Joseph22 Turbocharged November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 still need to account for the increase in black and white. I still do not think that each of us need to pay more than a dollar or two to make their pay to 1200 unless as one of our bros suggest that the increase is across the board as a increment for the town council. Need to know how many worker they hired before we can make judgement. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 Need to know how many worker they hired before we can make judgement. Also need to know how many are sitting in the offices compare to those sweating it out at void decks...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 Name the town council for those increase lor.. All say this say that but no one name the town council with increased charges. Already told you earlier - WCTC! CCKTC also increased. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 (edited) Also need to know how many are sitting in the offices compare to those sweating it out at void decks......Pointless lah.. Cause u increase cleaner pay u have to increase pay ppl 1 rank up and keep rolling up one. That is why when changi airport increase the trolley ppl pay to 1k. I already prepare myself for price increase across board Liao. What we need is no salary increase, what we need is cheaper rental and cheaper property price But everyone are selfish, only think for themself including opposition and opposition supporter are not willing to see a decrease in property price and rental. Edited November 5, 2013 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 if we do not pass down our house to our kids think at this rate inflation is going up and the salary remains they will be sleeping in the streets soon. somemore wants people to increase birth rates by offering 6K baby bonus, think they do not know how much it actually takes to bring up a child. after that must fight for schools to put them in.......soon having babies will be like a luxury item to Singaporeans and need to implement COEs to have babies incase those who can give birth but cannot afford to feed them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 if we do not pass down our house to our kids think at this rate inflation is going up and the salary remains they will be sleeping in the streets soon. somemore wants people to increase birth rates by offering 6K baby bonus, think they do not know how much it actually takes to bring up a child. after that must fight for schools to put them in.......soon having babies will be like a luxury item to Singaporeans and need to implement COEs to have babies incase those who can give birth but cannot afford to feed them. do you have any children? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 Pointless lah.. Cause u increase cleaner pay u have to increase pay ppl 1 rank up and keep rolling up one. This group of peoples lies at the very bottom of the pyramid chain. If they received 1 rank up, the one that sit at the top most don't know how many ranks up .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 Pointless lah.. Cause u increase cleaner pay u have to increase pay ppl 1 rank up and keep rolling up one. That is why when changi airport increase the trolley ppl pay to 1k. I already prepare myself for price increase across board Liao. What we need is no salary increase, what we need is cheaper rental and cheaper property price But everyone are selfish, only think for themself including opposition and opposition supporter are not willing to see a decrease in property price and rental. Alamak Cannot praise you. So... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 (edited) This group of peoples lies at the very bottom of the pyramid chain. If they received 1 rank up, the one that sit at the top most don't know how many ranks up .... That's the reason why I felt that increasing salary just for the sack of increasing is never the right way to go?? Edited November 5, 2013 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 Already told you earlier - WCTC! CCKTC also increased. heng my side SBWNSTC remained the same for the past almost 3 years. move house to north side lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 do you have any children? yup a 11yr old ger.....cannot afford another one if want to give the only one the best.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 heng my side SBWNSTC remained the same for the past almost 3 years. move house to north side lah It's not a ruling stonghold I reckon. West side seems all increased. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 yup a 11yr old ger.....cannot afford another one if want to give the only one the best.. why must give the best? can have 2 and give each half the best mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 It's not a ruling stonghold I reckon. West side seems all increased. north side not strong? dun pray pray. ah khaw hor. despite his $8 heart bypass and sending your laopeh to JB, he build flats fast fast now people happy liao. he PAP chairman somemore. not strong? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 north side not strong? dun pray pray. ah khaw hor. despite his $8 heart bypass and sending your laopeh to JB, he build flats fast fast now people happy liao. he PAP chairman somemore. not strong? U should ask Ah Khaw to bring back the good old days $8 S&C fees. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 U should ask Ah Khaw to bring back the good old days $8 S&C fees. lol! u trying to tell me u eat more salt than i eat rice right? [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary469 1st Gear November 6, 2013 Share November 6, 2013 Increase S&C charges is to help the poor ok. Don't be such an elitist. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic November 6, 2013 Share November 6, 2013 Increase S&C charges is to help the poor ok. Don't be such an elitist. Nothing wrong to collect more money. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...