Jman888 Moderator November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 Where's Iron Man when we need him? Or Thor! Thor is not earthling ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 8, 2013 Author Share November 8, 2013 Where's Iron Man when we need him? Or Thor! Ironing his uniform .... Thor is hugging Loki .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 Thor is not earthling He .. Plus, end of the second movie he came back to Earth.. Picnic06, the hugging one funny sia.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 chey......thot sandra bullock falling back to earth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 It will fall just before a ERP gantry, slides thru, ERP capture unit without cashcard. LTA will then send a love letter over to onwer of GOCE. wah... you quite imaginative hor~! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 wah... you quite imaginative hor~! I actually have a dream the other day.I dream that the ERP will still exist in Year 3000 as it is indestructible. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 skali it really happened...u kana lim kopi....they say u hijack satellite!!!! cialat! You see, Bro Adrianli love to plays remote flying planes and helicopters, I love to play remote satellite cruising in the outer space and pilot it to crash landing into PMO during this favourable time when baby dragon web page got hacked, he will suspect the white mask fellow and save few cups of coffee spending on me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 chey......thot sandra bullock falling back to earth. she is...... with her singlet and short 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 I'm more worried about bird poop than a falling satellite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 If it falls on Singapore land, does it belong to Singapore?.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 9, 2013 Author Share November 9, 2013 If it falls on Singapore land, does it belong to Singapore?.. Left only burnt out, keep for what..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 9, 2013 Share November 9, 2013 Bull eye hit into PMO Maybe the actual PMO is hidden 30m underground, very safe. The one we know is a dummy PMO. Also, we got early warning radar to track the droppings from sky. Our F 15s, F 16s, AA missiles, all on standby. What they don't havet to protect PMO ----- Ultraman or Superman. Left only burnt out, keep for what..... Tourist attraction!?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 9, 2013 Author Share November 9, 2013 Maybe the actual PMO is hidden 30m underground, very safe. The one we know is a dummy PMO. Also, we got early warning radar to track the droppings from sky. Our F 15s, F 16s, AA missiles, all on standby. What they don't havet to protect PMO ----- Ultraman or Superman. Tourist attraction!?? Charge ang mo tourist $25/- per entry at Science Centre to watch 'space junk' of which they are responsible for putting it to space..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 9, 2013 Share November 9, 2013 Charge ang mo tourist $25/- per entry at Science Centre to watch 'space junk' of which they are responsible for putting it to space..... n People are curious, that's why two types of bodies will attract crowd ---- naked bodies, or dead bodies. Such debris from outer space more or less can be considered as dead bodies... can we up the charge a bit more!? Or sell them in small pieces as souvenirs!! - 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 9, 2013 Share November 9, 2013 Maybe the actual PMO is hidden 30m underground, very safe. The one we know is a dummy PMO. Also, we got early warning radar to track the droppings from sky. Our F 15s, F 16s, AA missiles, all on standby. What they don't havet to protect PMO ----- Ultraman or Superman. Tourist attraction!?? Big yawn to ball-less junker! Song boh? Whahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic November 10, 2013 Share November 10, 2013 Has it Fallen? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabretan 4th Gear November 11, 2013 Share November 11, 2013 haha, I read somewhere getting strike by such a debris probability is even lower than getting strike by lightning. However, such problems only exist for Sats launched prior to 2008. Coz subsequent ones are "supposed" to comply w some US federal communications commissions (FCC) recommendations that Sats before being launched have to be designed in such a way that it can re enter safely to avoid space junk building up above our atmosphere. So for a quick run down, such sats are designed to burn up due to the immense heat generated as they re enter our atmosphere which are filled w air molecules generating air resistance. Thus the lost in gravitational potential energy and hence gain in kinetic energy is partially dissipated as heat and that causes the object temperature to rise rapidly and eventually combust and hopefully burnt out or into smaller pieces b4 striking Earth. And they r usually designed to strike some parts of the ocean (hopefully). hope it helps. But if u really get strike and dead or injured, can consider launching a civil suit to sue the Germans for compensation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 11, 2013 Share November 11, 2013 If its not Money falling from the skies … ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...