Help Needed! Car stolen at JB

Keira

That place frequent by many sg plate fast car, good shopping ground for them. I went there a few times already notice quite a few regular cars there.

Try chop shops at Ulu Tiram....yellow colour should be easy to spot....Civic is too popular in Malaysia, especially in JB...can say bye bye to your car if it was stolen in Tmn Sentosa...but may be still got 0.1 percent, that the thieves driving in city to show off...do remember to report to jb police...they work is very very fast one...if money involved!!!

If people really did what you say, do they need to post in this forum? [hur]

You will be surprised to what extent cheaters would do in order to make their "Story" strong.

But hopefully TS can get back the car if its really stolen. [drivingcar]

You will be surprised to what extent cheaters would do in order to make their "Story" strong.

I wont be surprise if you realize that your brain might have been shifted to the bottom of your body.

Hopefully you can get it fixed soon....

What i meant was that TS did not need to come here to post his story if that was the case.

Anyway, like what we are all hoping, that our fellow forumer finds his car back, and not to worry too much (no help)

Thank you guys for the help.

Currently this missing car case has appeared in today's Lian He Wan Bao, hopefully it can let other ppls aware of this missing car.

The Honda Civic is a targeted car...but that said not that easy to lose it as well.

I drove my EK for 6 years in and out of JB, KL at least once a week for JB and KL once every 2 months at least...maybe I have been lucky...or I just take pre-caution lor...Taman Sentosa got paid parking...why park at some ulu side road outside of people house ??

A friend did that 10+ years back....wanted to save a few buck for parking and end up his car was stolen. Lucky for him his GF then daddy has underground connections...managed to recover the car back and still have to blanjar the crooks to a dinner...LOL....better still...when he recovered his car...he went to JB Polis to cancel report...kenna rip RM300 by the cops...cos the "demand" to know how he recover his car....

Anyway....chances of recovery of the car is low...dun have any hope lah...they slap on a new license plate...how to find ??

The Honda Civic is a targeted car...but that said not that easy to lose it as well.

I drove my EK for 6 years in and out of JB, KL at least once a week for JB and KL once every 2 months at least...maybe I have been lucky...or I just take pre-caution lor...Taman Sentosa got paid parking...why park at some ulu side road outside of people house ??

A friend did that 10+ years back....wanted to save a few buck for parking and end up his car was stolen. Lucky for him his GF then daddy has underground connections...managed to recover the car back and still have to blanjar the crooks to a dinner...LOL....better still...when he recovered his car...he went to JB Polis to cancel report...kenna rip RM300 by the cops...cos the "demand" to know how he recover his car....

Anyway....chances of recovery of the car is low...dun have any hope lah...they slap on a new license plate...how to find ??

can be can intro your friend's gf's daddy to ts friend. [grin]

I can intro too...but need to pay kopi money one...and if after 24 hours...even if recover the car also half gone liao. The first 24 hours is crucial... [:p] [FBI say one]

I have heard of a chap who paid RM20K to cover his car...only to find mis fitted rims all over...suspension half on coilover and the other is normal setup...they were ripping the car apart when the order came in to stop...and dun expect them to put everything back siew siew for you lor...they just dump the car at some ulu site and tell you go collect yourself. Hahahahaha...

I can intro too...but need to pay kopi money one...and if after 24 hours...even if recover the car also half gone liao. The first 24 hours is crucial... [:p] [FBI say one]

I have heard of a chap who paid RM20K to cover his car...only to find mis fitted rims all over...suspension half on coilover and the other is normal setup...they were ripping the car apart when the order came in to stop...and dun expect them to put everything back siew siew for you lor...they just dump the car at some ulu site and tell you go collect yourself. Hahahahaha...

Make car disappear what price? lol

Things work both way right

haha

lol. i agreed. maybe within 1 hour, the car already in containers, ready to board ship. [sweatdrop]

Make car disappear what price? lol

Things work both way right

haha

You want the car to be gone is simple...just park at backlanes and dun lock the doors. It might be gone within 60 minutes.

lol. i agreed. maybe within 1 hour, the car already in containers, ready to board ship. [sweatdrop]

You see them too up liao...they not so efficient one....hahahahahaha....

You watch too much Gone in 60 Seconds liao...

that sound damn sad.

You want the car to be gone is simple...just park at backlanes and dun lock the doors. It might be gone within 60 minutes.

You see them too up liao...they not so efficient one....hahahahahaha....

You watch too much Gone in 60 Seconds liao...

hahaha. been watching 446 truTV this few weeks. a lot of cars thefts and chases. [grin]

did TS use steering wheel lock??

always good to invest a steering wheel lock for your ride coz it does not cost alot to get one..

it is just a one time investment for your current and future rides......

How TS can recover his ride soon...

Edited by Darky8888