Carpets wholesale where to get?

Cerano

Hi bros

I'm looking to recarpet some of my rooms. Looking for a reasonably price wholesale carpet supplier. Does any bro know?

• Dislike 1

Wah…Looks good leh…But I cannot read Mandarin leh… Can change the language of the page to English boh?

cannot lah

i help you nagivate abit lor

you looking for anything?

cannot lah

i help you nagivate abit lor

you looking for anything?

Nothing in particular … just like to browse around and see anything nice for home or family … thanks for your offer … [nod]

I don't know if its true but there are carpets made by child slave

labour in pakistan or somewhere like that.

If its made by 7 or 8 year old boys and gals

then it shouldn't be too expensive.

[grin]

[grin]

no la those are high thread count persian rugs. young kids because their hands are small can make smaller knots and increase higher thread count for higher value

[grin]

Wah Lan Ehhh… You make me feel guilty for buying cheap bargains lor … And that happens to be my favorite pass time some more.

I'm looking for whole room carpets in this case 3m by 4m kind haha not the rug kind. imagine like hotel suite carpeting etc

Any bros have any shops to recommend?

I've looked through a few but none are particularly reasonably priced (Asro Interiors, UA Carpets)

no la those are high thread count persian rugs. young kids because their hands are small can make smaller knots and increase higher thread count for higher value

Yes thats right, they are making a quality product and these kids are gaining a highly sort after skill

in life that they can make a decent living when they grow up.

Its a an apprenticeship so they will never be without a job and need to turn to crime.

[grin]

Wah Lan Ehhh… You make me feel guilty for buying cheap bargains lor … And that happens to be my favorite pass time some more.

No need to feel guilty lah.

You are doing a great service to these kids as they are gaining a highly sort after skill

Its an apprenticeship so they will never be without a job and never need to turn to crime

for a living.

5 points for your good hobby.

[thumbsup]

Yes thats right, they are making a quality product and these kids are gaining a highly sort after skill

Its a an apprenticeship so they will never be without a job and need to turn to crime.

[grin]

No need to feel guilty lah.

You are doing a great service to these kids as they are gaining a highly sort after skill

Its an apprenticeship so they will never be without a job and never need to turn to crime

for a living.

5 points for your good hobby.

[thumbsup]

its ok i don't like those old persians anyway. Mine is the hotel style plain one and I'm looking for those