Jan transfer window

Osprey23

Apart from Nemanja Matic, it is believed that Everton Ribiero is Man U bound as well.

Edited by Osprey23

knn. Manure buy messi also buay gan la. Hope they farking relegate then we see how many true fans they have

bulls**t comment from Haters. Relegated?? Far from it bro..

True fans? aka Liverpool fans??

something to cheat the website into thinking you are from US or other "allowed" region

thks bro for the clear explanation. I am terminating my service on Saturday......after the pool game -_-

no brainier choice then.....

Napoli ?? so he can reunite with Rafa? :D:D:D

LFC scouts have been following Granit Xhaka closely since last season. Unsure if they would be making a Jan bid.

never hear before..... name sounds like a pornstar [:p]

Napoli ?? so he can reunite with Rafa? :D:D:D

never hear before..... name sounds like a pornstar [:p]

xhanka was ex basel star. Together with shaqiri. Now playing in Germany for reus ex club. Solid box to box cm type. Probably backup if fail to get M'Vila

Yup, playing for Borussia Monchengladbach, and media reporting Pool wants him to be the successor to Gerrard.

M'Vila I still believe can get. Rubin wants £22m and denied him having £16.6m release in contract. Should be able to agree somewhere in between.

Yup, playing for Borussia Monchengladbach, and media reporting Pool wants him to be the successor to Gerrard.

M'Vila I still believe can get. Rubin wants £22m and denied him having £16.6m release in contract. Should be able to agree somewhere in between.

maybe pool should bid £16.60000001M

Been told that RVP wants to leave Man U. Any taker?

Rio apparently also commented about Moyes' on his last min announcement of team sheet.

Manchester United defender Rio Ferdinand has stated his manager David Moyes' preference to name team line-ups at the last minute and Fergie never done this.

Ferdinand told BT Sport: This manager's a bit different in that he doesn't name the team beforehand. You don't really get to know the team. The old manager used to give you a kind of a little bit of an idea if you'd be playing and stuff.

When you know you're playing the intensity goes up a little bit more on match day and that's what you need to try and make sure you're doing even if you don't know you'll be playing to try and get to that intensity you'd be at when you know you're playing.

It's hard... it's hard to do that mentally because you spend a lot of nervous energy thinking "Am I playing?" or "Am I not playing?" and you're just going round in circles in your head and turning into a madman.

Edited by Osprey23

Media reported that Liverpool is prepared to offer Suarez a bumper that will make him the highest earner in Pool's history. That amount however, I presumed would be laughed off by Kolo as that is what his brother Yaya is earning at ManCity.

My source shared previously that Suarez had rejected contract talk and preferred to wait till summer. So either a media spinning story or Liverpool is trying again with an improved offer.

My take is either way, Suarez won't sign for the money. He wants UCL. That's all.

Media reported that Liverpool is prepared to offer Suarez a bumper that will make him the highest earner in Pool's history. That amount however, I presumed would be laughed off by Kolo as that is what his brother Yaya is earning at ManCity.

My source shared previously that Suarez had rejected contract talk and preferred to wait till summer. So either a media spinning story or Liverpool is trying again with an improved offer.

My take is either way, Suarez won't sign for the money. He wants UCL. That's all.

Real Madrid are confident of prising Luis Suarez away from Liverpool at the end of this season.

The London Evening Standard says coach Carlo Ancelotti and presidentFlorentino Perez have agreed that signing the 26 year-old striker is their top priority in the transfer market with doubts persisting over the future of Karim Benzema at the club, amidst interest from Arsenal.

Ancelotti believes an attacking front three consisting ofCristiano Ronaldo, Gareth Bale and Luis Suarez could be unstoppable and Madrid are prepared to spend up to £45m to complete the dream triumvirate.

High ranking Real Madrid officials are now speaking openly about how convinced they are that Suarez will swap Merseyside for Madrid and are not ruling out a bid in January, although a summer move - tied up before Suarez flies to Brazil before the World Cup - is deemed more likely.

Real Madrid are confident of prising Luis Suarez away from Liverpool at the end of this season.

The London Evening Standard says coach Carlo Ancelotti and presidentFlorentino Perez have agreed that signing the 26 year-old striker is their top priority in the transfer market with doubts persisting over the future of Karim Benzema at the club, amidst interest from Arsenal.

Ancelotti believes an attacking front three consisting ofCristiano Ronaldo, Gareth Bale and Luis Suarez could be unstoppable and Madrid are prepared to spend up to £45m to complete the dream triumvirate.

High ranking Real Madrid officials are now speaking openly about how convinced they are that Suarez will swap Merseyside for Madrid and are not ruling out a bid in January, although a summer move - tied up before Suarez flies to Brazil before the World Cup - is deemed more likely.

£45m they want to get Suarez? If they can offer £85m for Bale, they need to put up something more respectable.

Also, rumoured that Liverpool could offer Luis Suarez a deal worth £250k a week and a £100m release clause in his contract.

Edited by Osprey23

£45m they want to get Suarez? If they can offer £85m for Bale, they need to put up something more respectable.

alot will ride on whether suarez sign a contract extension and whether pool qualify for champ league.

Madrid are prepared to spend up to £45m to complete the dream triumvirate.

ya lor .... before this season's exploits 40.1M turned down, now after all his brilliance only 45M. Is it 45M + Benzema? More like it this way -_-