Evillusion Supersonic November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 On 11/8/2013 at 6:43 AM, Picnic06 said: Heavenly feeling he will never forget for the rest of his life ... err!!! i din meant that kind wor! how can i say about my tiko brother! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 On 11/8/2013 at 6:35 AM, Kar_lover said: I don't think it proves anything lor, she may just find it too "serious" or something....she may still like LV, Tiffany and Gucci... She likes LOUBOUTIN! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 On 11/8/2013 at 6:35 AM, Knoobie said: but the guy did give more mah. she say he always stingy.. i suppose sushi tei is an upgrade already. Pretty obvious they guy didn't do home work or is not romantic. There are many places that cost the same with more romantic setting than sushi teh. Imagine having romantic dinner with sushi plate rotating around. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 On 11/8/2013 at 6:50 AM, Joseph22 said: Pretty obvious they guy didn't do home work or is not romantic. There are many places that cost the same with more romantic setting than sushi teh. Imagine having romantic dinner with sushi plate rotating around. romance is he cook himself and deliver food to her sch/office as a surprise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 On 11/8/2013 at 6:37 AM, Ender said: I can say they are early in to their relationship, who wouldn't expect more when they began courtship. Time will tell if expensive dinners will factor into the relationship. The last round, my wife brought me to botak jones for my birthday, when I say I feel like eating steak. Do I appreciate it? Well I do.. Next round, I'll bring her to Aston.. As long as it's not the usual hawker stuff, it's fine for a celebration. Well u say it all. So why so work up over this confession which we don't know its real or not. And condemn the girl like she is some killer?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 On 11/8/2013 at 6:50 AM, Joseph22 said: Pretty obvious they guy didn't do home work or is not romantic. There are many places that cost the same with more romantic setting than sushi teh. Imagine having romantic dinner with sushi plate rotating around. lol yeah.. like I said, i agree he chose the wrong place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 On 11/8/2013 at 6:48 AM, Porker said: She likes LOUBOUTIN! u so lucky... she never ask u to buy for her. :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 On 11/8/2013 at 6:52 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: romance is he cook himself and deliver food to her sch/office as a surprise. Then tio food poisoning and go A&E together. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 (edited) On 11/8/2013 at 6:53 AM, Joseph22 said: Then tio food poisoning and go A&E together. wah... huan nan jian zhen qing... WHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH btw ah,, u super anti climax Edited November 8, 2013 by Rainbowbiatch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 On 11/8/2013 at 6:55 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: wah... huan nan jian zhen qing... WHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH btw ah,, u super anti climax Its romantic Hor... Tvb always show like that one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 On 11/8/2013 at 6:59 AM, Joseph22 said: Its romantic Hor... Tvb always show like that one. then the boy will sit on wheelchair and roll himself to the girl's ward isit.. then hold hand cry.. WAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 On 11/8/2013 at 6:53 AM, Knoobie said: lol yeah.. like I said, i agree he chose the wrong place. Actually a lot of seemly atas place are pretty reasonably price. Just need to search around. On 11/8/2013 at 7:00 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: then the boy will sit on wheelchair and roll himself to the girl's ward isit.. then hold hand cry.. WAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA Then u will see the girl parents scolding him and threaten the boy to break off with the girl... Next day either they elope or found at the top of hospital building. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 sushi tei ok wat. sit away from the conveyor belt, Sushi or sashimi, she one mouth, he one mouth.. Sip some tea and gaze into each other's eyes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 On 11/8/2013 at 7:09 AM, Etnt said: sushi tei ok wat. sit away from the conveyor belt, Sushi or sashimi, she one mouth, he one mouth.. Sip some tea and gaze into each other's eyes. crowded lah, the waiter will come to your table every 3 min to ask you want any more order "many people waiting outside you know!" how to have lomantic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 On 11/8/2013 at 7:11 AM, Jman888 said: crowded lah, the waiter will come to your table every 3 min to ask you want any more order "many people waiting outside you know!" how to have lomantic like that go places like mortons also same mah, sibeh noisy, wan to sweet talk also difficult. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 On 11/8/2013 at 7:09 AM, Etnt said: sushi tei ok wat. sit away from the conveyor belt, Sushi or sashimi, she one mouth, he one mouth.. Sip some tea and gaze into each other's eyes. so lomantic. less than 1 armlength away is a family with 3 young kids... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 On 11/8/2013 at 7:14 AM, Etnt said: like that go places like mortons also same mah, sibeh noisy, wan to sweet talk also difficult. Go Froster.. Food not bad ambient also not bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 On 11/8/2013 at 7:14 AM, Etnt said: like that go places like mortons also same mah, sibeh noisy, wan to sweet talk also difficult. that's why i never go bistro for any romantic dinners. even eat at a quiet restaurant also better. but shows the guy can't even be bothered to read hungrygowhere ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...