Joseph22 Turbocharged November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 the more you try to rational the more it show ur limited knowledge in war strategy. I doubt the OPFOR will distinguish the LSV is for guards or armour, once contacted, they will shoot it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vidz 6th Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 Quite informative website. It seems that they use quite a mind-boggling mix of equipment and systems from various countries - US, russia, china, india, turkey, EU, etc. Wonder how they can manage the logistics and support structure for all these different technologies?? who cares? whoever has the biggest under-table budget wins Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 the more you try to rational the more it show ur limited knowledge in war strategy. I still don't see how light strike vehicles are useful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 maybe they dont envy me but look at me as if (or indeed I am) they see a DOM!! I think its more appropriate I put aunties in the open top, provided their wigs don't fly away and block the view of the drivers' throught their windscreens.... no, I don't waste money rent open top, but borrow them when my friends go overseas and need me to start their cars which are quite old, aka retro open top Where got DOM? Is Super Tiko DOM! Haha.. Jk.. Too bad all my friends.. All the roof is hard and cannot move one.. So, if wanna try open top, either sit my dad's lorry, or rent one.. =S Or re-enlist for the LSV.. Wonder if they will accept a old fattie.. Hah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 (edited) Where is AWARE when they are most needed .... They should complaint to MINDEF that they will not let their sons in such vehicles without any protection from all sides .... Sing song only already make so much noises .... Edited November 25, 2013 by Picnic06 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 that's why I say, u didn't understand war strategy Liao. you just need to know that many country including USA have some form of LSV. I still don't see how light strike vehicles are useful aware main aim is to fight for LGBT with women rights as a font Nia lah. U think they care for man meh? Where is AWARE when they are most needed .... They should complaint to MINDEF that they will not let their sons in such vehicles without any protection from all sides .... Sing song only already make so much noises .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hansumgoku 2nd Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 Honestly good move to to cater such equipment to the lifestyle changes of Singaporeans. Smart move. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
slickshifters 2nd Gear November 25, 2013 Author Share November 25, 2013 Where is AWARE when they are most needed .... They should complaint to MINDEF that they will not let their sons in such vehicles without any protection from all sides .... Sing song only already make so much noises .... Agreed! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 that's why I say, u didn't understand war strategy Liao. you just need to know that many country including USA have some form of LSV. aware main aim is to fight for LGBT with women rights as a font Nia lah. U think they care for man meh? the 82nd airborne and 101st airmobile are rapid deployment force to hotspots anywhere in the world, they have to fit what ever they can carry in a C5 galaxy, we on the otherhand do not have this constraint... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 u think our defend strategy is just stay in Singapore Nia?? the 82nd airborne and 101st airmobile are rapid deployment force to hotspots anywhere in the world, they have to fit what ever they can carry in a C5 galaxy, we on the otherhand do not have this constraint... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 u think our defend strategy is just stay in Singapore Nia?? we been air dropping LSVs from C130s? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 (edited) we been air dropping LSVs from C130s? do u know we done heli-lifting of our vehicles?? and yes its in the option to do air drop using c130. Edited November 25, 2013 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 do u know we done heli-lifting of our vehicles?? and yes its in the option to do air drop using c130. scout/recon element normally suffer high casulties, given our limited manpower, I still think more protection should be given Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 scout/recon element normally suffer high casulties, given our limited manpower, I still think more protection should be given in your opinion, what is the ideal protection they should be getting? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 1 Where got DOM? Is Super Tiko DOM! Haha.. Jk.. Too bad all my friends.. All the roof is hard and cannot move one.. So, if wanna try open top, either sit my dad's lorry, or rent one.. =S 2 Or re-enlist for the LSV.. Wonder if they will accept a old fattie.. Hah 1 i can lend you a can opener to open a sun roof in your friend's car's roof since you see me so up as STiDOM!!! dont say i never show my appreciation hor 2 You must be the first sgp male who volunteers for re-enlistment!!! skali they make you the parade commander for 2014 NDP!! do you want to invite president Antonio to inspect the guards of Horners? i can get kakis here to form a platoon of horny guards and do our One-Gun salute!! in your opinion, what is the ideal protection they should be getting? Use robotic driver and scouts lor...... the 82nd airborne and 101st airmobile are rapid deployment force to hotspots anywhere in the world, they have to fit what ever they can carry in a C5 galaxy, we on the otherhand do not have this constraint... SQ got cargo planes, or T-loan from fedex or DHL... Where is AWARE when they are most needed .... They should complaint to MINDEF that they will not let their sons in such vehicles without any protection from all sides .... Sing song only already make so much noises .... give chance, once a month they have to take it easy abit.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 1 i can lend you a can opener to open a sun roof in your friend's car's roof since you see me so up as STiDOM!!! dont say i never show my appreciation hor 2 You must be the first sgp male who volunteers for re-enlistment!!! skali they make you the parade commander for 2014 NDP!! do you want to invite president Antonio to inspect the guards of Horners? i can get kakis here to form a platoon of horny guards and do our One-Gun salute!! I volunteer as BG can? Then shake leg, every month also 5 digit salary.. Who knows, maybe few more years can be PM? Haha, can opener can.. But you help me cut ok? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 scout/recon element normally suffer high casulties, given our limited manpower, I still think more protection should be given I agree but then u won't call it scout or recon Liao. It will be come first strike force cause too heavy to do the scout/recon job. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 Use robotic driver and scouts lor...... if protection of these robotic driver and scouts not up to his expectation also LPPL. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...