Ugly Side Of An Ugly Gal

Leijasper

Yalor why would u want a woman whose mouth is full of metal and have free-flow of eyeliner? For what? Blocked the way ah.

My mouth also full of metal. Means I block the way too? [:|]

Agree, will be having nightmare tonite!!! damn!!!

actually har, the wet market near my place hor, got one girl at the pork stall helping the daddy selling pork look very decent leh...no paint job and very natural hor...i prefer this girl anytime over this full of metal girl ....hehehe :-)

whoa!!! this type of girl is super dupe rare!!!! rare gem in todays world!!!! better cheong liao!!!!!!

My mouth also full of metal. Means I block the way too? [:|]

Do you also have unlimited supply of eyeliner and consider guys to be earning below 3k to be blocking the way??

If so, then you also blocked the way ah!

Agree, will be nightmare tonite!!! damn!!!

actually har, the wet market near my place hor, got one girl at the pork stall helping the daddy selling pork look very decent leh...no paint job and very natural hor...i prefer this girl anytime over this full of metal girl ....hehehe :-)

If you are going for the pork stall girl, better treat her right hor. Daddy has the chopper.

Do you also have unlimited supply of eyeliner and consider guys to be earning below 3k to be blocking the way??

If so, then you also blocked the way ah!

traffic jam already la,

here block there block, everywhere kanna road block

no wonder Singaporean Men go oversea to hunt for 菜

Edited by Tianake

Hope she quits her profession as an educator.. teaches wrong values to younger generation...

whoa!!!! $40 per hour!!!!!!!!!!!! [shock]

whoa!!! this type of girl is super dupe rare!!!! rare gem in todays world!!!! better cheong liao!!!!!!

Yah!! trying to cheong...but no hiew me leh....maybe i too old liao!!!

If you are going for the pork stall girl, better treat her right hor. Daddy has the chopper.

hahah...true, else missing sausage hor!! hehhe

Then she should get someone at least 30k, so her face can do a full overhaul.......

30ks guy wont want her lar! maciam bugs bunny like that! 30k/month guy can get many many prettier and better than her!

whoa!!!! $40 per hour!!!!!!!!!!!! [shock]

geylang rates going up har? like that oso charge $40/hr! Give free bj oso i dont want....later got grinding sound!