Cannot go Sushi Tei for birthdays meh?

BabyBlade

so lomantic. less than 1 armlength away is a family with 3 young kids... :wub::wub:

yalor, can see what the future holds for them, very lomantic.

that's why i never go bistro for any romantic dinners.

even eat at a quiet restaurant also better.

but shows the guy can't even be bothered to read hungrygowhere ... [lipsrsealed]

morton is not bistro hor, it damn high end ok, but american style not french [laugh]

Go Froster.. Food not bad ambient also not bad.

u mean fosters? The last I been there they were still at Specialist shopping centre, lol. Time to pay them a visit agian.

morton is not bistro hor, it damn high end ok, but american style not french [laugh]

actually it's juz mid-end, but somehow all the mid-end things cross the sea liao become high-end.

we dun have restaurants that need booking 3-6 months in advance [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Jman888

we dun have restaurants that need booking 3-6 months in advance [laugh][laugh]

For CNY period lor, some restaurants better book 3 months in advance, lol.

Try Skirt at W hotel, sentosa cove. Cheaper than morton's and better.

Went there for my anniversary.

all ladies, young or old like to be dined with partners at classy outlets. Sushi tei is ok.. more like normal fare..

The guy simply bochup in this case to plan something nice.

Sushi tei the budget can go a nicer plce, depends what u order. I have ever dined at sushi tei, lunch time.. $50 a head.

all ladies, young or old like to be dined with partners at classy outlets. Sushi tei is ok.. more like normal fare..

The guy simply bochup in this case to plan something nice.

Sushi tei the budget can go a nicer plce, depends what u order. I have ever dined at sushi tei, lunch time.. $50 a head.

your normal lunch affair is $50? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Gotch story, ShushiTei i ever spent 200+... go out with ger ger first time, go makan dinner, knn this bu go order simi see urchin, sakei, makuro, nnb.... first and last date...

u mean fosters? The last I been there they were still at Specialist shopping centre, lol. Time to pay them a visit agian.

Oh specialist center have ah?? First time I eat is at holland village 8 years back. Recently go there still have.

all ladies, young or old like to be dined with partners at classy outlets.

Hmm, my wife ok leh.

She ask me what I want to eat for birthday, I told her wanton mee, so she brought me to eat wanton mee at crowded eatery, need to share table somemore. But end up still very happy with the meal.

Gotch story, ShushiTei i ever spent 200+... go out with ger ger first time, go makan dinner, knn this bu go order simi see urchin, sakei, makuro, nnb.... first and last date...

and you did not get your desert after dinner .... [grin]

Edited by Picnic06

Oh specialist center have ah?? First time I eat is at holland village 8 years back. Recently go there still have.

Specialist is ard 20yrs back liao.

I confess, I never go to specialist center.

Hmm, my wife ok leh.

She ask me what I want to eat for birthday, I told her wanton mee, so she brought me to eat wanton mee at crowded eatery, need to share table somemore. But end up still very happy with the meal.

She pay of course she okay. Wait till u ask her..