Any good buy at Daiso?

Bonafidestack

Daiso is very good. Need to go there soon to stock up on some stuff for my new place. Japan Home is also a good place for small household knick knacks.

but japan home things quite expensive

On 11/25/2013 at 12:54 PM, Lala81 said:

Daiso is very good. Need to go there soon to stock up on some stuff for my new place. Japan Home is also a good place for small household knick knacks.

Yes, this. Works wonders to clean carpet (car and home, not the char bor)

sponge333.jpg

Similar item at autobacs they selling $20+

I bought like... 6 at one shot just to keep at home cos always out of stock one.

Edited by Mockngbrd

On 11/25/2013 at 1:00 PM, Picanto said:

but japan home things quite expensive

yi fen qian yi fen huo. some of japan home stuff is better.

On 11/25/2013 at 1:09 PM, Mockngbrd said:

Yes, this. Works wonders to clean carpet (car and home, not the char bor)

sponge333.jpg

Similar item at autobacs they selling $20+

I bought like... 6 at one shot just to keep at home cos always out of stock one.

Woah!!!! Really good stuff. But the last time i went daiso like never see this liao leh... hmmm.. . . . [:/]

On 11/26/2013 at 1:26 AM, Adrianli said:

Here is how they make cooking oil in China :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zrv78nG9R04

I WILL NOT EAT FRIED FOOD WHEN I AM IN CHINA ANYMORE. : /

On 11/25/2013 at 7:11 AM, Bonafidestack said:

Guys, anyone here bought stuff for your car over at daiso?

I recently bought their Deodorizer and car hook. Really a worth buy as it is only 2bucks and worth every penny.

Anyone try their grooming product before? I quite skeptical. hehe. Wanna wait for reviews!

Grooming product, I have yet to try.

But I have bought quite alot of stationery, those plastic folders and gift boxes from Daiso..

My best buy up to date is this:

Cos' other department stores are selling at $6- $8 for similar ones.

post-122818-0-40820000-1385432688_thumb.jpg

I remember got another thread say Daiso got sell some kind of blinking light, can put in car boot and if breakdown, take out to use and mark a safety zone, but I go cannot find any such light. Now only sell small weak torch light.

On 11/25/2013 at 7:11 AM, Bonafidestack said:

Guys, anyone here bought stuff for your car over at daiso?

I recently bought their Deodorizer and car hook. Really a worth buy as it is only 2bucks and worth every penny.

Anyone try their grooming product before? I quite skeptical. hehe. Wanna wait for reviews!

i buy their plastic containers to store toys

quite value for money

On 11/26/2013 at 3:18 AM, Celicar said:

I remember got another thread say Daiso got sell some kind of blinking light, can put in car boot and if breakdown, take out to use and mark a safety zone, but I go cannot find any such light. Now only sell small weak torch light.

Haha. their touch light cannot buy one. But they do sell cheap and good batteries. 1350036391-223996134_s.jpg

On 11/26/2013 at 3:40 AM, Robin said:

i buy their plastic containers to store toys

quite value for money

My mum always buy the magicclean mop in daiso. She say it is very good and cheap. but a few months later the mop will change from pink to yellow [she go buy new one]. haha.

Quickle+Wiper.jpg

Anyone bought Popcorns recently from Daiso ? Salty flavour. I bought 1 pack from Daiso at Kallang Wave Mall 1 month plus ago.

Just went there to check, sigh no more selling liao. Seems like other branches also dun sell.

It quite nice haha and not to mentioned affordable - $2.

On 5/11/2015 at 7:10 AM, Digthis1 said:

Anyone bought Popcorns recently from Daiso ? Salty flavour. I bought 1 pack from Daiso at Kallang Wave Mall 1 month plus ago.

Just went there to check, sigh no more selling liao. Seems like other branches also dun sell.

It quite nice haha and not to mentioned affordable - $2.

jin ho jiak? [grin]