Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 3, 2013 Share December 3, 2013 i find locals very the ' new toilet ' mentality, in cantonese we called it ' 新屎坑 '.....england call wat sheep don-know-wat syndrome..... new thing ppl all chiong.....after a while the heat die out nobody go..... but that stupiak dangerous mall so happening still so many ppl go....don scare die.... Its a gamble, if roof falls and you die, wife claim $$$$$ for you, if you injured, you claim $$$$$. So all waiting for accidents to happen to claim $$$$$ knowing that the shopping is accident prone ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged December 3, 2013 Share December 3, 2013 (edited) sibei jialat shopping centre.... parking problematic too The carpark design is very foolish! Those waiting to go in blocked those wanting to exit. In the end, those wanting to come out kena stuck and carpark is always full Literally jammed!! I mean JEM Edited December 3, 2013 by Chickenfarm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yrvsport 2nd Gear December 3, 2013 Share December 3, 2013 the word already say JAM.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiawy 1st Gear December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 glass is earth. silica mah opps... I got it wrong. In feng shui, glass is classified as earth element. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Itali4must4ng 2nd Gear December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 dis jem is really cursed. need to ask our religious leaders to bless the place Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 Skillset in installation is one thing, it is also not scientifically proven that supernatural does not exist. No offence to any particular religions, during your normal routine outside, you would have stepped on dried leaves without a thought, but would you take extra care not to step on any incense papers? If you do or consider it as a respect not to step on it like dead leaves, in a way you do believe there is a possibility of such existence. Just like the Christians, they always believe that god created the world and swear by it. Today is 2013AD, the world was created millions of years ago. The world was around during the dinosaur era, but christ was only 2013 + xx years BC. Logic ques, how was he able to survive millions of years? So for such things, I would rather consider it as an individual belief till it was indeed proven. The Hongkies are very particular about Fengshui, right down to the size, direction and placement of the company's name and logo. Before my HKie head took office here, his office was renovated and furnitures re-arranged according to fengshui calculations. Of course, that gave us nighmares of the cablings that were already fixed. Due to many glass shower screen breaking incidents in the past, how HDB also stopped using glass, but clear plastic. I think before you comment on facts and religion, do your research first. Christ is/was around 2013 + xx years BC. But the world's creation in the bible is way before that. You know there is old testament and new testament? Christ in a human body did not survive millions of years. In the bible there is the holy trinity God, Christ and the Holy Spirit (Christians please correct me). 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 wat is so interesting inside? all the shops i assume JP, IMM all have..... IMM better choice, free parking for 1st 3 hours. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 I think before you comment on facts and religion, do your research first. Christ is/was around 2013 + xx years BC. But the world's creation in the bible is way before that. You know there is old testament and new testament? Christ in a human body did not survive millions of years. In the bible there is the holy trinity God, Christ and the Holy Spirit (Christians please correct me). yeah. The father. the son and the holy spirit. What happen to Mary? Why do they disregard the role of the holy mother? Why isn't AWARE doing anything about this???? Must complain! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 JEM need Earth God help ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 You had better wear a safety helmet and a rain coat...later ceiling drop on you This building completed too fast liao...I attribute all faults to poor workmanship Result of subscribing to cheaper better faster ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 yeah. The father. the son and the holy spirit. What happen to Mary? Why do they disregard the role of the holy mother? Why isn't AWARE doing anything about this???? Must complain! Skillset in installation is one thing, it is also not scientifically proven that supernatural does not exist. No offence to any particular religions, during your normal routine outside, you would have stepped on dried leaves without a thought, but would you take extra care not to step on any incense papers? If you do or consider it as a respect not to step on it like dead leaves, in a way you do believe there is a possibility of such existence. Just like the Christians, they always believe that god created the world and swear by it. Today is 2013AD, the world was created millions of years ago. The world was around during the dinosaur era, but christ was only 2013 + xx years BC. Logic ques, how was he able to survive millions of years? So for such things, I would rather consider it as an individual belief till it was indeed proven. The Hongkies are very particular about Fengshui, right down to the size, direction and placement of the company's name and logo. Before my HKie head took office here, his office was renovated and furnitures re-arranged according to fengshui calculations. Of course, that gave us nighmares of the cablings that were already fixed. Due to many glass shower screen breaking incidents in the past, how HDB also stopped using glass, but clear plastic. As a Christian, my comments. What happen to Mary? Why do they disregard the role of the holy mother? Why isn't AWARE doing anything about this???? Must complain! Mary the mother of Jesus was described by God as “highly favored” (Luke 1:28). It is not written that she is holy. So for the Christians, she can be respected but never worshipped. Just like the Christians, they always believe that god created the world and swear by it. Today is 2013AD, the world was created millions of years ago. The world was around during the dinosaur era, but christ was only 2013 + xx years BC. Logic ques, how was he able to survive millions of years? Jesus wasn't born 2013 years ago in the sense that He came into being then. He existed from eternity past and will be to eternity future but He came as a human 2013++ years ago. I will stop here lest I stray into religious arguments. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged October 8, 2014 Share October 8, 2014 Ok, JEM, you have a friend . . . 7/10/14, Sliding glass door at Bugis Junction falls off and shatters http://www.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/more-singapore-stories/story/glass-sliding-door-bugis-junction-falls-shatters-2014100 SINGAPORE- A sliding glass door at Bugis Junction fell off and shattered on Tuesday night. A part of the glass sliding door was found next to the shop MDS Collections on the mall's first floor. Ms Betty Tan, 49, who does part-time sales, told The Straits Times that she saw the broken glass door at around 7.30pm. "I was on the second floor and I heard a 'boom' sound. I thought someone had fallen down but I walked over and realised that the whole glass door was on the floor," said Ms Tan was shopping in the mall. The area was cleaned up and blocked off about 10 minutes later after she alerted security to it, she said. It is believed that no one was injured. When asked, the SCDF said that they did not receive any calls about the incident. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fett 2nd Gear October 9, 2014 Share October 9, 2014 I can't believe when I saw comments about haunting and suay-ness. I mean these things can be explained. Installing the glass panel takes skill. Dan there's the other things like car catching fire. This is car owner's issue. Water pipe leakage is not easy to detect. And water with pressure is quite destructive even with low pressure. Small tiny gap or hole it will quickly grow into a big one. This is not the 19th century when ppl are uneducated and superstitious. Why they are superstitious is becoz they can't find an explanation. These are all link to the negligence of of the contractors and car owner. Like that also blame it on the ghost? How ridiculous does it sounds? Wait the ghost say "Siala everything my fault ah" ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...