Flashback from the 80s to 90s

BabyBlade

The Chong Pang road near the cinema got many nice food at night. Always so happ when my father brought us there during kids.

The old cinema with wooden seat.

Can you or check with your parents for the famous 根 记 煮 炒 ?

Located left side just before 苏 丹 戏院 right turning.

Dun forget the 'akan datang' scrolling banner below when showing trailers.

U muz be born in the 90s.

Born in the 50's also don't know what is it ?

senile sometimes is very obvious.

i born in mid 70s, but cannot remember seeing this in movie show leh.....

maybe the show i watch with my mom are 99% chinese movies...

You so old already ? Please change your nick to "nightuncle" ! Hahaha...

I remember May Ray (in green) was my favourite from Centurions. I had an action figure too [grin]

125421.png

"In the near future Doc Terror, and his cyborg companion, Hacker, unleash their forces to conquer Earth! Only one force can stop this evil: a handful of brave men. In specially created Exo-Frames, they can be transported anywhere to fuse with incredible assault weapon systems, beamed down from the space station Skyvault, becoming man and machine, Power Xtreme! Max Ray, brilliant Sea Operations commander. Jake Rockwell, rugged Land Operations specialist. Ace McCloud, daring Air Operations expert. Whatever the challenge, they are ready—the Centurions!"

CenturionsNovMayCompp1a.jpg

(Photo: Toyarchive/Alexebay)

Edited by Tarmac

Here's another. Anyone recall this TV series? [grouphug]

Sixmilliondollar1.jpg

The Six Million Dollar Man is an American television series about a former astronaut with bionic implants working for a fictional government office known as OSI.[n 1] The series is based on the Martin Caidin novel Cyborg, which was the series's proposed title during pre-production.[2] Following three television movies aired in 1973, The Six Million Dollar Man aired on the ABC network as a regular series for five seasons from 1974 to 1978. The title role of Steve Austin was played by Lee Majors, who subsequently became a pop culture icon of the 1970s. A spin-off series, The Bionic Woman, ran from 1976-78 (and, in turn, was the subject ofa remake in 2007). Several television movies featuring both eponymous characters were also produced between 1987 and 1994.

Edited by Tarmac

You so old already ? Please change your nick to "nightuncle" ! Hahaha...

hahahahaha.......

I remember May Ray (in green) was my favourite from Centurions. I had an action figure too [grin]

125421.png

"In the near future Doc Terror, and his cyborg companion, Hacker, unleash their forces to conquer Earth! Only one force can stop this evil: a handful of brave men. In specially created Exo-Frames, they can be transported anywhere to fuse with incredible assault weapon systems, beamed down from the space station Skyvault, becoming man and machine, Power Xtreme! Max Ray, brilliant Sea Operations commander. Jake Rockwell, rugged Land Operations specialist. Ace McCloud, daring Air Operations expert. Whatever the challenge, they are readythe Centurions!"

CenturionsNovMayCompp1a.jpg

(Photo: Toyarchive/Alexebay)

yeah !! Max Ray from Centurions !!

knn, is he still lying in my store room?

I think Haw Par Villa more appropriate.

Ya hor!!! In fact they should add replicas of those shapely bodies seen in the magazine to the displays in Haw Par Villa!

If they put replica Lamborghinis on display there, people may call the place Lam-Par Villa!

Edited by Maseratigood