Something Falling Overhead In Next Few Days

Maxus-MIFA9

It will fall just before a ERP gantry, slides thru, ERP capture unit without cashcard.

LTA will then send a love letter over to onwer of GOCE.

wah... you quite imaginative hor~! [laugh]

skali it really happened...u kana lim kopi....they say u hijack satellite!!!! cialat!

You see, Bro Adrianli love to plays remote flying planes and helicopters, I love to play remote satellite cruising in the outer space and pilot it to crash landing into PMO during this favourable time when baby dragon web page got hacked, he will suspect the white mask fellow and save few cups of coffee spending on me [:p][laugh]

Bull eye hit into PMO [confused]

Maybe the actual PMO is hidden 30m underground, very safe. The one we know is a dummy PMO.

Also, we got early warning radar to track the droppings from sky. Our F 15s, F 16s, AA missiles, all on standby. What they don't havet to protect PMO ----- Ultraman or Superman.

Left only burnt out, keep for what..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Tourist attraction!??

• Dislike 1

Maybe the actual PMO is hidden 30m underground, very safe. The one we know is a dummy PMO.

Also, we got early warning radar to track the droppings from sky. Our F 15s, F 16s, AA missiles, all on standby. What they don't havet to protect PMO ----- Ultraman or Superman.

Tourist attraction!??

Charge ang mo tourist $25/- per entry at Science Centre to watch 'space junk' of which they are responsible for putting it to space..... [sly][smash]

n

People are curious, that's why two types of bodies will attract crowd ---- naked bodies, or dead bodies. Such debris from outer space more or less can be considered as dead bodies... can we up the charge a bit more!? Or sell them in small pieces as souvenirs!! -

• Dislike 1

Tourist attraction!??

Big yawn to ball-less junker! Song boh? Whahahaha

haha,

I read somewhere getting strike by such a debris probability is even lower than getting strike by lightning.

However, such problems only exist for Sats launched prior to 2008. Coz subsequent ones are "supposed" to comply w some US federal communications commissions (FCC) recommendations that Sats before being launched have to be designed in such a way that it can re enter safely to avoid space junk building up above our atmosphere.

So for a quick run down, such sats are designed to burn up due to the immense heat generated as they re enter our atmosphere which are filled w air molecules generating air resistance. Thus the lost in gravitational potential energy and hence gain in kinetic energy is partially dissipated as heat and that causes the object temperature to rise rapidly and eventually combust and hopefully burnt out or into smaller pieces b4 striking Earth. And they r usually designed to strike some parts of the ocean (hopefully).

hope it helps. But if u really get strike and dead or injured, can consider launching a civil suit to sue the Germans for compensation. [grin]