Evillusion Supersonic November 21, 2013 Share November 21, 2013 Heavy vehicle spilled their load....only 1 passable lane! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear November 21, 2013 Share November 21, 2013 spill What huh?cant see from Pic...looks serious... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 21, 2013 Share November 21, 2013 U driving a Gen2? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 21, 2013 Author Share November 21, 2013 ya...a silver gen2. Lorry blocking the view of the spilled load. Not sure...but got a lot of blue square plastic containers stacked for the load...they lifting it using the crane. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 21, 2013 Share November 21, 2013 KJE towards BKE? Near the exchange? I think I saw a yellow tipper truck on it's side just now around 945am. Same incident? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 21, 2013 Author Share November 21, 2013 KJE towards BKE? Near the exchange? I think I saw a yellow tipper truck on it's side just now around 945am. Same incident?ya should be......now all clear liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 21, 2013 Share November 21, 2013 ya should be......now all clear liao! Why your car centre got Cyclops one? Can shoot laser or not? Pew Pew Pew! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 21, 2013 Share November 21, 2013 Why your car centre got Cyclops one? Can shoot laser or not? Pew Pew Pew! shoot inward ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 21, 2013 Share November 21, 2013 shoot inward ?? Yah. Maybe he really hates his passengers or something? Shooting outwards will be so inconsiderate lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 21, 2013 Share November 21, 2013 shoot inward ?? Shoot the MIL. Always ask her to sit in the centre. Hahaha, just kidding TS. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 21, 2013 Share November 21, 2013 Why your car centre got Cyclops one? Can shoot laser or not? Pew Pew Pew! That is a clock lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 21, 2013 Author Share November 21, 2013 That is a clock lah... ya...thats the ANALog clock....hahahaha...but our kakis here are very imaginative. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koko 4th Gear November 21, 2013 Share November 21, 2013 That is a clock lah... WOw... analog clock... so classic like Bugatti Veyron and MB also... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...