Pisces69 6th Gear November 14, 2013 Share November 14, 2013 oh, do you mean the reverse of LEXUS ie SUXEL means sux, ejecuate, lick? in this sequence, very horny!! oppps.... Careful cos if u just change 2 letters, LEXUS can also spell JESUS. And he is watching u. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 14, 2013 Share November 14, 2013 Careful cos if u just change 2 letters, LEXUS can also spell JESUS. And he is watching u. opppsss............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 14, 2013 Share November 14, 2013 1)btw, I like honest car names: eg FIT, it fits passengers in a efficient way in terms of its modest size yet does the job CIVIC, quite a civic car to drive around if you don't trash it hard, these names are not fanciful. 2)I like it coz it matches my tooth-gap and darkish teeth..... 1) And Ibeza was made with ...A bit of this n a bit of that. Mini is for those with a small ------. Excel for those who can perform. Discovery for a pre-teen with hormones just starting to make them curious. opppsss............ OK got to go. My boat is waiting n the fish r calling out to me. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 14, 2013 Share November 14, 2013 (edited) 1) And Ibeza was made with ...A bit of this n a bit of that. Mini is for those with a small ------. Excel for those who can perform. Discovery for a pre-teen with hormones just starting to make them curious. hahahaa, you can do sideline, help car makers give proper names to the cars..... Jag E-type ---- the original version look like our organ if you view it from the side..... so EROTIC!!! Fiat 500 is so small, just for four persons instead of 500!! (reverse naming) Panda ---- the b&b version is quite slow moving, just like the Panda in the zoo Many Toyota models start with C...... I wonder what dirty word starts with C was in the naming committee when they politely name Corolla Corona, Camry, Crown, etc etc instead of that dirty work............... only recently they started using other letters 1) And Ibeza was made with ...A bit of this n a bit of that. Mini is for those with a small ------. Excel for those who can perform. Discovery for a pre-teen with hormones just starting to make them curious. OK got to go. My boat is waiting n the fish r calling out to me. Hahaha. catch a mermaid for me!!! Edited November 14, 2013 by Maseratigood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 15, 2013 Share November 15, 2013 I watched detectives driving markX in quite a few jap crime dvds, IS250 was used by the intellectuals in these dvds so the segments are really quite different, based on such crime stories, should be not too far from real life I guess Mark X has much more history than IS. 1st gen IS is a rebadge Toyota Altezza & inherited IL6 from the last Mark II yes, markX is branded as Reis in china, but my bro told me the engine used there is somewhat different from the markX here, not sure how true it is It is the same engine except port injection. It is for China Mkt only. Juz like Toyota Crown nowadays I am quite confused with the numbers used in model lineup by bmw, is there a way to relate them to the actual cc of the engines? It is very very true that is confusing. Let me make it simple for u. x20/28 are 2L turbo with diff compression ratio & boost pressure. x35 is 3L turbo. I will gladly 'drive' a model with model code 36D2435!!! can you tell the reason why? it may not be a diesel or 24valve, 3.5litre hor.... High mainteneance le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 15, 2013 Share November 15, 2013 (edited) High mainteneance le. if no choice still want the 36D2435, then register 'it' in JB? cheaper, chioer, faster!! also it will not cross border to bother the driver when driver bo eng =================================================================== i watched by chance on video china touring car races with their domestic markX taking part!! Edited November 15, 2013 by Maseratigood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 15, 2013 Share November 15, 2013 hahahaaa.... your updates too focused on pawn, now must broaden them But I still know what's the difference between a Mark X and a X rated movie leh.... nothing wrong with taking pride in one's own race/country but we shouldn't do it excessively Where got nothing wrong! Foreigners go there to enjoy their unique special services (eg soapland massage) and yet the WL don't serve them. Got business also don't want to take meh...? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 15, 2013 Share November 15, 2013 Where got nothing wrong! Foreigners go there to enjoy their unique special services (eg soapland massage) and yet the WL don't serve them. Got business also don't want to take meh...? Even a beggar also has his pride mah....... unless you are saying their trade is lower than the beggars' and therefore not entiltled to keeping their pride? But I still know what's the difference between a Mark X and a X rated movie leh.... hahahahaaaa....... now we suddenly realised that the models below are hardcore AV cars!! Jaguar XJ Evo X Bmw X3, X5 maybe if the driver knows the secret code, he can make the touch screen in these car can show AV!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 16, 2013 Share November 16, 2013 1) hahahaa, you can do sideline, help car makers give proper names to the cars..... Jag E-type ---- the original version look like our organ if you view it from the side..... so EROTIC!!! Fiat 500 is so small, just for four persons instead of 500!! (reverse naming) Panda ---- the b&b version is quite slow moving, just like the Panda in the zoo Many Toyota models start with C...... I wonder what dirty word starts with C was in the naming committee when they politely name Corolla Corona, Camry, Crown, etc etc instead of that dirty work............... only recently they started using other letters 2) catch a mermaid for me!!! 1) There. U also can give names to cars but yrs maybe some wil kenna censored. 2) I got to catch my dinner. No marnee to buy hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 16, 2013 Share November 16, 2013 I got to catch my dinner. No marnee to buy hor. hahahahaa.... I know when you say dinner it means something you can 'eat' at nite, in bed!! and you catch is not from the sea, I also know!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 16, 2013 Share November 16, 2013 (edited) hahahahaa.... I know when you say dinner it means something you can 'eat' at nite, in bed!! and you catch is not from the sea, I also know!! Yr imagination is very good. Hahaha. OK I try to Praise u 5 points now n see how. Basket!!!!! Still cannot Praise u. Must wait a bit more. Edited November 16, 2013 by Pisces69 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...