Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 neither....cannot afford all Cos u only can afford porsche brand or higher, merc, bm to u mean nth lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 Well. This is a car that only throttle2 , rAdx, porker, VM league can afford. I'm outta here! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nonewposts 4th Gear December 4, 2013 Author Share December 4, 2013 IF given a choice, which one u would get? S class, A8, XJ, LS or facelifted 7 series? Of course the new s. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alphard96 6th Gear November 23, 2014 Share November 23, 2014 Of course the new s. Me too. S class is the choice. Went to C&C, they have 4 versions, in ascending order of price. S350L bluetech S400L S400L hybrid S500L omv ranges from 90 onwards. Apparently all have - std burmester sound system (not the high end type which is an option) - autoparking (hands free reverse or parallel parking). Tested it, quite impressed. - Autotailgate (can open with kicking motion under the boot) But no standard Sunroof - have to pay for it. Panoramic roof (twin sunroof with glass roof) is another option. Wish can afford one! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alphard96 6th Gear November 23, 2014 Share November 23, 2014 I like the new S-class interior! Agree, its one of the best now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alphard96 6th Gear February 16, 2015 Share February 16, 2015 2 mths old only http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=457860&DL=1213 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic February 16, 2015 Share February 16, 2015 (edited) walao ... the steering looks like a big laughing out loud clown leh ... lol Edited February 16, 2015 by Wt_know 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 15, 2015 Share September 15, 2015 walao ... the steering looks like a big laughing out loud clown leh ... lol Thats why this guy buay song to his S63 https://www.facebook.com/knn.sg/videos/766532456792088/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic September 15, 2015 Share September 15, 2015 So sai yang .... why why why Ask him buy bm la kekeke Thats why this guy buay song to his S63 https://www.facebook.com/knn.sg/videos/766532456792088/ 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 15, 2015 Share September 15, 2015 So sai yang .... why why why Ask him buy bm la kekeke To smash again? Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic September 15, 2015 Share September 15, 2015 To smash again? Haha you also do a similar video using your F10 lel ....... su lang , beh sai su bin 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 15, 2015 Share September 15, 2015 you also do a similar video using your F10 lel ....... su lang , beh sai su bin Siao liao haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
conti-man 2nd Gear September 17, 2015 Share September 17, 2015 I tested a S400 and found the ride to be a bit soft and cornering to be less gripping than a 7-series. But overally quality and appeal exceed that of 7-series. Any thoughts on these aspects? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nonewposts 4th Gear September 25, 2015 Author Share September 25, 2015 New maybach is only available in s600. 800k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alphard96 6th Gear October 14, 2015 Share October 14, 2015 IMG-20150925-WA0015.jpg New maybach is only available in s600. 800k Nice. Have not seen it personally but too shy to visit C&C to view (cant afford) Think there are many Singaporeans who can afford 800K car......so hope to see Maybach on the road, best catch it being park somewhere for me to admire.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nonewposts 4th Gear October 16, 2015 Author Share October 16, 2015 Nice. Have not seen it personally but too shy to visit C&C to view (cant afford) I wonder if the maybach is available for viewing in CNC showroom Think there are many Singaporeans who can afford 800K car......so hope to see Maybach on the road, best catch it being park somewhere for me to admire.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alphard96 6th Gear January 27, 2016 Share January 27, 2016 I tested a S400 and found the ride to be a bit soft and cornering to be less gripping than a 7-series. But overally quality and appeal exceed that of 7-series. Any thoughts on these aspects? I think even the new 7 lack the grandiose of the S. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alphard96 6th Gear January 31, 2016 Share January 31, 2016 Facelift S class spied - to keep up to date with the new E class. http://paultan.org/2016/01/26/spied-mercedes-benz-s-class-facelift-hides-new-grille/ ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...