Pisces69 6th Gear December 12, 2013 Share December 12, 2013 No lah, the slippery stuff is either natural or KY, don't think it's soap water.... Unless the soapy water was pushed in when she use her fingers to poke her hole for some shiok shiok feelings. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 12, 2013 Share December 12, 2013 How about doing 'pole' dancing for the men at the mess ..... you mean the mess boy ar? like that i don want to be chief mess boy liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 12, 2013 Share December 12, 2013 Yes, it is. Although for sheer depressive value, I highly recommend 1984. Or War of the Worlds. How about doing mud/oil wrestling for the men at the mess..... Aiyah............Just have a few rooms in the back where we can book her to give us a good Body Massage. Just make sure got a small bath in the room hor. Big enough for at least 2 pple. That's isn't fair! Men sure win cos they are stronger and bigger.... The whole idea is NOT to win but to enjoy the "sport". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 12, 2013 Share December 12, 2013 This one will be disqualified, as she does not meet the "criteria"... Dun b surprised "she" remove her pants n she hv a small little dick there. its the aftermath.. imagine u got stomach surgery lor.. you need to use your abdominal muscle to sit up from a lie down position. if u got surgery, it hurts like a b i t c h. mothers would need approximately 1 week to be able to move properly. U had a ceasarian b4? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged December 12, 2013 Share December 12, 2013 that's true, we can select the forums we spend time in, any good bike forum? bicycles, or motors? I don't know wor, maybe you can intro me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 (edited) its the aftermath.. imagine u got stomach surgery lor.. you need to use your abdominal muscle to sit up from a lie down position. if u got surgery, it hurts like a b i t c h. mothers would need approximately 1 week to be able to move properly. Depends on individual la. My wife did C-sec twice. Both times she said after the epidural, when the doctor was operating on her, it felt ticklish. After that she took pain killers on the first day so no pain. Second day she stopped the pain killers and was walking around and said not much pain already. My wife said the most scary/painful part was before the operation when they were doing the epidural. Edited December 13, 2013 by Nzy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 Depends on individual la. My wife did C-sec twice. Both times she said after the epidural, when the doctor was operating on her, it felt ticklish. After that she took pain killers on the first day so no pain. Second day she stopped the pain killers and was walking around and said not much pain already. My wife said the most scary/painful part was before the operation when they were doing the epidural. wah! ur wife power! maybe those i heard had weak stomach muscles. LOL thus need alot more effort to sit up or move around.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzsfv 5th Gear December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 Depends on individual la. My wife did C-sec twice. Both times she said after the epidural, when the doctor was operating on her, it felt ticklish. After that she took pain killers on the first day so no pain. Second day she stopped the pain killers and was walking around and said not much pain already. My wife said the most scary/painful part was before the operation when they were doing the epidural. The process of injecting the epidural is scary , the syringe is so big and the wifey still need to curl their body eventhough their stomach is big..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 (edited) I don't know wor, maybe you can intro me? i think wait a while first and when female cyclists se tup forum then we go support!!! 1 Dun b surprised "she" remove her pants n she hv a small little dick there. 2 U had a ceasarian b4? 1 speaking from experience ah? 2 no informal pre-qualifying to be done through forum hor..... despite heresays that the ops may loosen the muscle permanently and you may not like it The whole idea is NOT to win but to enjoy the "sport". Then its not a sport, but entertainment! Unless the soapy water was pushed in when she use her fingers to poke her hole for some shiok shiok feelings. machiam washing baby milk bottle!!! but can use the milk bottle brush for better shiokness? you mean the mess boy ar? like that i don want to be chief mess boy liao! i think its wise not to also, skali xmm uses your pole to do her pole dance..... we are respect the pain of pregnancy and birthing. But so many countries in the world, the women give birth without equating it to NS because there IS NO NS there. Only in Singapore. how stupid can we be. btw, isnt it hard to manage NS for females coz if they get pregnant during the NS years, how to calculate annual leave or days-off? suddenly the OC finds half the company apply for leave to give birth?? Edited December 13, 2013 by Maseratigood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 i think wait a while first and when female cyclists se tup forum then we go support!!! 1 speaking from experience ah? 2 no informal pre-qualifying to be done through forum hor..... despite heresays that the ops may loosen the muscle permanently and you may not like it Then its not a sport, but entertainment! machiam washing baby milk bottle!!! but can use the milk bottle brush for better shiokness? i think its wise not to also, skali xmm uses your pole to do her pole dance..... btw, isnt it hard to manage NS for females coz if they get pregnant during the NS years, how to calculate annual leave or days-off? suddenly the OC finds half the company apply for leave to give birth?? i rather the xmm use mine as a pole....i worry when the sncos want to use for the same purpose! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged December 13, 2013 Author Share December 13, 2013 See, we man can understand and respect that the pain and suffering that the woman goes thru when giving birth. why some ladies out there just cannot share the same amount of respect for our NS!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 (edited) See, we man can understand and respect that the pain and suffering that the woman goes thru when giving birth. why some ladies out there just cannot share the same amount of respect for our NS!! I suppose child birth is a life and death situation and it happens everyday in the maternity hospital. NS- there is no war granted, and people see low chances of it happening, and we NSmen sometimes talk like its enjoyable and holiday camp like that to gf, even though there are deaths in NS in training. the 2 things are not the same and respect for each is not the same. We must never equate these 2 things as a burden that each sex has to bear as a citizen in SG. Child birth is not a human Enacted Law. It is a Law of Nature! Fighting and protecting the tribe/country is everyone's shared responsibility. We try not to involve young and old as they are not as able to fight. But that is only because of modern thinking. it is a human construct! This human construct was demolished by women like Mu Lan and Joan of Arc who were very young and are female, who had to break through the "male only" allowed in fighting wars. Only small minded women who conflate these 2 things would do their sex a disservice by selling themselves short! Edited December 13, 2013 by Nolicense 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 btw, isnt it hard to manage NS for females coz if they get pregnant during the NS years, how to calculate annual leave or days-off? suddenly the OC finds half the company apply for leave to give birth?? That's a problem Singapore would like to have. +TFR.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 Also, women have the choice to conceive, give birth or not; local men don't have a choice on NS, both events are national duties in kind. I suppose child birth is a life and death situation and it happens everyday in the maternity hospital. NS- there is no war granted, and people see low chances of it happening, and we NSmen sometimes talk like its enjoyable and holiday camp like that to gf, even though there are deaths in NS in training. the 2 things are not the same and respect for each is not the same. We must never equate these 2 things as a burden that each sex has to bear as a citizen in SG. Child birth is not a human Enacted Law. It is a Law of Nature! Fighting and protecting the tribe/country is everyone's shared responsibility. We try not to involve young and old as they are not as able to fight. But that is only because of modern thinking. it is a human construct! This human construct was demolished by women like Mu Lan and Joan of Arc who were very young and are female, who had to break through the "male only" allowed in fighting wars. Only small minded women who conflate these 2 things would do their sex a disservice by selling themselves short! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 With SG's birth rate going down the drain, woman not doing their NS also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 Also, women have the choice to conceive, give birth or not; local men don't have a choice on NS, both events are national duties in kind. Yahor yahor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 We're not asking for the world of them here. They can function in the same role as PCAs/HCAs (patient/health care assistants) or even Student Nurses (who do help out in the wards). Noone is saying they have to become a fully-qualified Staff Nurse. How are male paramedics able to get trained (from a baseline of zero) to functioning effectively during full-time NS? Remember that the SCDF Paramedic Course takes 14 months to complete (more than a year), yet most NS boys enter the vocation with much less training. they can also serve as childcare assistants. If garment wants to give more support to up our national birth rate, then this is one of the ways to do it. Our childcare operators had been complaining of lack of manpower for years..... there are so many NS roles for gals to do.... garment is v stiff in their thinking......... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic December 13, 2013 Share December 13, 2013 they can also serve as childcare assistants. If garment wants to give more support to up our national birth rate, then this is one of the ways to do it. Our childcare operators had been complaining of lack of manpower for years..... there are so many NS roles for gals to do.... garment is v stiff in their thinking......... gahmen is scared of AWARE. They will come out and complain They want equality without the equality. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...