Help Needed! Car stolen at JB

Keira

wle, at least 1yr must carry on paying installment (if din pay full cash lah) w/o car to drive...

Actually six months insurance will pay market rate already. My bil civic type r got stolen in sgp.

Saw on fb. Ahbang drive brand new Toyota Estima to JB, and kena stolen. The car was registered on 31 May 2016, according to onemotoring. Not even a week old and kena stolen

popular model for car thieves 

popular location for car thieves

lethal combination.....

[sweatdrop]

the Malaysia VEP should implement earlier and charge higher so that most of these cars will stop going in   [laugh]  [laugh]

Abang want face, buy popular and big car.

But he thought JB is Singapore, very safe.

End up car kena stolen.

Sorry la, he should have bought a Korean car. Confirm nobody steal.

Saw on fb. Ahbang drive brand new Toyota Estima to JB, and kena stolen. The car was registered on 31 May 2016, according to onemotoring. Not even a week old and kena stolen

End up car kena stolen.

its my colleagues bro-in-law......

3 days old....

my condolences ...............  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

OUCH  :mellow:

my condolences ...............  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

OUCH  :mellow:

liddat insurance how ah?

Did you advise him to pay the local gangsters some kopi $$$ to get the car back?

That's the only chance he has to ever see the car again.

3 days old....

Did you advise him to pay the local gangsters some kopi $$$ to get the car back?

naah..i dun like this colleague [lipsrsealed]  [lipsrsealed]

:grin:

tiagong he got kang tao... can ask him :D

maincar.jpg

If bought from BM with AIG, then still not so bad.  They offer a brand new registered replacement for this type of case  ??

Do BM sell Estima ?

Yup, I ever forgot to lock my Carens, radio on but with steering lock, 1 movie and shopping later @ Jusco.  Still around and not a 10sen coin missing.

And the car still can start leh ....

End up car kena stolen.

I think abang sian half. Supposed to use car for hari raya. Now don't know how. Abang should go police, and follow the Mark X guy, go underworld and try.