jit dong jeng !

saylor kor kor need to sell kidney liao ... [sweatdrop] 

2025-02-28_133737.jpg

On 12/14/2024 at 1:17 PM, Hubwee said:

One word Song ….. to the moon …sold 20% to take back full capital + 50% profit , the balance pure profit keep and fight and see how high can it go …

knn , backside itchy lo ... wife says sell everything and keep money in pocket ... never listen ... now kena suan like crazy ... 

i see my BTC profit moonshot to $100K per coin and down back to $80K per coin ... 

take a ride up and down for nothing ... 

[bigcry] 

On 2/28/2025 at 1:38 PM, Wt_know said:

jit dong jeng !

saylor kor kor need to sell kidney liao ... [sweatdrop] 

2025-02-28_133737.jpg

2025-02-28_171156.jpg

On 2/28/2025 at 5:13 PM, Wt_know said:

2025-02-28_171156.jpg

sounds similar to property agents except worse.......wahahhahhahhahhah

sibei kelong .... 

1 day up +10K ... 1 day down -$10K

shortist kena liquidated

longist also kena liquidate

whales, money maker and liquidity provider huat until siao ah

operating the LARGEST casino in the world , in the planet , in the universe .... 

and it's LEGAL ... not your simi sai online gambling in myannmar ... lol

2025-03-04_134445.jpg

sell the news! with tariff here tariff there 

no amount of EO can lift BTC price 

jit dong jeng!

2025-03-07_093424.jpg

how many throwing in the towel liao? [sly] 

2025-04-07_161728.jpg

On 4/7/2025 at 4:18 PM, Wt_know said:

how many throwing in the towel liao? [sly] 

2025-04-07_161728.jpg

i dont know. My cost for BTC averages around $4k   and my average cost for ETH is about $350? 
moreover i have taken out more than my initial outlay, so whatever i am holding now is pure profits.

same situation as my Rolexes.  Every single Rolex i own today is paid for using profits.  

On 4/9/2025 at 8:45 PM, Volvobrick said:

Where are all the YouTube gurus now? 

Same as all youtube gurus

https://www.binance.com/en-ZA/square/post/05-09-2025-bitcoin-and-ethereum-options-expire-amid-market-optimism-24005338909977

Bitcoin and Ethereum Options Expire Amid Market Optimism

According to PANews, analysis by Greeks.live analyst Adam reveals that on May 9, approximately 26,000 Bitcoin (BTC) options and 165,000 Ethereum (ETH) options are set to expire, with a nominal value of $2.67 billion and $360 million, respectively. The maximum pain point for BTC options is $94,000, with a Put Call Ratio of 1.05, while for ETH options, it is $1,850, with a Put Call Ratio of 1.42.

Recently, both BTC and ETH have experienced strong rebounds, with Bitcoin surpassing $100,000 and Ethereum rising by 20% in a single day to over $2,200. The implied volatility (IV) and realized volatility (RV) for major BTC maturities remain around 45%. In contrast, ETH's short-term IV has exceeded 100% due to its sharp rebound.

The current expiration volume accounts for less than 10% of the total open interest, with many previous bearish options expiring worthless. Market sentiment has shifted towards optimism, with a significant increase in the proportion of call options set to expire in June.