2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Carmour

That's mean you travel 100km/day. That's rare in Singapore.

i do about 150km per day and not in sales line...tiu

Where do u go? That's like round island trip le.

i sometimes also amazed by how come i travel more than i work...it can be...from yck to changi v then back to yck then to novena then to yck then to vivo then back to yck then to punggol...

tts like a basic trip

wanna ask...will there be any promo prices or discount during the new launch?

i ve been informed it will be on 22-July-14 [:)]

Yes, 22 July 2014.

I got the invitation from C & C. Anyone knows got door gift or not?

so cat B coe shld b fairly well supported after the C class launch hor? lol

i dont imagine those buyers wld wait another year...?

i saw PI bringing in at $179K today, abit high leh, if C&C price 10K higher, that would mean around 190K already

dunno still worth of not.....

anyway, i got the invite too on 22-July-14 7pm

cant wait

i saw PI bringing in at $179K today, abit high leh, if C&C price 10K higher, that would mean around 190K already

cant wait

If you talking about C200 by C & C, then I feel $190k is fair based on today's COE prices.

Their CLA200 is already $185k therabouts IIRC.

cant wait

Is it the C200 at 179k? That's pretty cheap. I heard the OMV is about 38-40k.

CLA200 omv 29k already price at 185k liao leh...

You think how much will the C200 price if omv 38k

Edited by Mcist

Strange, my invite was on 23 July and not 22 july.

think the 22nd is at suntec city, actual launch date.

baby S really look nice, hope to see more on the road here.

not surprised if some ladies mistaken it as S class.

Strange, my invite was on 23 July and not 22 july.

Also got the card...but am forbidden to go :(..I let my legacy go prematurely also due to my look-see in the showroom..

The launch is at suntec city right? Such kind of launch in outside premises is usually only look see and touch event with no test drive I believe.