1fast1 Supersonic December 10, 2013 Share December 10, 2013 Praise 5 points. lol So praise me leh. Neber see points yet. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear December 10, 2013 Share December 10, 2013 S'porean girls these days are all spoilt...Afflicted with Princess Syndrome. Demand this & that from guys but can never do a thing for their guys to reciprocate. Always bossing around like they are their butler. Double standards!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 10, 2013 Share December 10, 2013 So praise me leh. Neber see points yet. Nah. Praise for him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 10, 2013 Share December 10, 2013 Our local JC Prata Queen!! Well, if you have a daughter, and she require to serve NS in the form of nursing or any other less physical straining duties. Would you agree to it? I will have no problem for that as I see it as a form of character building. maybe should get her become police ns to patrol little india ah 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 10, 2013 Share December 10, 2013 The women who serve as nurses, dont need to be attached to the hospitals. They can be assigned to the various nursing and old age home. There is where most of the nurses are needed. Just basic medical training and they should be able to perform their tasks there. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 10, 2013 Share December 10, 2013 then again, a first hand experience from my friend who got into an accident in malaysia, told me that when the nurse there poke him for the drip. he didn't feel anything. but come back local hospital, the nurse poke 3 times then can get it done... i wouldn't agree with that, depends on which hospital and luck. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 10, 2013 Share December 10, 2013 S'porean girls these days are all spoilt...Afflicted with Princess Syndrome. Demand this & that from guys but can never do a thing for their guys to reciprocate. Always bossing around like they are their butler. Double standards!! no thanks to the parents who inbued them since young with such mentality, dressing them up as princesses etc all chores done by either parents or maids 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged December 10, 2013 Author Share December 10, 2013 (edited) i wouldn't agree with that, depends on which hospital and luck. you're right. praise you 5! wanted to praise you but have to wait.. hehe Edited December 10, 2013 by Knoobie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 10, 2013 Share December 10, 2013 (edited) no thanks to the parents who inbued them since young with such mentality, dressing them up as princesses etc all chores done by either parents or maids Most ATAS 16th Birthday Party! you're right. praise you 5! wanted to praise you but have to wait.. hehe no need to praise lah, there are horror stories in malaysia hospital, surviving an injection is the least to expect Edited December 10, 2013 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 10, 2013 Share December 10, 2013 no thanks to the parents who inbued them since young with such mentality, dressing them up as princesses etc all chores done by either parents or maids Sound like how the boys are been bought up too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged December 10, 2013 Author Share December 10, 2013 S'porean girls these days are all spoilt...Afflicted with Princess Syndrome. Demand this & that from guys but can never do a thing for their guys to reciprocate. Always bossing around like they are their butler. Double standards!! I used to see guys that go for foreign wife no up.. but I no longer do that.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged December 10, 2013 Share December 10, 2013 I think gravity don't work on women Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alpha78 6th Gear December 10, 2013 Share December 10, 2013 Gender equality ? Guys compulsory, gals volunteer? Ha ha ha Mabe AWARE can explain what THEY mean by gender equality to us. AWARE? All Wants Accepted, Responsibilities Excluded. Nuff said. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 10, 2013 Share December 10, 2013 I think gravity don't work on women only for the head, below neck gravity exist. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged December 10, 2013 Share December 10, 2013 I used to see guys that go for foreign wife no up.. but I no longer do that.. Who got lobang for Ukrainian wife? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged December 10, 2013 Share December 10, 2013 So praise me leh. Neber see points yet. already praise today.. the mcf don't allow leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic December 10, 2013 Share December 10, 2013 already praise today.. the mcf don't allow leh Haha thanks bro, just pulling your leg. It's the thought that counts anyway, so thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hansumgoku 2nd Gear December 10, 2013 Share December 10, 2013 this ger ah still small lah. dun know the guy's heart ache over ns issue ah! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...