Cannot go Sushi Tei for birthdays meh?

BabyBlade

Leave the boyfren then...

Why need to write such long article...

cos, she is not that chio type and not easy for her to catch one. But after getting one, she want to be treated like she's the long queue of boys waiting in line type .... [grin][grin]

Maybe she dun even have a boyfriend. Just pretending that she has one. Lol

I want to up you ................but no power liao...........I agree with both hands and legs................. [laugh] [laugh]

Yes everyone stereotypes and everyone judges. We can't escape from that. If he is really financially tight, there's always such things as dutch or taking turns to treat.

I don't see why guys gotta carry their gf's handbags cos it is damn gay looking but the bf is willing then what can anyone do? I know some girls do get angry if their boyfriends refuse to.

Being independent is one thing but a woman will never be a man. That's the way things were always meant to be. A 'Yin' and 'Yang' to balance things up in a relationship. A man to shoulder the tough side of life, work, and the woman to be there for him offering her unwavering support.

Thumbs up!!

Hmm, it's easy to flame this lady the way she expressed her frustration. It does come across as shallow.

But you got to wonder what was in the guy's head with gestures that are rather underwhelming in the context of celebrating a special occasion with a loved one. Hand on heart, no way I would have found happiness with my life partner without going the extra mile every now and then.