ins1dious Turbocharged November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 hmmmm another one? WOnder if any of our forummers here who many are millionaires https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=623813764396528&fref=nf haha hilarious video. I pity the poor father. In another thread was mentioned, in Singapore, have people with more money than sense. This one fits that. Anyway as parents, we can only teach morals, humility and respect and set example before the children. You know what they say... monkey see monkey do. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 Also I'm sure you guys have seen those gold digger prank videos... in the more recent ones, this guy just straight out asks for girls to hop into his Veyron so they can go have sex. Worst part is when some of these girls actually agree once they see its a guy with a Veyron who wants to bang them. Like wtf... Lets hope we don't ape everything that the west does and import this kind of shallow culture as well. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-WZYdIRq86c Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 More importantly, the school got give her English remedial lessons or not? I think it's really embarrassing for the school when one of their students writes a public post with such bad grammar. millennial Institute nia leh. what you expect? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 Also I'm sure you guys have seen those gold digger prank videos... in the more recent ones, this guy just straight out asks for girls to hop into his Veyron so they can go have sex. Worst part is when some of these girls actually agree once they see its a guy with a Veyron who wants to bang them. Maybe the guy also young and handsome so the girls think "why not" loh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 If got sexy girl jio you go sit in her veyron so can go piak piak, will you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 If got sexy girl jio you go sit in her veyron so can go piak piak, will you? If she buys me dinner first ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 (edited) If got sexy girl jio you go sit in her veyron so can go piak piak, will you? If got sexy girl jio me go sit in BUY me veyron so can go piak piak, I WANT Edited November 5, 2014 by Carnoob Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 haha hilarious video. I pity the poor father. In another thread was mentioned, in Singapore, have people with more money than sense. This one fits that. Anyway as parents, we can only teach morals, humility and respect and set example before the children. You know what they say... monkey see monkey do. someone posted this, picha lobang "Oops...she is a neighbor. Stays in a 3-room HDB flat. Far from having a multi- millionaire father, daughter n parents stay in a 3-room HDB flat. Quarrelsome family that earn no respect from neighbors. We avoid them as much as possible." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 someone posted this, picha lobang "Oops...she is a neighbor. Stays in a 3-room HDB flat. Far from having a multi- millionaire father, daughter n parents stay in a 3-room HDB flat. Quarrelsome family that earn no respect from neighbors. We avoid them as much as possible." Oh Dear ... She's going to get it from the public media ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 Oh Dear ... She's going to get it from the public media ... Public now focus is on mobile shop air. She will not get much attention on public as of now and slowly it will die off le lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 Oh Dear ... She's going to get it from the public media ... seriously u think about it, if someone financially capable vomits in the taxi, i dont think he/she will bother about the extra $50. probably will be very apologetic towards the taxi driver instead of arguing over $50. financial poor is ok, but dun be spiritually poor 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 dun like dat....10 cents can buy.........err...can buy wat har? . One toothpick to clean her mouth 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 someone posted this, picha lobang "Oops...she is a neighbor. Stays in a 3-room HDB flat. Far from having a multi- millionaire father, daughter n parents stay in a 3-room HDB flat. Quarrelsome family that earn no respect from neighbors. We avoid them as much as possible." Hmmmm........... she is your neighbour ... Tell her that your grandfather was a billionaire, $50 is like 'pee sai' to you and you always use $100/- bill to pay for anything below $10/- and seller always keep the change... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 Lucky she never say, her father multi million, she only pay cash! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 Lucky she never say, her father multi million, she only pay cash! If she said that then she would have exposed her father's identity! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 If she said that then she would have exposed her father's identity! In singapore only got one guy pay full cash is it? Lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 One toothpick to clean her mouth If one toothpick cost 10 cents, than one of our minister must have saved a lot of $$$ !!! No wonder he feels rich! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neost 6th Gear November 6, 2014 Share November 6, 2014 someone posted this, picha lobang "Oops...she is a neighbor. Stays in a 3-room HDB flat. Far from having a multi- millionaire father, daughter n parents stay in a 3-room HDB flat. Quarrelsome family that earn no respect from neighbors. We avoid them as much as possible." I think this girl is a goner already. Based on her attitude and mentality, I am not sure what will she end up with. I seriously hope that I am wrong this time. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...