Bonafidestack 4th Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 Guys, anyone here bought stuff for your car over at daiso? I recently bought their Deodorizer and car hook. Really a worth buy as it is only 2bucks and worth every penny. Anyone try their grooming product before? I quite skeptical. hehe. Wanna wait for reviews! ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 only bought 3 items before..that was about a year ago..car sear hooks(for takeaway food), mobile phone holder for smartphone & micro-fiber cloth to wipe vehicle's interior..all functioning well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carmour 4th Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 Daiso $2. Elsewhere is always $2.20 and above! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 On 11/25/2013 at 7:26 AM, Carmour said: Daiso $2. Elsewhere is always $2.20 and above! omg dis is one love! petrol station $2.50 ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 I think their reflective cover to protect the dashboard is quite worth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 On 11/25/2013 at 7:11 AM, Bonafidestack said: Guys, anyone here bought stuff for your car over at daiso? I recently bought their Deodorizer and car hook. Really a worth buy as it is only 2bucks and worth every penny. Anyone try their grooming product before? I quite skeptical. hehe. Wanna wait for reviews! i nowaday e shopping buy from amazon and taobao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 On 11/25/2013 at 7:43 AM, Mustank said: i nowaday e shopping buy from amazon and taobao mai get addicted from taobao I help a lot people to save by intro to them and end up spend more..LOL 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 On 11/25/2013 at 7:53 AM, Freestylers09 said: mai get addicted from taobao I help a lot people to save by intro to them and end up spend more..LOL if i can buy their cheap cooking oil use sea shipping, i mai tu liao!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonafidestack 4th Gear November 25, 2013 Author Share November 25, 2013 On 11/25/2013 at 7:26 AM, Carmour said: Daiso $2. Elsewhere is always $2.20 and above! Haha! I also always buy this to eat whenever i got pass by Daiso! On 11/25/2013 at 7:40 AM, Celicar said: I think their reflective cover to protect the dashboard is quite worth. Haha. Thanks bro! But i lazy to put it whenever i park my car. Got to scrap liao anyway. left 2 more years only. haha. On 11/25/2013 at 8:05 AM, Mustank said: if i can buy their cheap cooking oil use sea shipping, i mai tu liao!!!! [thumbsup] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 i find some of the plate and bowl (japanese style) quite worth it, also some stationery boxes are comparably cheaper. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 I think you better put. 2 years say long not long, say short not short. Plus by the time you want to sell to dealer, they will sure find ways to kpkb to press down the price so don't give them any excuse, just invest $2 and get the cover to use. On 11/25/2013 at 8:58 AM, Bonafidestack said: Haha. Thanks bro! But i lazy to put it whenever i park my car. Got to scrap liao anyway. left 2 more years only. haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 On 11/25/2013 at 7:53 AM, Freestylers09 said: mai get addicted from taobao I help a lot people to save by intro to them and end up spend more..LOL When I just found about taobao I really spent alot. Really easy to keep shopping there cuz so many things to get. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dark 5th Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 On 11/25/2013 at 7:53 AM, Freestylers09 said: mai get addicted from taobao I help a lot people to save by intro to them and end up spend more..LOL If can buy 3 or more items instead of 1 for the same price, why not? Better than paying to the landlords. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 On 11/25/2013 at 7:26 AM, Carmour said: Daiso $2. Elsewhere is always $2.20 and above! This is nice. I saw ntuc $2.50. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 On 11/25/2013 at 8:05 AM, Mustank said: if i can buy their cheap cooking oil use sea shipping, i mai tu liao!!!! buy cooking oil from china. u gotta be kidding me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonafidestack 4th Gear November 25, 2013 Author Share November 25, 2013 On 11/25/2013 at 9:25 AM, Nzy said: When I just found about taobao I really spent alot. Really easy to keep shopping there cuz so many things to get. Same here. I like buy from taobao everytime my previous shipment arrive. haha. like a top up habit sia!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 On 11/25/2013 at 9:48 AM, Lala81 said: buy cooking oil from china. u gotta be kidding me Not for me to use one Is for truck to use one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 On 11/25/2013 at 11:31 AM, Mustank said: Not for me to use one Is for truck to use one Your truck can use hawker centre recycled goreng pisang oil. Mixed with diesel. Vroom vromm..... On 11/25/2013 at 9:48 AM, Lala81 said: buy cooking oil from china. u gotta be kidding me Now I switched to using butter for cooking. No cow run. Some tools are worth buying like flexible magnetic pickup tool for picking up dropped screws and nuts in obscure corners. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...