Mockngbrd Supersonic October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 Best place to study is in massage lo. so relaxing atmosphere. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 I wonder who just said this.. The Real Chow Yun Fatt ... I'm the Imitation one ... Best place to study is in massage lo. so relaxing atmosphere. No Try Before ... No Talk ... You Bring Me go Try ... Then We Talk ... Of cos must wear underwear. If not what to take off? 我不要 。。。 我不要脱 。。。 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 Also must wear Underwear one hor ... You go use the spa with underwear ... thought they provide shorts ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 You go use the spa with underwear ... thought they provide shorts ... Double Protection ... You don't know har ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 Double Protection ... You don't know har ... make it triple, wear a condom also .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 haha very easy one lah. See the playground the kids playing with parents supervising also know which parents think they are big F. I think it's more for socialising. Lol last time when i study like that, it's more to hang out with friends. I only study alone. But yeah, definitely can't afford starbucks until we were in JC or Uni. Even JC also seldom go. lucky my children dont like to ho to the playground eventhough there is a park and playground below....they prefer to play at home......didnt force them though...they just love to be at home.Yeah the great evil... US of A cause the whole world to become like thati not saying US hor..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 (edited) lucky my children dont like to ho to the playground eventhough there is a park and playground below....they prefer to play at home......didnt force them though...they just love to be at home. i not saying US hor..... Yup.. at this age. But in 10 ~ 15 years, you will every nag to make them stay at home .... Edited October 29, 2014 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 I still prefer stay home study... not happy play computer, too tired sleep on bed... end up only study a day before the exams... hahaaa... Whatever the reason for them to study at Mac, Cafe, Spa, etc the IMPORTANT thing is if people approach them for a seat please be prepared to give up. People are there for dinning, eat, makan... just go somewhere, that's graciousness. And it is MISSING FROM OUR ELITE SOCIETY... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 Yup.. at this age. But in 10 ~ 15 years, you will every nag to make them stay at home .... my son army liao....sometime weekends also dont come back......duty! Both of them very close to the mum and i hope the younger sister will also be like his brother! Last time when he was in secondary school i even told him to go out.....get a gf or hang around with his school friends...only once in a while like world cup or something that interest him then he go out! Of course i knew his school friends....majority chinese n indian and oni 2 malays..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 I still prefer stay home study... not happy play computer, too tired sleep on bed... end up only study a day before the exams... hahaaa... Whatever the reason for them to study at Mac, Cafe, Spa, etc the IMPORTANT thing is if people approach them for a seat please be prepared to give up. People are there for dinning, eat, makan... just go somewhere, that's graciousness. And it is MISSING FROM OUR ELITE SOCIETY... Who say one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 lucky my children dont like to ho to the playground eventhough there is a park and playground below....they prefer to play at home......didnt force them though...they just love to be at home. i not saying US hor..... What I implying is. Every where the same. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 (edited) What I implying is. Every where the same.hahaha...i get it! no need to beat around the Bush lar.....he oredy retired! Edited October 29, 2014 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 hahaha...i get it! no need to beat around the Bush lar.....he oredy retired! Not still hogging seat meh.😂😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 Tracy is a unisex name ... like Robin also .. You mean like vivian? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 G Spa @ Guillemard. Family oriented wholesome establishment with no funny business. You asked why no jio? http://gspa.com.sg/home oh. near the city plaza side there isit? good? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 Not still hogging seat meh.😂😂😂no lah....hogging is done by hogs.....every where is same wan! You mean like vivian? i know of a guy that goes by Nikita....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icemaiden 6th Gear October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 (edited) Most of the time can find seat. The problem is these aunties (most are ugly aunties) chope the seats using tissue paper and end up those who came much earlier with food cannot sit on the choped seats as all occupied by tissue papers. In fact, i notice had these aunties not choped the seats with tissue papers and go jalan and queue for the longest queue fish soup, maybe 2 or 3 people could have sat down and finished their food already (these aunties usually come like 30 min later). This is a very inefficient use of resources. Food courts should disallow choping of seats using tissue since 80% of the tables are occupied by tissue papers and during lunch, and instead of turning around 5 patrons per seat, end up only serving one customer, i.e. the auntie. Very inefficient use of resources due to some selfish individuals. So this kiasu selfish chope seat mentality is not only the strawberry generation. They probably learn this from their parents. if don't chope, then after buy food cannot find seat then how? eat my bowl of bak chor mee while standing? and block the pathway? Edited October 29, 2014 by Icemaiden Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged October 29, 2014 Share October 29, 2014 Most of the time can find seat. The problem is these aunties (most are ugly aunties) chope the seats using tissue paper and end up those who came much earlier with food cannot sit on the choped seats as all occupied by tissue papers. In fact, i notice had these aunties not choped the seats with tissue papers and go jalan and queue for the longest queue fish soup, maybe 2 or 3 people could have sat down and finished their food already (these aunties usually come like 30 min later). This is a very inefficient use of resources. Food courts should disallow choping of seats using tissue since 80% of the tables are occupied by tissue papers and during lunch, and instead of turning around 5 patrons per seat, end up only serving one customer, i.e. the auntie. Very inefficient use of resources due to some selfish individuals. So this kiasu selfish chope seat mentality is not only the strawberry generation. They probably learn this from their parents. cleaners could be instructed to throw away tissue paper or chase away people who sit there to chope for friends who are queueing up? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...