Pisces69 6th Gear November 25, 2013 Share November 25, 2013 (edited) 1) boys, so, how to get started on aircraft licence? have to follow engine size??? or can one shot go learn boeing 737? 2) . u forgot scuba diving! agree. always speak what the woman wan to hear if u r woo-ing her, but shouldn't to the extend of paw lam par, and u should get her easily. 3)for i.e: she wear a new dress for a date, just compliment her. or she slings a new handbag, just compliment her or show some interest in her new handbag. 1) First u start with remote controlled plane. Hahaha. 2) Said already. Diving licence. 3) Most important if she hv new hairstyle. Always say nice cos ty always feel uncomfortable when change hairstyle. Same with spectacles. These u say nice, u can see their face immediately brighten up. Hee. Edited November 25, 2013 by Pisces69 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear November 25, 2013 Author Share November 25, 2013 (edited) 3) Most important if she hv new hairstyle. Always say nice cos ty always feel uncomfortable when change hairstyle. Same with spectacles. These u say nice, u can see their face immediately brighten up. Hee. Pisces69 is 老教!!!!!! Edited November 25, 2013 by AhJason 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear November 26, 2013 Author Share November 26, 2013 bro, im abit keen in airooplane licence leh. really have to start with remote controlled plane first ah? Then Im short sighted leh, how ah? 1) First u start with remote controlled plane. Hahaha. 2) Said already. Diving licence. 3) Most important if she hv new hairstyle. Always say nice cos ty always feel uncomfortable when change hairstyle. Same with spectacles. These u say nice, u can see their face immediately brighten up. Hee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 26, 2013 Share November 26, 2013 Diving is not licence lah. Its called certification. PADI, NAUI, etc. Maybe u sud hv said Submarine licence instead. Hahaha. what about a riding license for horses, donkeys, and ladies!!! ................... no need roadtax, petrol, erp, just ride!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 26, 2013 Share November 26, 2013 The same also for an airline pilot. The captain put the co-pilot in the cockpit to run the plane, then go behind and check on the stewardess....if they are sleeping (while working), if their uniform is in order (got zip up or button up properly), or if they need anything else, etc I think this is where all airlines got it wrong and put the safety of the passengers at high risk by making the pilot do these checks! How can he remain calm doing all these tasks checking and arranging things? He is supposed to remain calm at all time so that whatever happens, he can be in a clear mind and in control of the plane. I will gladly offer my humble service for these checks / adjustments so that he can focus on his main job calmly. I promise to be thorough and gentle. Cleaning service will be thrown in as a bonus! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear November 26, 2013 Author Share November 26, 2013 what about a riding license for horses, donkeys, and ladies!!! ................... no need roadtax, petrol, erp, just ride!! U need license to ride ur wife. But u dun need license to ride ur girlfriend. Petrol roadtax erp are paid in the forms of your gucci, LV, burberry handbags. i hope AWARE won't complain over my comment. LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 26, 2013 Share November 26, 2013 U need license to ride ur wife. But u dun need license to ride ur girlfriend. Petrol roadtax erp are paid in the forms of your gucci, LV, burberry handbags. i hope AWARE won't complain over my comment. LOL oh ya, true ----------- no payments of erp/rdtx but bags etc..... but at least they are usable / show-off-able items, unlike erp/rdtx... still worth it lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear November 26, 2013 Author Share November 26, 2013 oh ya, true ----------- no payments of erp/rdtx but bags etc..... but at least they are usable / show-off-able items, unlike erp/rdtx... still worth it lah... u show off ur girlfriends by letting them sit in the front seat of your maserati. maserati got enough space for 车震 a not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 26, 2013 Share November 26, 2013 u show off ur girlfriends by letting them sit in the front seat of your maserati. maserati got enough space for 车震 a not? how come I never tested my Maserati for cher zhen? ..... but the leather seats and expensive wood on the doors/dashboard maybe scratched by her nails when she gets too excited!!! ...................... opps, better wake up from my dream, I only drive a 22yrs old COE car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 26, 2013 Share November 26, 2013 I will gladly offer my humble service for these checks / adjustments so that he can focus on his main job calmly. I promise to be thorough and gentle. Cleaning service will be thrown in as a bonus! How do you propose to do all these checks, and do a better job than the well-trained Captain? Don't talk big lah..... how come I never tested my Maserati for cher zhen? ..... but the leather seats and expensive wood on the doors/dashboard maybe scratched by her nails when she gets too excited!!! ...................... opps, better wake up from my dream, I only drive a 22yrs old COE car... Now still got 22 yrs old COE car on the road meh.....? U kidding us huh ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 26, 2013 Share November 26, 2013 1 How do you propose to do all these checks, and do a better job than the well-trained Captain? Don't talk big lah..... 2 Now still got 22 yrs old COE car on the road meh.....? U kidding us huh ? 1 what makes you think i can do these things as good, if not better, than a pilot? send you xmm over and i show you how! 2 well, i am open for a bet!! you on bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 26, 2013 Share November 26, 2013 2 well, i am open for a bet!! you on bo? Bet on what? Come come....who scare of who wor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 26, 2013 Share November 26, 2013 Bet on what? Come come....who scare of who wor.... bet there is no 22yrs old COE car hor..... one dinner plus post makan entertainment!!?? on? i know you no scare nobody, but its not about scare / no-scare, its about a good dinner guaranteed coming my way Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 26, 2013 Share November 26, 2013 bet there is no 22yrs old COE car hor..... one dinner plus post makan entertainment!!?? on? i know you no scare nobody, but its not about scare / no-scare, its about a good dinner guaranteed coming my way To prevent mis-understanding later on, please define "post makan entertainment" first ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear November 26, 2013 Author Share November 26, 2013 how come I never tested my Maserati for cher zhen? ..... but the leather seats and expensive wood on the doors/dashboard maybe scratched by her nails when she gets too excited!!! ...................... opps, better wake up from my dream, I only drive a 22yrs old COE car... u r telling the bros here that your skills so good until u make her so excited until she scratch ur maserati dashboard? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jab Neutral Newbie November 26, 2013 Share November 26, 2013 2B, 2A, 2, 3, 4. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 26, 2013 Share November 26, 2013 u r telling the bros here that your skills so good until u make her so excited until she scratch ur maserati dashboard? I can only honestly say I always dream that I can make xmm excited, and scratch me, I also dream that my maseratigood will be a real one, not from Toys R Us Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 26, 2013 Share November 26, 2013 To prevent mis-understanding later on, please define "post makan entertainment" first ..... Desserts lor!!! If you can make it an entertainment! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...