Birthday surprise or waste of paper?

Hanan_ho

quite unique actually!

Ya..Agree..

But hor....

Imagine that after u remove all the papers in the morning...You notice a few slight dents and minor scratches on the car body..

Wondering will the group of guys will be gentle to the car or careful when sticking the colour papers.. [lipsrsealed]

See liao will dulan.. How to drive off? Must slowly take off all the ones covering the windscreen, windows, mirrors.. Then if drive off, NEA see one dropping off, tio fine. UNLESS they cover the number plate too! Hahah

Expected, many here has forgotten how to enjoy life, everything also must measure with money, what dent lar, scratch law, lta catch lar... Come on, it's a damn nice touch from very close friend must be... Lucky chap... This reminds me of my school days, when we were young, not materialistic and did many of such stuff.... Reminds me that I should call an old friend tonight to chit chat a bit...

This reminds me of my school days, when we were young, not materialistic and did many of such stuff.... Reminds me that I should call an old friend tonight to chit chat a bit...

also reminded me of army days, when my platoon hunted me down to kiwi my whole body, and stuff whole can of cookhouse kaya into my private parts on my birthday ........... [laugh][laugh][laugh] I flew down a whole flight of stairs of escape but I sprained my ankle at the same time, thus rendering me helpless in their endeavors

yeah, looking back now, really priceless... when we led our lives with careless abandonment...

ORD-ed LOH !!!

also reminded me of army days, when my platoon hunted me down to kiwi my whole body, and stuff whole can of cookhouse kaya into my private parts on my birthday ........... [laugh][laugh][laugh] I flew down a whole flight of stairs of escape but I sprained my ankle at the same time, thus rendering me helpless in their endeavors

yeah, looking back now, really priceless... when we led our lives with careless abandonment...

ORD-ed LOH !!!

we did it to our teacher after last day of O level, we use toilet paper instead..........

only different is the teacher was not the one that we like [laugh]