Singapore Prata Queen (NS)

Knoobie

they are contradicting but i won't call them name :D

Wa lau, this one

The pair staged their fight five times on one day of a weekend in various parts of Orchard Road.
In it, Mr Hussain scolds, shoves and tugs at the hand of Miss Subramaniam, who appears to be helpless in the face of his aggression.
In only three of the "fights" did someone step in.

3/5 fights someone stepped in = 60% of the fights were stopped. And yet, the headline so misleading. Then again, it's the toiletpaper. Woops, I meant New Paper.
Eh, Maseratigood, I banana man, cannot read Chinese de..

Hmmm, there is no specific examples that I can dish out right now, its more of an observation I personally have after 10 years of marriage... [sweatdrop] Its difficult just to put into few lines I guess without sounding wrong.

For example, in context of marriage, a man should a be the leader in the family, but you don't have that right as a leader if you dun fulfil your responsibility as a man to provide both financially AND emotionally to your spouse AND the spouse also does not have the rights to enjoy all this provisions by the husband, if she does not fulfil her responsibility as a wife.

Dunno you get what Im trying to say or not...lol [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Yes, sounds like Jman888's recommended book "the politically incorrect wife"

its a bit like Confucius teaching of hierarchy of society. each person has a position, role/duty, responsibility and privilege of that rank.

they are contradicting but i won't call them name :D

seriously.. shove and tug... not like slap and punch....

I see parents shove and tug their kids... even slap.. I won't try to interfere really.. how would I know if the kid was behaving badly before that?

Oh yes... Michelle. Absolutely gorgeous radiant smile :wub: If only all sports women look like her

them men no need to go after the beauty....all look the same....no need eat outside somemore! that will be a boring place!

that's not possible. and that's a good thing.. lol

Got diff lah. Still got age, figure, vital stats difference :D Want to eat outside sure will eat outside -_-

i tot u gonna say the men also look all the same! that will be truly out of this world!

Erm... I wouldn't want to look like him? [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

phau-thuat-13-1377831130_2hnba9kifmoc3_2

• Dislike 2

Thatz what serving NS is for mah. Must do all the "sai kang".

Ya we guys went tru all the sai. But u think our gers can take it?

What I am seeing, I doubt it very much.

Tell u the truth. I wan to teach my daughter how to cook.....till now she dare not touch raw meat. How to cook like that????????

That would not be a problem if the NS mata girls are patrolling with their male colleagues-in-blue.... [:)]

I saw the video how the Male colleagues in blue reacted when ty were under attack.

I seriously dun hv the confidence ty can protect themselves let alone the gers. [shakehead]

Well said bro! I fully agree with you!

Thank u. [grin]

But I just tok only hor.

Wait a XMM come beside me n hold my hand n whisper sweet things into my ear, my legs already soft. Anything also I wil give.

Hahaha.

Ya we guys went tru all the sai. But u think our gers can take it?

What I am seeing, I doubt it very much.

Tell u the truth. I wan to teach my daughter how to cook.....till now she dare not touch raw meat. How to cook like that????????

won't know until they try.. if refuse to touch raw meat.. or never bother to learn to cook.. then cannot help liao.

by the way, if daughter is already 14 to 16 and still don't know how to look after themselves, like house chores... then GG..

beside the medical officers in the medical centre who are medically certified (Real Doctor) . most of the medics (false nurse) just undergone a course of 3 months.

so females can be deployed in medical centre in army camps right after undergoing training. the jobs in hospital should be left to the real nurses who undergone a long period of nursing training.

and how about deploying girls to be admin, storeman and etc?

there are tons of things that a girl can do to contribute back to our nation so don;t give excuse that they are weak and etc

and if we can see females who sign on as regulars, i don't see any reasons why we cannot make all females to serve national services.

don't tell me that those female regulars aren't female.

Now our hospitals already got a shortage of local nurses cos our gers dun wan this kind of "dirty" job. Ty wan to work in nice AC office n dress swee swee n wear sexy make-up.

Most of the nurses in hospitals now r foreigners.....if u observe closely.

Bears just don't get dirty jokes. -_-

They do. But u must change women to female bears for them to catch it.

for front wheel drive or rear wheel drive, or all wheel drive?? [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

There is still the mouth n hands leh? [sly]

Now our hospitals already got a shortage of local nurses cos our gers dun wan this kind of "dirty" job. Ty wan to work in nice AC office n dress swee swee n wear sexy make-up.

Most of the nurses in hospitals now r foreigners.....if u observe closely.

Shortage of nurses has always been a perennial problem. If girls can be roped in to help with the crunch, it will be good. Imagine you are in hospital and a local girl nurse come up and talk to you. Beats having an ah tiong bu or pinoy bu talking like dunno what they talking. [:|]

there are many jobs in the military that women can do easily if they roll up their sleeves:-

1 wash tanks / tonners / armoured vehs etc after field exercise, let the men do the actual fighting

2 operate field kitchens

3 dig field toilets

4 drive non-combat vehicles

5 repair and maintain all SAF vehicles

6 work in signal units

etc etc

last but not least:- perform hot roadshows to help battle-worn SAF men relak..... [grin]

Are u serious?????

But I only think the Road Shows one wil work. [sly]

you forgot the most important one. serve beers at mess!!!

And they must wear super short skirts n low cut blouses too.

Every time ty place the beer mugs on the table ty must bend low low for all the guys to have a good view.

Thats the real value of gers [thumbsup] . Hahaha.

that one mess boy can do lar....u want them to be out of job har!

Mess boy can stand behind the counter n make the drinks.

I also sarpok gers serve beer at the mess. [mad]

lol no need mess boy la! i rather they wear like those beer promoters serving me beer than mess boy!

I was thinking more like those Playboy Bunnies. [grin]

But outfit must b smaller n tighter.

u want Aware to claim sexual discrimination har....they want equality! best is just give it to them....but dont cowpay when the sargeant call them....u mudderfarker cheebai....i want the change parade in double quick time....u bloody chow ar kwa!

like that i want to be a chief mess boy....all the mess girls under me! best!

U wan them under u all at the same time or one by one? [sly]

Why is it every time there is talk about women doing NS, the topic degrades to the women being exploited as sex objects?

Not just in this forum of tiko rangers but in other forums as well. It's disgusting.

I guess all the fellows who veer towards this line of thinking have no issues if their wives and daughters "serve NS men" as part of their national duty eh?

U mean ty r not???

Then why do ty spend so much money on Victoria Secrets underwear, perfume n clothing for?

Ty wan to look good for who???

1 - NO! Our weapons and machines we ownself care. Own weapon ownself clean, else you pass to others, they clean half past 6, next time fire, jam, who die?

I would feel it's similar for 5, but not as bad.

Anyway, not only this girl, but some of my female friends also have the same mentality. And some of us guys are truly henpecked. If in a group,2) and one of the "chio bu" say something like this, you can be sure some other guy who wants to get in her pants will defend her. And thus, this is how the guys unity crumbles.

Let us not just debate and discuss the issue online, but also be vocal with our opinion offline, with our social circles and what not, and those with sons and daughters, teach them the right way, instead of treating all daughters like princesses. Be firm, but fair. We can blame the older generation for how our generation turned out, but how the younger generation turns out will be on our shoulders.

That said, the prata girl is an idiot. Either that, or a huge hypocrite. Or both.

1) But the parachutes our SAF guys use r packed by gers leh. [jawdrop]

2) Helen of Troy....The face that launched a thousand ships.

i didn't know that people here hate women so much, must be suffering a lot at home or at work :huh::huh:

I suffer all over the place all the time. [bigcry] But it is a type of suffering I do enjoy ......sometimes. [sly]

but i see so many hatred and name calling, what happen to angel, SYT, honey, etc??

i duno why men are still bother what those words,

do you hit your wife/mum/sis or any woman? do you scold your mother? no right?

do you protect your wife, your mother, your sis? yes right?

how to be equal?

U know the saying....Scold then is love.

Ignore......Then is gone case liow.

Same thing. When someone else supervise what you'd rely on for your life, if they did a bad job, your life on the line. I rather do it myself. Personal opinion ba.. I'm ok if other guys don't mind other people cleaning their weapons / do vehicle maintenance or stuff, but I will do my own by myself.

Anyway, this brings me to another point. For SAF, IPPT standards for guys and gals are different. Why?

This isn't about gender equality already, this is about lives. Why are women allowed into combat if they aren't at least at the same physical standards as the guys? If in infantry, the whole unit can run at a minimum pace, but have to slow down because of the female soldier, doesn't the whole combat capabilities of the unit degrade? If a man down, highly likely another man can drag him out to safety, but can a typical female soldier do the same?

I know the US military has women in combat roles....and ty can pull their own weight when it calls for it.