Hanan_ho 2nd Gear November 28, 2013 Share November 28, 2013 Dream or nightmare – you decide. 17-year-old Russian powerlifter Yulia Viktorovna Vins, or Julia Vins, has the face of a perfect doll and the body of someone who could probably beat the snot out of you. Julia is only one of many young Barbie-doll or anime-girl look-alikes, but she is the first I’ve seen with a competitive powerlifter’s body. According to an interview she held, she never even intended to become a professional powerlifter when she first began working out – she was simply looking for strength and self-confidence. After seeking the help of a powerlifting trainer, she excelled at the sport and is now preparing for her first competition in September. Julia has attracted both admiration and criticism, but this hasn’t fazed her. “There will always be people who respect my choice, or simply adequately explain why they don’t agree with it, but there is nothing to be gained by trying to defame someone who is following their dream,” I, for one, am happy to give her my respect and, should she ever happen to ask me for it, my lunch money. Source: http://www.boredpanda.org/a-17-year-old-russian-powerlifter-with-a-doll-like-face/ ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 28, 2013 Share November 28, 2013 sexy lady!!!!! oppa russia style!!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cr4shnBurN 1st Gear November 28, 2013 Share November 28, 2013 jin ho jiak leh! can be my bodyguard! 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear November 28, 2013 Share November 28, 2013 wah...... got pretty face, can see... got nice nehs, can cuddle... got fit fit body, can protect me... 3-in-1 package.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear November 28, 2013 Share November 28, 2013 wah...... got pretty face, can see... got nice nehs, can cuddle... got fit fit body, can protect me... 3-in-1 package.... but if you did something wrong, she also can crush you..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged November 28, 2013 Share November 28, 2013 Those eyes.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hanan_ho 2nd Gear November 28, 2013 Author Share November 28, 2013 but if you did something wrong, she also can crush you..... Haha.. Maybe she is a demure and gentle gal?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 28, 2013 Share November 28, 2013 Haha.. Maybe she is a demure and gentle gal?? Ya.... she lift you up to do standing load instead of you lifting her .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 28, 2013 Share November 28, 2013 i think that is a robot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic November 28, 2013 Share November 28, 2013 Will be a good bodyguard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 28, 2013 Share November 28, 2013 Her body could be solid but once you hit the right spot, she will purrrrrrrrrrr softly in bed for you to work on ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear November 28, 2013 Share November 28, 2013 Her face really .........but her body fitter than me!!!! dun wanna to be another bruise lee to die in bed..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear November 28, 2013 Share November 28, 2013 skali she breaks your pen.is jiak lat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 28, 2013 Share November 28, 2013 Her face really .........but her body fitter than me!!!! dun wanna to be another bruise lee to die in bed..... Oei... recently TP came out to explained how BL died hor ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patrickyan Clutched November 28, 2013 Share November 28, 2013 i scared if she is my bodyguard. i will only lie on bed with her and she will protect me on the bed with lots of exercise Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear November 28, 2013 Share November 28, 2013 skali she breaks your pen.is jiak lat no the pen, the whole waist down.....if she cowgirl, will become cowpeh and cowbu... I still trust those paparazzi... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 28, 2013 Share November 28, 2013 I think she looks weird. I can't believe some of you are into this.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 28, 2013 Share November 28, 2013 I think she looks weird. I can't believe some of you are into this.... Switch off lights when in business ..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...