2BDriver Hypersonic November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 I did like Barbie Dolls before but that was before Child's Play and Dolly were released. s--t scared of those killer dolls that I got my mum to send all my dolls including barbie dolls to my cousin in Malaysia. Chucky f--ked my childhood big time. Stopped becoming girly ever since. Haha. I'm not a xmm. But we definitely have more than 10 years of age gap between us. Digimon was also the in thing during my primary sch days. Every recess time was spent battling with my other school mates. Teddymon was the favorite. Idk if anyone here played digimon before lol. so, you are boy boy, when can have MU ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 Max Ray. Centurions and M.A.S.K were iconic cartoon of my time. Now I think the kids are poorer for not having those things. Ben 10, Pokimon all this I think cannot compare. YES YES......!! the name!! favourite cartoon as well..... still have some well-kept M.A.S.K toys! watch RTM programme showing Ultraman, feel so shiok even though don understand melayu pal, u born mid 70's tio bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator November 13, 2013 Author Share November 13, 2013 so, you are boy boy, when can have MU ? What's MU? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 bomb.jpg Bomb bags were also part of my childhood. Must have when playing block catching! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 What's MU? meeting up in good friendship. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 Remember for a period "Pop-Pops" were popular? Those little mini flashbangs that you throw on the floor, if you got balls you will throw more than one. Then apparently they were banned, one of the sadder times of my childhood. I also remember "stink bombs" in small glass/plastic vials, you break that one then confirm everybody run cos the smell sibeh power. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator November 13, 2013 Author Share November 13, 2013 Remember for a period "Pop-Pops" were popular? Those little mini flashbangs that you throw on the floor, if you got balls you will throw more than one. Then apparently they were banned, one of the sadder times of my childhood. I also remember "stink bombs" in small glass/plastic vials, you break that one then confirm everybody run cos the smell sibeh power. You are damn good at remembering the names man. Can't even recall what these were called. Anyway I still play them when I go back to relatives house in Malaysia during CNY. Must have when playing block catching! Hahaha yeah the fear of it exploding in your hand. Quite epic. meeting up in good friendship. Hahaha. When a MCF meetup ever happens. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 The 'Bell Botom' jean & trousers of the 70's & 80's .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 poppops.jpg You are damn good at remembering the names man. Can't even recall what these were called. Anyway I still play them when I go back to relatives house in Malaysia during CNY. Hahaha yeah the fear of it exploding in your hand. Quite epic. Hahaha. When a MCF meetup ever happens. i still got one box of pop pop at home (sunshine) (real one, not joke) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator November 13, 2013 Author Share November 13, 2013 i still got one box of pop pop at home (sunshine) (real one, not joke) Lol? Kept for how long already? I don't see it selling anywhere already. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 How about 'Firecrackers' ..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 (edited) The 'Bell Botom' jean & trousers of the 70's & 80's .... 喇叭裤 I have many pairs, wears with high heels shoes some more...hahaha... Edited November 13, 2013 by Fongmy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 Remember for a period "Pop-Pops" were popular? Those little mini flashbangs that you throw on the floor, if you got balls you will throw more than one. Then apparently they were banned, one of the sadder times of my childhood. I also remember "stink bombs" in small glass/plastic vials, you break that one then confirm everybody run cos the smell sibeh power. i conbine around 10 small into one big one, throwing on the floor gives out a loud bang!! sometimes with sparks.... How about 'Firecrackers' ..... wah......i smuggled in from boleh land last time.... here ban lah.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 Come this Christmas Eve, I will be firing this firecrackers at Hainan Island, my father's hometown ..... 7 meters long crackers.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 Lol? Kept for how long already? I don't see it selling anywhere already. since i was a kid doubt still working Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 nostalgic. Didn't have much pocket money as a child. Mostly spent to feed my hungry stomach lol. So no such luxury other than the parachute men. That one cheap so everyone sure got play. People remember making paper helicopters? hahaha if your classroom 3-4th floor, nothing better to do sure throw dam lot of paper helicopters down haha until the grass littered with them below. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator November 13, 2013 Author Share November 13, 2013 since i was a kid doubt still working You wanna keep until when? Hand down to your kids? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puteh83 1st Gear November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 And the ti gum machines inside mama store or provision shops. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...