Can u resist the temptation of being teased?

Dfx16

Didn't watch the clip.

Teasing is an art. Enjoying being tastefully and elegantly teased is also an art.

LOL

Those guys have a lot of guts. Char bor huat sio until like that still dare to stay in the same room as her....

Open the door and get the hell out liao.

Cannot get full point due to raisin part being blocked and too little clothes removed.

Nevertheless good effort.

But next such half hearted effort will be junked.

Nabeh how to praise or junk? Keep pressing on the praise icon issit?

If the guy who groped is single.

He did have a free lunch. and a good one.

He totally touching until sibeh song

free lunch????...........the cost of that lunch is he went on TV.............and the internet................you call that free lunch???.........that is a very expensive lunch in my opinion.............

Edited by Tianmo

I see liao cannot tahan................so I also junk you............

Is TS ask for junk if cannot resist leh not me lol. Edited by Jamomatt

Is TS ask for junk if cannot resist leh not me lol.

oh...............like that ah???...............okok..............my bad..............because i junked you.............now I cannot praise you yet............later I go one round come back praise you back ok......... [laugh] [laugh]

nah...............give you back............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

NB... u just go around praising everyone so you can give him back [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

ops...........give you catch tio..........me bad mah...........must find a way to give him back lor.................CB praise you also you KPKB........ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I tio hurt lor. Thought I said someone nice but then hor, it was nothing and I was praised [rolleyes][grin][:p]

I sayang you mah............sayang no need reason what.................Just like KTV ger ask why you like me.............the answer is I like you lor............and you KNN............I no praise you KP I no praise you............I praise you......you KB you tio hurt.......how how how like that..... [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

I sayang you mah............sayang no need reason what.................Just like KTV ger ask why you like me.............the answer is I like you lor............and you KNN............I no praise you KP I no praise you............I praise you......you KB you tio hurt.......how how how like that..... [laugh] [laugh]

[laugh] Just joking lah. I want to praise you also cannot. Still got 20 to go [:/] I go and "work hard" now :D

Ok lah...........all in the name of fun mah............no joke no pass day you know................now get off your butt and go "work hard" so you can praise me........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]