Kb27 Supersonic December 26, 2019 Share December 26, 2019 On 11/20/2019 at 10:34 PM, Ct3833 said: The CPF Board announced in a joint new release with HDB on Nov. 19 that the current sum of S$57,200 will be raised to S$60,000. https://mothership.sg/2019/11/basic-healthcare-sum-increase-cpf-medisave/ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic December 26, 2019 Share December 26, 2019 looking at how cpf flip prata with its rules is it better keep money in ownself pocket than ah gong pocket? next time need to take must beg? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 26, 2019 Share December 26, 2019 34 minutes ago, Wt_know said: looking at how cpf flip prata with its rules is it better keep money in ownself pocket than ah gong pocket? next time need to take must beg? wrong. beg also useless. https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2019/11/15/cpf-rejects-application-of-56-year-old-heart-patient-to-withdraw-from-his-cpf-account-saying-he-is-not-physically-incapacitated/ Maybe need to die. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nautilus 2nd Gear December 26, 2019 Share December 26, 2019 3 hours ago, Wt_know said: looking at how cpf flip prata with its rules is it better keep money in ownself pocket than ah gong pocket? next time need to take must beg? CPF rules did not change for the worse but always for the better. Detractors will always find fault with the system while those who know better will game the system to their maximum benefit. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic December 26, 2019 Share December 26, 2019 like this one? huat ah!https://blog.seedly.sg/cpf-hacks-tips-for-singaporeans/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nautilus 2nd Gear December 26, 2019 Share December 26, 2019 (edited) 3 hours ago, Kusje said: wrong. beg also useless. https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2019/11/15/cpf-rejects-application-of-56-year-old-heart-patient-to-withdraw-from-his-cpf-account-saying-he-is-not-physically-incapacitated/ Maybe need to die. Ayah if you noticed he posted a picture saying that NHCS certified that he’s fit to work. No picture saying that he’s incapable of working. Depends whether or not you want to trust him, TOC or CPF. Edited December 26, 2019 by Nautilus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic December 26, 2019 Share December 26, 2019 (edited) if you look from the guy perspective you will know 1. cpf is his money. ah gong said one 2. why ownself money cannot take out ... can see but cannot touch 3. got money in cpf but must wait and can only withdraw jit pak jit pak ... that also mean “got money but no life to spend” eventually and most importantly needle no poke ... one feel no pain we can think rationally logically systematically all we want but the one living in dire state wont feel the same ... they need the immediate relief & pain killer panadol and what’s not but after that ... what’s next ... nobody knows Edited December 26, 2019 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 28, 2019 Share December 28, 2019 On 12/26/2019 at 10:53 PM, Wt_know said: like this one? huat ah!https://blog.seedly.sg/cpf-hacks-tips-for-singaporeans/ Yup, everyone should have $1mil in CPF at 55. Easy peasy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic December 28, 2019 Share December 28, 2019 On 12/26/2019 at 11:22 PM, Wt_know said: if you look from the guy perspective you will know 1. cpf is his money. ah gong said one 2. why ownself money cannot take out ... can see but cannot touch 3. got money in cpf but must wait and can only withdraw jit pak jit pak ... that also mean “got money but no life to spend” eventually and most importantly needle no poke ... one feel no pain we can think rationally logically systematically all we want but the one living in dire state wont feel the same ... they need the immediate relief & pain killer panadol and what’s not but after that ... what’s next ... nobody knows he will finished up all his CPF money which is his last resort, after that, he willgo ask government for help again, or his financial problem will become a government problem, and government will make tax payers like you and me to pay for it, that is not what we want. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic December 28, 2019 Share December 28, 2019 (edited) people has to understand and get to their head that cpf is “your” money but it’s not “your” way to use it Edited December 28, 2019 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic December 28, 2019 Share December 28, 2019 (edited) all these cpf news ... the complainer all shout big big wtf ... i am not asking handout or money from ah gong i am using my own cpf money ... but they never say after they used up their money are they going to ask ah gong for handout? Edited December 28, 2019 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 28, 2019 Share December 28, 2019 7 hours ago, Wt_know said: all these cpf news ... the complainer all shout big big wtf ... i am not asking handout or money from ah gong i am using my own cpf money ... but they never say after they used up their money are they going to ask ah gong for handout? Yah, maybe they can sign a legally binding agreement to take out CPF but thereafter will receive no aid whatsoever from the State. that i think i can accept. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged December 29, 2019 Share December 29, 2019 6 hours ago, Throttle2 said: Yah, maybe they can sign a legally binding agreement to take out CPF but thereafter will receive no aid whatsoever from the State. that i think i can accept. A state that refuses to support because one has no more fund is not a good one, no matter how a person signs it away. By law or by nature, have to find ways to help the patient carry on. The system is built to ensure as small a number falls into this category as possible. Because it will all be paid by taxpayers money. There may be some grey areas to sort out though to determine the extent of severity to warrant the use. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic December 29, 2019 Share December 29, 2019 1 hour ago, Showster said: A state that refuses to support because one has no more fund is not a good one, no matter how a person signs it away. By law or by nature, have to find ways to help the patient carry on. The system is built to ensure as small a number falls into this category as possible. Because it will all be paid by taxpayers money. There may be some grey areas to sort out though to determine the extent of severity to warrant the use. I know they do practice exceptions, a friend of mine sadly had a terminal illness and needed money for treatment, they allowed him to withdraw his OA for his treatment before 55 with a proof from a qualified doctor. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic December 29, 2019 Share December 29, 2019 34 minutes ago, Ct3833 said: I know they do practice exceptions, a friend of mine sadly had a terminal illness and needed money for treatment, they allowed him to withdraw his OA for his treatment before 55 with a proof from a qualified doctor. what if not for treatment but a "splash" before kick the bucket. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 29, 2019 Share December 29, 2019 On 12/26/2019 at 10:53 PM, Wt_know said: like this one? huat ah!https://blog.seedly.sg/cpf-hacks-tips-for-singaporeans/ Forgot to kpoh earlier. who has $1mil in his CPF now, here? kee chiu leh, mai paisey Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic December 29, 2019 Share December 29, 2019 (edited) according to sexpert everyone got $1M in CPF follow the 1M65 strategy wor ... muahahaha such an unrealistic plan ... rule no 1 is DO NOT use your CPF for housing ... Edited December 29, 2019 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic December 29, 2019 Share December 29, 2019 spore inc style is everyone live in a million dollar hdb but cpf is kopi-o kosong if the million dollar hdb value gone down all shits hit the fan! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...