jit dong jeng !

saylor kor kor need to sell kidney liao ... [sweatdrop] 

2025-02-28_133737.jpg

  On 12/14/2024 at 5:17 AM, Hubwee said:

One word Song ….. to the moon …sold 20% to take back full capital + 50% profit , the balance pure profit keep and fight and see how high can it go …

Expand  

knn , backside itchy lo ... wife says sell everything and keep money in pocket ... never listen ... now kena suan like crazy ... 

i see my BTC profit moonshot to $100K per coin and down back to $80K per coin ... 

take a ride up and down for nothing ... 

[bigcry] 

sibei kelong .... 

1 day up +10K ... 1 day down -$10K

shortist kena liquidated

longist also kena liquidate

whales, money maker and liquidity provider huat until siao ah

operating the LARGEST casino in the world , in the planet , in the universe .... 

and it's LEGAL ... not your simi sai online gambling in myannmar ... lol

2025-03-04_134445.jpg

sell the news! with tariff here tariff there 

no amount of EO can lift BTC price 

jit dong jeng!

2025-03-07_093424.jpg

how many throwing in the towel liao? [sly] 

2025-04-07_161728.jpg

  On 4/7/2025 at 8:18 AM, Wt_know said:

how many throwing in the towel liao? [sly] 

2025-04-07_161728.jpg

Expand  

i dont know. My cost for BTC averages around $4k   and my average cost for ETH is about $350? 
moreover i have taken out more than my initial outlay, so whatever i am holding now is pure profits.

same situation as my Rolexes.  Every single Rolex i own today is paid for using profits.