How many licenses do you have?

AhJason

bro, im abit keen in airooplane licence leh. really have to start with remote controlled plane first ah? Then Im short sighted leh, how ah? [grin]

If u still in school, chk if yr school can register with Junior Flying Club. But yr maths must b good hor.

That wil b the cheapest option. Otherwise u need to go to Seletar Airport to learn at the Flying Club.

But b prepared to pay pay pay hor. [sweatdrop]

Short-sighted to a certain degree still can for PPL. Now even commercial pilots some wear glasses.

But cannot b colour blind or night blind.

Oh I just remembered another option. There is a Flying School in Johor. It sud b cheaper n easier.

Edited by Pisces69

what about a riding license for horses, donkeys, and ladies!!! ................... no need roadtax, petrol, erp, just ride!!

Riding horses, donkeys or ladies u just nedd to get on n ride like hell.

Careful though. Some ladies wil buck n throw u off if u not good hor. Fall can break yr bones or at least yr EGO. [smallcry]

I think this is where all airlines got it wrong and put the safety of the passengers at high risk by making the pilot do these checks! How can he remain calm doing all these tasks checking and arranging things? He is supposed to remain calm at all time so that whatever happens, he can be in a clear mind and in control of the plane.

I will gladly offer my humble service for these checks / adjustments so that he can focus on his main job calmly. I promise to be thorough and gentle. Cleaning service will be thrown in as a bonus!

U check stewardess wil put hand under uniform to check the type n smoothness of their underwear etc. After one week, u all blue black from their slaps n punches till u dare not go to work even. [speechless]

bet there is no 22yrs old COE car hor..... one dinner plus post makan entertainment!!?? on?

i know you no scare nobody, but its not about scare / no-scare, its about a good dinner guaranteed coming my way [grin]

Can i tompang this bet?

I bet on u. I also wan some nice dinner n post makan entertainment. [grin]

u r telling the bros here that your skills so good until u make her so excited until she scratch ur maserati dashboard? [sunny]

Actually what he means is she scratch his car trying to escape from him. [laugh]

Desserts lor!!! If you can make it an entertainment!

I can provide the Ice-Cream cone n TVT provide the XMM to lick n suck it all up. [idea]

1 Can i tompang this bet?

I bet on u. I also wan some nice dinner n post makan entertainment. [grin]

2 Actually what he means is she scratch his car trying to escape from him. [laugh]

3 I can provide the Ice-Cream cone n TVT provide the XMM to lick n suck it all up. [idea]

1 BMG ............... be my guest!!! the power of 20yrOld COE cars!!

2 I believe your back has been scratched before and no escape was involved, hahahaaa

3 End of the year now, weather a bit cool, something warmer may be better:- how about a warm pisang?

1 Riding horses, donkeys or ladies u just nedd to get on n ride like hell.

Careful though. Some ladies wil buck n throw u off if u not good hor. Fall can break yr bones or at least yr EGO. [smallcry]

2 U check stewardess wil put hand under uniform to check the type n smoothness of their underwear etc. After one week, u all blue black from their slaps n punches till u dare not go to work even. [speechless]

1 I remember the mechanical rodeo horse in some pubs, those who are prone to be thrown off by xmm must use these rodeo horse for practice, after that they wont be thrown of any more

2 putting hand under uniform was an old method, nowadays they have to lift up the outer garment to show me what they wear inside... their hands will be busy doing the lifting, no chance to slap me............. [grin]

1 BMG ............... be my guest!!! the power of 20yrOld COE cars!!

2 I believe your back has been scratched before and no escape was involved, hahahaaa

3 End of the year now, weather a bit cool, something warmer may be better:- how about a warm pisang?

1) How I wish I kept my 1989 Corona.

2) Back, front and everywhere else.

3) Ice-Cream ty prefer. Cool, sweet n creamy. Ty love to suck n lick till the last drop. Yum yum.

Warm pisang I wil give when I am at Cameron Highlands.

If u still in school, chk if yr school can register with Junior Flying Club. But yr maths must b good hor.

That wil b the cheapest option. Otherwise u need to go to Seletar Airport to learn at the Flying Club.

But b prepared to pay pay pay hor. [sweatdrop]

Short-sighted to a certain degree still can for PPL. Now even commercial pilots some wear glasses.

But cannot b colour blind or night blind.

Oh I just remembered another option. There is a Flying School in Johor. It sud b cheaper n easier.

Thanks bro! Later i go check.. DUnno seletar airport got website a not. LOL. too bad i not student liao. i old horse liao.

how come to learn to fly need to have good math? Can't i just use iPad app to help me calc angles? [laugh]

Thanks bro! Later i go check.. DUnno seletar airport got website a not. LOL. too bad i not student liao. i old horse liao.

how come to learn to fly need to have good math? Can't i just use iPad app to help me calc angles? [laugh]

Haha. then remb to bring extra yoobao battery up. If not no batt means gg liao.

U can try Google Singapore Flying Club n Johor Flying School.

U need maths to calculate yr position, routes etc. Ty expect u to b able to do it manually just in case yr electronic aids fail.

Haha. then remb to bring extra yoobao battery up. If not no batt means gg liao.

Thats why u need to know how to calculate manually.............just in case yr instruments fail.

U can try Google Singapore Flying Club n Johor Flying School.

U need maths to calculate yr position, routes etc. Ty expect u to b able to do it manually just in case yr electronic aids fail.

Thats why u need to know how to calculate manually.............just in case yr instruments fail.

Thanks bro. Will go find out more. [sunny]

bro, u sounds experienced. u pilot 737 izzit? [grin] or last time u play microsoft flight stimulator? [laugh]

Thanks bro. Will go find out more. [sunny]

bro, u sounds experienced. u pilot 737 izzit? [grin] or last time u play microsoft flight stimulator? [laugh]

I flight instructor for Space Shuttle. Hahaha.

Desserts lor!!! If you can make it an entertainment!

Aiyah....I tot that some other type of entertainment... [:/]

What sort of desserts? Ice kacang, cheong teng or chendol ?

I can provide the Ice-Cream cone n TVT provide the XMM to lick n suck it all up. [idea]

Er...what type of ice cream cone ?

Aiyah....I tot that some other type of entertainment... [:/]

What sort of desserts? Ice kacang, cheong teng or chendol ?

Ice kacang with two cherries on top, no ice also nebermine

Chendol with lots if coconut milk, wrong, xmm milk better

Cheng teng with syrups gao gao, or other syrups only certified tikos know where to find for slurping

I flight instructor for Space Shuttle. Hahaha.

You mean you bedminton mentor, always play using high grade shuttle cokk?

These I put under "hobbies". [flowerface]

u last time one of those astronauts who walked on the moon right? [laugh]

No I only instruct. Not qualified to actually go into space.

U know the saying.........Those who cant do.....teach. Hahaha. [sly]

1. These I put under "hobbies". [flowerface]

2. No I only instruct. Not qualified to actually go into space.

U know the saying.........Those who cant do.....teach. Hahaha. [sly]

1. They say combining hobbies with business is the recipe for making money while having fun! What r u waiting for!?