Nonewposts 4th Gear November 20, 2013 Share November 20, 2013 http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=374281&DL=2010 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carmour 4th Gear November 20, 2013 Share November 20, 2013 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 20, 2013 Share November 20, 2013 Wah lau, the steering wheel....damn! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nonewposts 4th Gear November 20, 2013 Author Share November 20, 2013 Class! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear November 20, 2013 Share November 20, 2013 any going cnc test drive?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nonewposts 4th Gear November 20, 2013 Author Share November 20, 2013 any going cnc test drive?? car havent reach cnc. Only pi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 20, 2013 Share November 20, 2013 awful grill....i need to take a breather...cant take it for now....maybe next time....i dont know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 20, 2013 Share November 20, 2013 Think prob with steering wheel. But the interior ambience light really has wow me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged November 20, 2013 Share November 20, 2013 (edited) For me, if I can comfortably afford this through honest work, means I have done decently in life. Only hope when I reach there my parents will still be around, then I can drive them in it. Edited November 20, 2013 by Celicar 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 3, 2013 Share December 3, 2013 Despite high COE, it still has 400 orders http://www.sgcarmart.com/news/article.php?AID=9252 What is half a million dollars in the Singapore context? Apparently it's not that big a deal if you happen to be one of the hundreds of people who have booked the new Mercedes-Benz S-Class, reported The Business Times. Daimler South-East Asia, the distributor of Mercedes-Benz, would not confirm the number, but it is understood that close to 400 orders have been taken for the latest version of its flagship luxury limousine.To be launched to 1,000 guests here tomorrow, the three available variants for now - the S350 CDI, S400 Hybrid, S500 - are priced approximately between $450,000 and $600,000 (including COE). Interestingly, a surprisingly sizeable number of the higher-end S500 model with a V8 engine has been snapped up - one quarter of all bookings compared to less than 10 percent previously."This group of customers has seen their wealth grow exponentially because of asset inflation, so $500,000 is not considered a major expense. But not only Singaporeans have benefited; it's a worldwide phenomenon," said one observer.In its run-out year this year, the S-Class notched up sales of only 88 units in the first nine months, compared with its traditional rival, the BMW 7 Series, of which 209 units were registered in the same period, while the corresponding figure for the Audi A8 was 38 units. Last year, about 350 units of the S-Class were sold, and at its peak, this outgoing model racked up sales of 850 units in 2007, one year after its launch. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 went for the launch....looks ok lah. not a screamer. Pass this one. the towkays shure snap up cos must show their top of line toy mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 steering wheel borrowed from lorry izit.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nonewposts 4th Gear December 4, 2013 Author Share December 4, 2013 omv very high @ 130k for the S500L Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 went for the launch....looks ok lah. not a screamer. Pass this one. the towkays shure snap up cos must show their top of line toy mah IF given a choice, which one u would get? S class, A8, XJ, LS or facelifted 7 series? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 A8 clearing stock for new facelift too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 IF given a choice, which one u would get? S class, A8, XJ, LS or facelifted 7 series? neither....cannot afford all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Manmaster 2nd Gear December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 I like the new S-class interior! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 neither....cannot afford all dun bruff la. cannot afford......not to pay full cash, u mean? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...