Meltdown: Bitcoin crashes to $576

On 11/4/2023 at 4:36 PM, Ct3833 said:

i understand that foreigners can apply for approval, of course with this type of status before he ran into trouble, his would likely get his application approved. 

There are many ways.   You can own landed using company too.  

will this guy be the richest person 

on earth, in the moon or in the universe?

what if BTC hits $1M per coin … [sweatdrop] 

he got more BTC than Cathie Wood god maama … [laugh] 

IMG_4442.jpeg

got $$$ got talk ... $4B all settled

the "curly" hair dude got $4B bo? :grin:

BNB coin market cap is $34B ... $4B is sup sup water ... 

no need rocket scientist to find out who is the WHALE for BNB ... :grin:

2023-11-22_081936.jpg

chop chop set up BINANCE HQ in Singapore ... in spore we trust ... MTL ! :grin:

song song gao jurong ... huat huat huat !

BTC no $500K per coin no sell !

2023-11-23_100243.jpg

why settle? send him to jail 

no 20 years no talk!

US govt so screw up short of money meh

$4B is really sup sup water to Binance, not even a slap on the wrist or pinky

Binance 1 day trading volume already $6B dollars …

“Using new technology to break the law does not make you a disruptor, it makes you a criminal,” said U.S. Attorney General Merrick Garland, who called the settlement one of the largest corporate penalties in the nation’s history.

On 1/13/2024 at 12:04 AM, Wt_know said:

alamak ... where are the BTC bull ... $250K, $500K, $1M per coin .... 

jit dong jeng !

2024-01-13_000349.jpg

sell on news blah..