Jump to content

MPV reverse into taxi, blame taxi, Kena csi

Mustank
 Share

Recommended Posts

  On 11/7/2013 at 12:42 AM, Ttl1976 said:

I tot I saw 2 threads on this already....

 

siao liao, sure kena yellow card again

but i search waht

i seach reverse into taxi

find nothing leh

Link to post
Share on other sites

  On 11/7/2013 at 12:50 AM, Mustank said:

 

siao liao, sure kena yellow card again

but i search waht

i seach reverse into taxi

find nothing leh

 

Means you didn't spend enough time in MCF [laugh]

Link to post
Share on other sites

  On 11/7/2013 at 1:06 AM, Deckbuild said:

 

Means you didn't spend enough time in MCF [laugh]

 

aiyah i prepare to kena liao yellow card liao

Link to post
Share on other sites

  On 11/7/2013 at 1:07 AM, Mustank said:

 

aiyah i prepare to kena liao yellow card liao

 

 

Please come back as Mustank2

 

so we know its you.

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

  On 11/7/2013 at 1:12 AM, Enye said:

 

 

Please come back as Mustank2

 

so we know its you.

 

 

aiyah i talk very funny one

you all sure know is me [bigcry]

Link to post
Share on other sites

  On 11/7/2013 at 1:07 AM, Mustank said:

 

aiyah i prepare to kena liao yellow card liao

now how to see got yellow card or not?

Link to post
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...