Evillusion Supersonic November 8, 2013 Share November 8, 2013 Hahahaha. U also know ah. i know lar...been there dine that.....somemore got 1 time i went there to 'see' the commandant...nb the place closed down liao shifted to Ubi....din read the letter properly and assume must be at maxwell...like ghost town like that....i took mrt go there somemore...waste my stupid time. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 9, 2013 Share November 9, 2013 Worse part is when plane going to crash. Pilot n all in the cockpit usually die first. U wil b surprised that most stewardess dun like the captain. Not true leh. Some airplane crash I know, the pilots in the corkpit survived and the passengers in the back dies. Remember the case of SQ006 in Taiwan? I think all depend on individual luck lah... In any supervisor-staff relationship, there's bound to be some kind of unhappiness. So a Captain-stewardess relationship should not be any difference. Unless you are talking about some other kind of "special" relationship between the Captain-Stewardness, then that's another different story altogether lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 9, 2013 Share November 9, 2013 3 you know what, if license test for taxi driver is not so hard, I will probably get one! always comes in handy if I need extra income! back to brothel license: wonder what kind of questions the applicant has to answer to get it? will it have backlane code like the highway code for driving license? what kind of pharking test it has like the parking test for drivers' licnese? maybe bro p69 can explain these tests !! If you have the time and interest, you can try for a taxi license. Its like buying insurance, you'll never know when you need it. Actually I was saying earlier that "P69 hasn't got the brothel license yet, and I have already asked him before you do". Anyway, I don't know how to get such that license. If get already, how to get the "supply" also is another question? After get the "supply" how to know they are good for customer satisfaction leh...? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 9, 2013 Share November 9, 2013 ....... If get already, how to get the "supply" also is another question? After get the "supply" how to know they are good for customer satisfaction leh...? MOM will help open flood gate for FTs supply, no worries. 6.9m population needs adequate infrastructure, and services like this is part of holistic infrastructure. Don't play play Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged November 9, 2013 Share November 9, 2013 Only 3... Planning on getting 4 and 5. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yhn 4th Gear November 9, 2013 Share November 9, 2013 how useful is the PPCDL? in your opinion?? If you love the sea and, or own a boat, you will want navigate yourself, this PPCDL is useful. Make money with this licence ? Well , can also, if you got employed by the Duck tour operator or the various Ferry Operators plying Batam , Bintang . . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 9, 2013 Share November 9, 2013 you know what, if license test for taxi driver is not so hard, I will probably get one! always comes in handy if I need extra income! back to brothel license: wonder what kind of questions the applicant has to answer to get it? will it have backlane code like the highway code for driving license? what kind of pharking test it has like the parking test for drivers' licnese? maybe bro p69 can explain these tests !! Most likely ty wil ask u sit down then a wil come in naked n see yr reaction. If u cheeko n yr birdy go to attention, then u cannot get the license cos u wil prob b screwing all yr employees till customers hv to wait long long. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 9, 2013 Share November 9, 2013 1 ocean liners have life-boats to help the passengers survive any mishap, when will we see life-plane to do the same? 2 I thought there are stewardesses who end up marrying the pilots? It could be due to generation gap that young stewardesses don't like their captains coz by the time they become captains, they are not longer young!! the older stewardesses don't like their captains coz these guys only look at younger ones, not the old hens.... 3) don't worry, there are people with money who will be happy to let you be the front / face to do this business using their money if you have the license. just don't ask them where their money comes from 1) Next time planes wil put a parachute under the seat for u. 2) Maybe cos the pilots hv to submit a evaluation on the crew incl stewardesses on every flight n ty quite yaya cos of this n expect the stewardesses to angkat them to get a good report. Like come in often n ask if ty wan coffee, tea or me. I know many stewardesses call pilots High class taxi drivers n pilots call stewardesses High class waitresses. 3) Just like high ranking gharmen pple who wil back u financially to do some biz but not use their name cos ty dun wan to b associated with that biz. Then ty wil quietly use their infulence to get favourable laws n conditions so this biz can prosper n u wil share the profits with them. Is that how it is supposed to work? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 9, 2013 Share November 9, 2013 Not true leh. Some airplane crash I know, the pilots in the corkpit survived and the passengers in the back dies. Remember the case of SQ006 in Taiwan? I think all depend on individual luck lah... In any supervisor-staff relationship, there's bound to be some kind of unhappiness. So a Captain-stewardess relationship should not be any difference. Unless you are talking about some other kind of "special" relationship between the Captain-Stewardness, then that's another different story altogether lor... Oh I wud think the plane sud head first n those poor guys in the front wil b squashed first. Maybe most captains expect to get special service from the stewardesses so ty dun give n get a bad report card from the captain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 9, 2013 Share November 9, 2013 Anyway, I don't know how to get such that license. If get already, how to get the "supply" also is another question? After get the "supply" how to know they are good for customer satisfaction leh...? If u wan to start, just sponsor somebody with decent connections in Thailand n u can get a regular supply of Thai chickens. Good or not u can ask MS to certify. He can arrange KPI n give ISO cert even. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 9, 2013 Share November 9, 2013 If you love the sea and, or own a boat, you will want navigate yourself, this PPCDL is useful. Make money with this licence ? Well , can also, if you got employed by the Duck tour operator or the various Ferry Operators plying Batam , Bintang . . . PPCDL only used in SG n only for small pleasure craft for recreational use. Other countries u dun need a license to operate a speedboat etc. N that license cannot operate those Duck craft. U wil need a higher cert like helmsman/cockswains license. Only reason we hv PPCDL is long ago there was an accident between 2 speedboats n some pple died here. After that ty came out with this to make sure u r properly trained b4 operateing a speedboat etc. I go overseas I can just operate a speedboat,hovercraft or jetski without any kind of license. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 9, 2013 Share November 9, 2013 1) Next time planes wil put a parachute under the seat for u. 2) Maybe cos the pilots hv to submit a evaluation on the crew incl stewardesses on every flight n ty quite yaya cos of this n expect the stewardesses to angkat them to get a good report. Like come in often n ask if ty wan coffee, tea or me. I know many stewardesses call pilots High class taxi drivers n pilots call stewardesses High class waitresses. 1. I request to share parachute with a stewardess, we will hug each other on the way towards the ground 2. Some politicians are high class liers!? Most likely ty wil ask u sit down then a wil come in naked n see yr reaction. If u cheeko n yr birdy go to attention, then u cannot get the license cos u wil prob b screwing all yr employees till customers hv to wait long long. In this case best to issue license to those who no longer have kkj and serving the king!? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yhn 4th Gear November 9, 2013 Share November 9, 2013 PPCDL only used in SG n only for small pleasure craft for recreational use. Other countries u dun need a license to operate a speedboat etc. N that license cannot operate those Duck craft. U wil need a higher cert like helmsman/cockswains license. Only reason we hv PPCDL is long ago there was an accident between 2 speedboats n some pple died here. After that ty came out with this to make sure u r properly trained b4 operateing a speedboat etc. I go overseas I can just operate a speedboat,hovercraft or jetski without any kind of license. Think I've lost touch with current regulations. Learnt the rules of the sea in the mid 90s, and we were told specifically PPCDL enables us to operate those. At one time, traveled and visited almost all of the islands of Singapore. Some were out of bounds, like P Brani; the island which Raffles Lighthouse stands, all fenced up. . . Like Riding up North, island hopping from our southern islands to the Connie Island was a great feeling. If any of our readers here love the sea, try it . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 9, 2013 Share November 9, 2013 1. I request to share parachute with a stewardess, we will hug each other on the way towards the ground 2. Some politicians are high class liers!? 3)In this case best to issue license to those who no longer have kkj and serving the king!? 1) Stewardess got their own parachute. Ty just hold their skirt open n jump n it wil open n inflate. Why u think ty all wear skirts n not pants. 2) Only some. I tot all? 3) Or those too old to stand to attention. Thats why most pple look after chicken farm either women or old men. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 10, 2013 Share November 10, 2013 (edited) 1) Stewardess got their own parachute. Ty just hold their skirt open n jump n it wil open n inflate. Why u think ty all wear skirts n not pants. 2) Only some. I tot all? 3) Or those too old to stand to attention. Thats why most pple look after chicken farm either women or old men. 1. SQ gers wear kabaya, it's a very small parachute! They will drop n decend too fast, upskirt shooters below won't have enough time to video properly 3. Lesbians can also apply for this caretaker job? Edited November 10, 2013 by Maseratigood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 10, 2013 Share November 10, 2013 I go overseas I can just operate a speedboat,hovercraft or jetski without any kind of license. Can you operate PlayBoy club's yacht for their bunnies party?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 10, 2013 Share November 10, 2013 1. SQ gers wear kabaya, it's a very small parachute! They will drop n decend too fast, upskirt shooters below won't have enough time to video properly 3. Lesbians can also apply for this caretaker job? 1) The kebaya even better. Can open to become like Batmans wings. Not only fall to the ground but can flap flap flap n fly away even. 2) Lesbians r most welcome to entertain the chickens when biz is slow. Can you operate PlayBoy club's yacht for their bunnies party?! I asked Hugh b4 but he said he alrdy got a well paid/qualified crew so he wan me to just spend all my time enjoying his Bunnies till I drop to the floor from exhaustion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic November 11, 2013 Share November 11, 2013 Ya M113 no need to stop or give way cos everybody wil siam u far far away. Ha ha... i think so too. Many people in the platoon had moved the vehicles without license. It's just that during actual driving during exercise, will need to know what's happening and how to react. I remember when we were having our driving course, one platoon mate when parking (for lunch break), knocked onto a parked M113 (lucky only minor knock), then the instructor later malu'ed him -- whenever any vehicle needed to park, kept shouting for the guy and said needed to ask him for permission to park there see can or not, else will kanna knocked by him Then got others dunno how to break: imagine on training course, got one gulley which was i think 30-45 deg slope. I just got my class 3 not long ago so I got tried to break when coming down (it was seriously v tough). Got some people didn't even break, so imagine the impact after coming down from such steep slope... instructors heng all well-trained never got thrown out... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...