Cerano 1st Gear December 3, 2013 Share December 3, 2013 Hi bros I'm looking to recarpet some of my rooms. Looking for a reasonably price wholesale carpet supplier. Does any bro know? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged December 3, 2013 Share December 3, 2013 If you are not looking for the real deal, there is one warehouse in Targo Lane … I can't remember the name though … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear December 3, 2013 Author Share December 3, 2013 haha the tagore lane one is quite expensive i checked Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged December 3, 2013 Share December 3, 2013 joo chiat complex Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 Try fortytwo. Quite reasonable and good quality. I intend to get mine from there too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 taobao lai liao!!!! http://s.taobao.com/search?spm=a230r.1.8.3.YDefFl&promote=0&sort=sale-desc&tab=all&q=%B5%D8%CC%BA#J_relative 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 taobao lai liao!!!! http://s.taobao.com/search?spm=a230r.1.8.3.YDefFl&promote=0&sort=sale-desc&tab=all&q=%B5%D8%CC%BA#J_relative Wah…Looks good leh…But I cannot read Mandarin leh… Can change the language of the page to English boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 Wah…Looks good leh…But I cannot read Mandarin leh… Can change the language of the page to English boh? cannot lah i help you nagivate abit lor you looking for anything? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 cannot lah i help you nagivate abit lor you looking for anything? Nothing in particular … just like to browse around and see anything nice for home or family … thanks for your offer … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 I don't know if its true but there are carpets made by child slave labour in pakistan or somewhere like that. If its made by 7 or 8 year old boys and gals then it shouldn't be too expensive. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear December 4, 2013 Author Share December 4, 2013 I don't know if its true but there are carpets made by child slave labour in pakistan or somewhere like that. If its made by 7 or 8 year old boys and gals then it shouldn't be too expensive. no la those are high thread count persian rugs. young kids because their hands are small can make smaller knots and increase higher thread count for higher value Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 I don't know if its true but there are carpets made by child slave labour in pakistan or somewhere like that. If its made by 7 or 8 year old boys and gals then it shouldn't be too expensive. Wah Lan Ehhh… You make me feel guilty for buying cheap bargains lor … And that happens to be my favorite pass time some more. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear December 4, 2013 Author Share December 4, 2013 I'm looking for whole room carpets in this case 3m by 4m kind haha not the rug kind. imagine like hotel suite carpeting etc Any bros have any shops to recommend? I've looked through a few but none are particularly reasonably priced (Asro Interiors, UA Carpets) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 no la those are high thread count persian rugs. young kids because their hands are small can make smaller knots and increase higher thread count for higher value Yes thats right, they are making a quality product and these kids are gaining a highly sort after skill in life that they can make a decent living when they grow up. Its a an apprenticeship so they will never be without a job and need to turn to crime. Wah Lan Ehhh… You make me feel guilty for buying cheap bargains lor … And that happens to be my favorite pass time some more. No need to feel guilty lah. You are doing a great service to these kids as they are gaining a highly sort after skill in life that they can make a decent living when they grow up. Its an apprenticeship so they will never be without a job and never need to turn to crime for a living. 5 points for your good hobby. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear December 4, 2013 Author Share December 4, 2013 Yes thats right, they are making a quality product and these kids are gaining a highly sort after skill in life that they can make a decent living when they grow up. Its a an apprenticeship so they will never be without a job and need to turn to crime. No need to feel guilty lah. You are doing a great service to these kids as they are gaining a highly sort after skill in life that they can make a decent living when they grow up. Its an apprenticeship so they will never be without a job and never need to turn to crime for a living. 5 points for your good hobby. its ok i don't like those old persians anyway. Mine is the hotel style plain one and I'm looking for those ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...