa players that shld remain in the team for the future de gea rooney rafael evans welbeck jones the others names dont appear above are players that did nothin muich good or bad... ok to stay in squad. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 Didn't watch the match but I guess any team without their two best strikers and having a man down are valid reasons to lose a match with a late goal. Some fans feel that out of FA Cup might not be too bad as you can focus more on the BPL. Not wrong too That's what every fans (be it Chelsea, Man C or Pool) think when they are out of FA Cup. Red Nose chose Moyes to be the successor? Hmmmmm. . . ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 Just hope that Moyes does = Souness. The attached pic is real scary..... Anyway on Man U losing to Swansea, look at it positively....at least they can now focus more on the league and CL. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...