bill will go up

Food will go up

Medical will go up

Tax will go up

Min cpf will go up

RA will go up

Transport will go up

Beer will go up

So is 1.7 enough .... reaĺy hard yo say.

If just for food ... maybe . If add in other overhead .... maybe not .

Yep, tats is only the CPF scheme. Must also hv cash savings plus withdrawal of CPF. So hopefully got $3K 👍😄

Actually if at 65 n with $1.7K can be very enough liao lar, Try to look at the bright side lor😄

Daily makan expenses if at $25 X 30 days still only $750 👍

better don't say ... sekali you will be asked .... hawker, foodcourt or restaurant ...

got $1.50 vs $10 carrot cake hor ... don't play play ... here is the famous quote from you-know-who (kee-chiu!!!)

Value of dollar with come down
cost will go up
Inflation will go up
bill will go up
Food will go up
Medical will go up
Tax will go up
Min cpf will go up
RA will go up
Transport will go up
Beer will go up

So is 1.7 enough .... reaĺy hard yo say.
If just for food ... maybe . If add in other overhead .... maybe not .

post-7984-0-56521500-1424877219.png

Hur hur hur

Why would i do that ?

Joe kay siao lor [do fake accounts]

Basically employee knows boss ain't want to pay him so much, so give back in cash lor [laugh]

Basically affect only the pr chaps

Cheaper better faster

Good for you. I am also planning to put the max amt in the RA. If i live longer, i earn. If i kena recalled and ORDed earlier, just take it as a national service to the country. In life, not everytime we must win.

This is a shift from my younger days thinking. Just for a peace of mind draeing $1300 a mth till i ord.

Your use of ORD is damn funny sial. What are you operationally ready for? Ragnarok? :D

Hahha oh ya hor. I forgot abt that part.

Joe kay siao lor [do fake accounts]

Basically employee knows boss ain't want to pay him so much, so give back in cash lor [laugh]

Basically affect only the pr chaps

Cheaper better faster

i should have the minimum sum by the time i retire, however, it will not be enough when i get my flat in another 2 years...

All of you rich fellows.

I bottom 5%.

post-27068-0-90246400-1494573803_thumb.jpg

Do you all feel rich when you see your CPF statement every month?