Soya Supersonic November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 since i was a kid doubt still working I remembered wearing this casio game watch too. Power! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator November 13, 2013 Author Share November 13, 2013 SIDETRACK. HAHAHAH. This is CLASSIC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator November 13, 2013 Author Share November 13, 2013 http://remembersingapore.wordpress.com/2011/11/03/100-things-we-love-about-the-80s/ Interesting website. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 bang bang bang !! or rather pwuish pwuish westernbar.jpg I also got this ATAS one !! Tomy-3DJungleFighter.jpg Westernbar was my favorite~! can actually buy the app in itune to play on the phone~! cannot find the android version though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 Last time my favourite recess time go buy yakult got free toy from auntie!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 That's highly likely. I try to ration my kids and their time with electronic gadgets. For one, the tablets/smartphones are kept with me till weekends and used only with permission. The PCs are in the family room, not their bedrooms, to prevent late-night gaming. It works right now with my 8/10 year olds, but they'll soon be running circles around these measure! I try to teach my kid from very young, so hope they will not have the habit to stick their face to a screen... but sometimes hard too... nowadays i miss the times 20-30 years back.. seems then like not so 冲冲茫茫 everyday lidat.... can go out play in afternoon too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 Ya. Last time I also watch Ultraman in the artificial suit and awkward fighting amongst obviously fake buildings, but still very shiok. YES YES......!! the name!! favourite cartoon as well..... still have some well-kept M.A.S.K toys!watch RTM programme showing Ultraman, feel so shiok even though don understand melayu pal, u born mid 70's tio bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 Ya. Last time I also watch Ultraman in the artificial suit and awkward fighting amongst obviously fake buildings, but still very shiok. I watch 'Astro' Boy where his boots very powerful, got rocket power ... and 'Marine' Boy who got his power eating 'chewing gum' .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 Wah my time went way back before the 80s and 90s... Last time family can't afford TV so all will go to "rich" neighbour's house to watch. Cannot choose channel so whatever they watched, we follow Ultraman was in black and white then. Cartoon got Young Samson...where his dog will turn into a lion when he puts his wrist together for power power! I watch 'Astro' Boy where his boots very powerful, got rocket power ... and 'Marine' Boy who got his power eating 'chewing gum' .... Yes yes...Astro boy with two horn like hairdo and marine boy. Chewing gum wrapper got picture and can make tattoo on body with water. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 Last time I only shoot paper bullets, never build helicopters. nostalgic. Didn't have much pocket money as a child. Mostly spent to feed my hungry stomach lol. So no such luxury other than the parachute men. That one cheap so everyone sure got play. People remember making paper helicopters? hahaha if your classroom 3-4th floor, nothing better to do sure throw dam lot of paper helicopters down haha until the grass littered with them below. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 All my toys were "used" toys from relatives and/or neighbours... Game & Watch can only borrow from friends when they bring to class after exams. Highest score one can hit was 999 I think... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 I watch 'Astro' Boy where his boots very powerful, got rocket power ... and 'Marine' Boy who got his power eating 'chewing gum' .... Astro Boy i know but never watch its cartoon b4..... this Marine Boy i don know..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 Astro Boy i know but never watch its cartoon b4..... this Marine Boy i don know..... Marine Boy gf is Mermaid ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 Marine Boy gf is Mermaid ...... never watch b4 leh....... so... can i assume you are older than me .....at least 3 to 4 years old? :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 never watch b4 leh....... so... can i assume you are older than me .....at least 3 to 4 years old? :p Astro Boy, got super power boots .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 Last time I only shoot paper bullets, never build helicopters. painful that one. roll up the paper thick thick I had a brick game. Cost me $35. Hid it for few months around the house until my mum found it. Took me few months to save for it. That was somewhere in pri 5 or 6... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 (edited) Marine Boy gf is Mermaid ...... Kena hoot by his boomerang like kena electrocuted liddat Edited November 13, 2013 by Chickenfarm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 (edited) These were the Tiongchias when I was a kid The rich kids could afford the engine swaps : Edited November 13, 2013 by Mr_b20 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...