TVT Supercharged November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 U wil b surprised many of those porn is directed by women. Strange hor. And of course the actresses. Women outnumber men 5 to 1. Men get sexcited with their eyes. Women with their ears. 1) Hmmmm...that's a bit strange! How could a woman understand what a man wants? Eg. in directing a porn movie for male audiences. How could a woman director knows what a man wants to see, in which angle, which position, etc? 2) Yup. There's always a shortage of men actors. Not sure why leh. Perhaps they aren't paid well (as compared to the actresses), or its a social stigma? 3) So for a women, whenever a man talk/blow/lick/bite a women's ear, she'll gets sexcited ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 13, 2013 Share November 13, 2013 1) Hmmmm...that's a bit strange! How could a woman understand what a man wants? Eg. in directing a porn movie for male audiences. How could a woman director knows what a man wants to see, in which angle, which position, etc? 2) Yup. There's always a shortage of men actors. Not sure why leh. Perhaps they aren't paid well (as compared to the actresses), or its a social stigma? 3) So for a women, whenever a man talk/blow/lick/bite a women's ear, she'll gets sexcited ? 1) U wil b surprised some women know exactly what men want. Those can become rich high class madam hor. 2) Theres more demand for gers in porn cos mostly men watch n prefer a wider variety of gers to watch. 3) Women u can win them over with sweet words. Thats why ty sud not hold high positions cos very easily swayed with a few choice sweet words to influence their decisions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 15, 2013 Share November 15, 2013 1) U wil b surprised some women know exactly what men want. Those can become rich high class madam hor. 2) Theres more demand for gers in porn cos mostly men watch n prefer a wider variety of gers to watch. 3) Women u can win them over with sweet words. Thats why ty sud not hold high positions cos very easily swayed with a few choice sweet words to influence their decisions. 1 i think the nest av director should be the one who is bi-sexual... he/she will understand both sides perfectly!! 2 i wonder why women seldom watch av, dont they like the opposite sex also? 3 i think those men who can win women over with sweet talks have a risk of becoming diabetis patients!! 1) Hmmmm...that's a bit strange! How could a woman understand what a man wants? Eg. in directing a porn movie for male audiences. How could a woman director knows what a man wants to see, in which angle, which position, etc? 2) Yup. There's always a shortage of men actors. Not sure why leh. Perhaps they aren't paid well (as compared to the actresses), or its a social stigma? 3) So for a women, whenever a man talk/blow/lick/bite a women's ear, she'll gets sexcited ? 1 right now i have difficulty understanding why the xmm next to me with her headphone on watching video on her pc keeps laughing!!! i dare not check what's on her screend in case its AV!!! 2 do you prefer to watch male naked bodies moving up and down and dong not much else?? or female bodies in any position? 3 provided he doesnt bite her ear off and swallow it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 15, 2013 Share November 15, 2013 1 right now i have difficulty understanding why the xmm next to me with her headphone on watching video on her pc keeps laughing!!! i dare not check what's on her screend in case its AV!!! 2 do you prefer to watch male naked bodies moving up and down and dong not much else?? or female bodies in any position? 3 provided he doesnt bite her ear off and swallow it... 1. You are on the MRT (again) to/from Chinatown? Anyway I don't think she is watching AV. Cos if she is, then she'll be moaning and breathing heavily, and not laughing. 2. Of course female bodies lah. But then the AV industry seems to be dominated by females....which I feel strange. Cos naturally it should be a man-woman pair, not woman-woman pairing or many women-one man pairing mah... 3. No one can guarantees that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 15, 2013 Share November 15, 2013 (edited) Of course female bodies lah. But then the AV industry seems to be dominated by females....which I feel strange. Cos naturally it should be a man-woman pair, not woman-woman pairing or many women-one man pairing mah... After pondering for an answer to your question this afternoon, I finally have the answer!! It all boils down to plumbing/sanitary drainage system in the AV filming studio! Why? If there were more men than women in the AV stories, there will be more white foam, more white juice when men shoot one after another.... this will definitely cause a 50yr flood!!!! no studios in this world can handle the flood, even the big lokang in orchard rd didn't have a chance, you think the studio's tiny drain can handle the flood? somemore the flood is not rain water, but sticky thick juice!!! Edited November 15, 2013 by Maseratigood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 16, 2013 Share November 16, 2013 1 i think the nest av director should be the one who is bi-sexual... he/she will understand both sides perfectly!! 2 i wonder why women seldom watch av, dont they like the opposite sex also? 3 i think those men who can win women over with sweet talks have a risk of becoming diabetis patients!! 4) right now i have difficulty understanding why the xmm next to me with her headphone on watching video on her pc keeps laughing!!! i dare not check what's on her screend in case its AV!!! 5) do you prefer to watch male naked bodies moving up and down and dong not much else?? or female bodies in any position? 6) provided he doesnt bite her ear off and swallow it... 1) U just might b right. Those women directors cud b Bi. 2) Women dun watch cos as I said, ty mostly turned on by sweet words. 3) I am a diabetic. 4) Just take a peek at what she watching. Prob some stupid comic show. 5) Obviously more XMM n less men. 6) Some men n women when too sexcited might just do that. Thats why I dun let them bite my ear when doing it. Scali next time u see me I look like Mike Tysons boxing opponent. Only 1 ear left. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 16, 2013 Share November 16, 2013 (edited) 1) Women dun watch cos as I said, ty mostly turned on by sweet words. 2) I am a diabetic. 3) Some men n women when too sexcited might just do that. Thats why I dun let them bite my ear when doing it. Scali next time u see me I look like Mike Tysons boxing opponent. Only 1 ear left. 1 Then AV for women fans could just be showing sweet desserts, candies, etc with dialogues talking about how sweet these items are.... don't need get actors/actresses involved. cheap and good and they all get high after watching these sweet stuff!! 2 I am borderline, so always ask for siu-dai when I buy drinks, completely no soft drinks coz they are just sugar solutions 3 I more worried their ears got beaten off by you when you are sexcited!! When you floss your teeth later, you see pieces of nipples coming out!! Edited November 16, 2013 by Maseratigood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 16, 2013 Share November 16, 2013 1 Then AV for women fans could just be showing sweet desserts, candies, etc with dialogues talking about how sweet these items are.... don't need get actors/actresses involved. cheap and good and they all get high after watching these sweet stuff!! 2 I am borderline, so always ask for siu-dai when I buy drinks, completely no soft drinks coz they are just sugar solutions 3 I more worried their ears got beaten off by you when you are sexcited!! When you floss your teeth later, you see pieces of nipples coming out!! 1) Women just might get turned on by those sweet commercials? 2) I taking medication so just whack lah. Hahaha. 3) I always under total control. So far never had any "accidents" in all my years. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear November 21, 2013 Author Share November 21, 2013 1) Next time planes wil put a parachute under the seat for u. 2) Maybe cos the pilots hv to submit a evaluation on the crew incl stewardesses on every flight n ty quite yaya cos of this n expect the stewardesses to angkat them to get a good report. Like come in often n ask if ty wan coffee, tea or me. I know many stewardesses call pilots High class taxi drivers n pilots call stewardesses High class waitresses. 3) Just like high ranking gharmen pple who wil back u financially to do some biz but not use their name cos ty dun wan to b associated with that biz. Then ty wil quietly use their infulence to get favourable laws n conditions so this biz can prosper n u wil share the profits with them. Is that how it is supposed to work? How come the pilot can evaluate air stewardess service? Not fair mah. The pilot and air-stewardess do different things. Or r u referring to special kind of evaluation? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 21, 2013 Share November 21, 2013 How come the pilot can evaluate air stewardess service? Not fair mah. The pilot and air-stewardess do different things. Or r u referring to special kind of evaluation? Hahaha. No lah. The pilot has to submit an evaluation of the flight n cabin crew after each flight. The pilot is overall in charge on the plane. Just like the CEO of a company. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 22, 2013 Share November 22, 2013 Hahaha. No lah. The pilot has to submit an evaluation of the flight n cabin crew after each flight. The pilot is overall in charge on the plane. Just like the CEO of a company. Pilot is supposed to fly the plane safely, how to keep an eye on what the sq gers are doing behind?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 23, 2013 Share November 23, 2013 Pilot is supposed to fly the plane safely, how to keep an eye on what the sq gers are doing behind?? Well CEO also supposed to run comapny but most times u can find them playing golf , at massage parlour, having long lunch, visiting mistress n on overseas company paid trips. Next time u meet a CEO, u ask him how he does it? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 23, 2013 Share November 23, 2013 Well CEO also supposed to run comapny but most times u can find them playing golf , at massage parlour, having long lunch, visiting mistress n on overseas company paid trips. Next time u meet a CEO, u ask him how he does it? The trick is to hired capable people to work for him. So while he enjoys his golf and massage, his team of capable managers keeps the organisation running smoothly. The same also for an airline pilot. The captain put the co-pilot in the cockpit to run the plane, then go behind and check on the stewardess....if they are sleeping (while working), if their uniform is in order (got zip up or button up properly), or if they need anything else, etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 23, 2013 Share November 23, 2013 The trick is to hired capable people to work for him. So while he enjoys his golf and massage, his team of capable managers keeps the organisation running smoothly. The same also for an airline pilot. The captain put the co-pilot in the cockpit to run the plane, then go behind and check on the stewardess....if they are sleeping (while working), if their uniform is in order (got zip up or button up properly), or if they need anything else, etc Hmmmmmmm................ Quite true. But CEO also must b careful if he hire pple too good. Ty wil plot to remove him n take his place at the next AGM. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic November 24, 2013 Share November 24, 2013 Ideal to have 1) Car and Motorcycle licence 2) Diving licence 3) Pleasure Craft Licence 4) Private Pilot Licence So can have Sea Air Land and Underwater Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 24, 2013 Share November 24, 2013 Ideal to have 1) Car and Motorcycle licence 2) Diving licence 3) Pleasure Craft Licence 4) Private Pilot Licence So can have Sea Air Land and Underwater Diving is not licence lah. Its called certification. PADI, NAUI, etc. Maybe u sud hv said Submarine licence instead. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear November 24, 2013 Share November 24, 2013 I think most ladies have coffee licence.....haha haha.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear November 25, 2013 Author Share November 25, 2013 boys, so, how to get started on aircraft licence? have to follow engine size??? or can one shot go learn boeing 737? Ideal to have 1) Car and Motorcycle licence 2) Diving licence 3) Pleasure Craft Licence 4) Private Pilot Licence So can have Sea Air Land and Underwater u forgot scuba diving! Men get sexcited with their eyes. Women with their ears. agree. always speak what the woman wan to hear if u r woo-ing her, but shouldn't to the extend of paw lam par, and u should get her easily. for i.e: she wear a new dress for a date, just compliment her. or she slings a new handbag, just compliment her or show some interest in her new handbag. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...