Singapore Prata Queen (NS)

Knoobie

Ahh, Animal Farm. A very good piece of literature.

Yes, it is. Although for sheer depressive value, I highly recommend 1984.

Theres definitely no gender equality. I would think rather than make local gers do NS, it should be making PRs do NS. Be it PR boy or ger. Incl 1st gen PR.

remembered in the mid 90s, they tried to toy with this idea via msm/ntp. So now >2010, trying their luck again. ?

Yes, it is. Although for sheer depressive value, I highly recommend 1984.

You have piqued my interest in hitting the books like when I was a teen haha. Unfortunately, between work and everything else, its gonna be tough to squeeze in time to expand my mind.

Theres definitely no gender equality. I would think rather than make local gers do NS, it should be making PRs do NS. Be it PR boy or ger. Incl 1st gen PR.

remembered in the mid 90s, they tried to toy with this idea via msm/ntp. So now >2010, trying their luck again. ?

If we're looking at PR females, then why not our own local females too? [confused]

Everyone should have a stake and play their part for National Defense, no?

that one mess boy can do lar....u want them to be out of job har!

How about doing 'pole' dancing for the men at the mess ..... [sly]

Edited by Picnic06

How about doing 'pole' dancing for the men at the mess ..... [sly]

How about doing mud/oil wrestling for the men at the mess..... :o

That's isn't fair! Men sure win cos they are stronger and bigger.... [:p]

sure or not, wait the females are like the one in the photo.

pauline_nordin_sexy_female_muscle.jpg

Edited by Tianake

I agree that a lot of men are useless when it comes to standing up for themselves.

When I was in BMT some 10 years ago, I had the misfortune of having 4 useless women join my Company (different platoon). One day during lunch, my platoon arrived first and when their platoon arrives, these 4 clowns just cut the queue in front of us. Predictably (but to my shock at that point of time - what to do, I was quite naïve and stupid), no one from either platoons said a word.

When I took it upon myself to confront them, one of them had the audacity to tell me that "wo men shi chuan qun zi de" ("We wear skirts" in Chinese). Naturally, I took this up the chain of command and got them to queue up but this caused the useless men in their platoon to be angry with me for some reason.

Obviously, I could defend myself but not one fellow in their platoon or mine (friendly or unfriendly towards me) even dared to openly defend me or castigate the women over this incident. Just thinking about how useless the men are makes me sick.

you did the right thing. those man are just thinking with their dicks.

you should have replied them, "chuan qun zi bu yong pai dui ar" (wear skirts no need queue is it?!)

or even nastier, "go war they shoot those wear pants first".

well, if they insist on you having the gentleman attitude in giving them priviledge to cut queue, i'll add another "war time enemy shoot make sure you go first".

this is a very good example of some of them exploiting their gender for things they didn't deserve. PUI!

Edited by Knoobie

I was trying to say that men and women both had their share of gender problems. But women liked to use pregnancy as a way to say they suffer more than men. And "pain" during pregnancy is one reason for it....so I bring out the cesarean method to counter it.

Junk me if you think I am wrong. [:(]

actually, I also think we should respect more for pregnancy and the process of giving birth.

but they should not exploit it to their advantage.

it is like we guys say we very pitiful coz our gun must shoot white stuff out every time. we are practically losing a lot of energy and nutrients!

i'm not so much into including the 1st gen PR to serve NS as usually they are not very well integrated into our society yet.

more over, once the finish NS, they will be given the option to convert to SC. It is only going to get messier.

I believe, most guys here are still OK if girls don't do NS. we all want to hold on to our bragging rights like some bro mentioned.

but at least, for the sake of respect, they should be more sensitive with what they say and do. saying that NS is a waste of time for girls but beneficial for guys. it is like insulting us indirectly.

some more bo tai bo chi come and change our purple light...

Edited by Knoobie

We men go out work also not simple mah....got to deal with office politics, bad bosses/colleagues, not a good life either. [:(]

Give birth is painful ? But now many women go for cesarean leh....no pain one. Only natural birth then is painful mah.

Hey, are you the one who junked me? [:(]

no. I am not junking you.

you say caesarean not painful?? are you serious??

you are living in what era btw? now women are also working. and having to work while during pregnancy, try doing that.

You have piqued my interest in hitting the books like when I was a teen haha. Unfortunately, between work and everything else, its gonna be tough to squeeze in time to expand my mind.

If we're looking at PR females, then why not our own local females too? [confused]

Everyone should have a stake and play their part for National Defense, no?

Its mainly PR females have different agenda.

Yes, will consider but still hesitant if the situation of foreigner : local is like 80s-90s.

i'm not so much into including the 1st gen PR to serve NS as usually they are not very well integrated into our society yet.

more over, once the finish NS, they will be given the option to convert to SC. It is only going to get messier.

I believe, most guys here are still OK if girls don't do NS. we all want to hold on to our bragging rights like some bro mentioned.

but at least, for the sake of respect, they should be more sensitive with what they say and do. saying that NS is a waste of time for girls but beneficial for guys. it is like insulting us indirectly.

some more bo tai bo chi come and change our purple light...

But in that case will NS be like a rite of passage to prove their sincerity? It could help sieve out the the opportunist.

On the respect.....more sensitive part that I agree.

pregnancy can also lead to post natal blues which can result in murder or suicide also. not as if man have it all bad.

True if not done properly. In any case will have perm mild but noticeable changes to bone structure. .

Worse part is permanent deterioration of immune system. Fall sick more easily.

Mental pain can led to suicide. Its under reported. mental pain, like mood/anxiety disorders can often lead to real physical pain. ( fibromyalgia ). Pain levels, moderate to severe.

pregnancy can also lead to post natal blues which can result in murder or suicide also. not as if man have it all bad.

yes, totally agree on this.

It can also develop into perm depression & permanently being on anti depressants.

I have seen how real it can be. And the chances % of developing PNB aint that low, in fact...

Edited by Baal

Do they still need someone to look at mermaids? Can I volunteer?

You wanna volunteer, can always go CMPB sign on.. Kekkeke.. I think they have shortage of manpower now..

[laugh] [laugh]

Ok ok... here's something to mend your eyes

6bccab499778c72c_640_1136_1.jpg

Ooh, nice, but not my type.. Can't up you back, next time ba.. Don't sad I junk you wor! Haha.. Wanna junk me back feel free..

Wah... your standard very high hor. [rolleyes] This one so good you also hiam. [shocked]

Me no sad lah. I got lots of points. Can tahan a bit junking [;)]