Corruption in the US Navy

Nostalgia

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/11/04/michael-vannak-khem-misiewicz-navy-scandal_n_4210621.html

"

Francis is legendary in military circles in that part of the world, said McKnight, who does not know him personally. He is known for extravagance. His 70,000-foot bungalow in an upscale Singapore neighborhood drew spectators yearly since 2007 to its lavish, outdoor Christmas decorations, which The Straits Times described as rivaling the island city-state's main shopping street with replicas of snowmen, lighted towering trees, and Chinese and Japanese ornaments.

"

my boss

What one is your boss? Fat Francis? This case has caused panic in Pentagon as a contractor is able to divert carrier groups and battleships as he wished.

Got blowjob involved anot! not many gets a few bj at the expense of taxpayers!

wow! i just read the article...this ft is one very talented guy!

Edited by Eviilusion

Got blowjob involved anot! not many gets a few bj at the expense of taxpayers!

wow! i just read the article...this ft is one very talented guy!

~~ to obtain military secrets by lining up hookers, Lady Gaga tickets and other bribes for a U.S. commander~~

dont even mention BJ... they can get any job with that word involved...

~~ to obtain military secrets by lining up hookers, Lady Gaga tickets and other bribes for a U.S. commander~~

dont even mention BJ... they can get any job with that word involved...

ok...i rephrase my question! BJ given by the bribee to the commanders got anot?

How about on ex-President by someone who so happen to be called Monica.... [sly]

Edited by Picnic06

How about on ex-President by someone who so happen to be called Monica.... [sly]

Ya har...Miss Lewdiskey is a good intern...but i dont think its bribery....should be benefit....cums with the job!

What one is your boss? Fat Francis? This case has caused panic in Pentagon as a contractor is able to divert carrier groups and battleships as he wished.

yah lor........these kind of cases are normal in US lor.....

The company was the appointed contractor / vendor for U.S. Navy. [sweatdrop]

GREED - A selfish or excessive desire for more than is needed or deserved, especially of money, wealth, food, or other possessions.

Ya har...Miss Lewdiskey is a good intern...but i dont think its bribery....should be benefit....cums with the job!

Oh that president...ppl voted him to enter the Oval Office but he chose to enter the interns oral orifice [grouphug]

how u know oni oral orifice? sakali he oso got nose, ear and other orifices as benefits! as long got lobang all can one! hahahaha.....