Outrageous accident

Scion

really siao lah

you signal, he gives way, you put up a hand to show your appreciation... everybody go home happy

kena accident really troublesome one... have to settle the insurance stuffs, car lying in workshop for dunno how many days, premiums go up, NCDs kena makan, etc etc

so what are the benefits of having a big ego?

no more bullets [:|] tmr I praise you [flowerface]

Some drivers [hur] one, once signal, must enter irregardless of whether the other vehicle give way or not... [furious][furious]

There was ample space and time to filter in, the Lexus speed up so fast which i guess the car didn't expect that it just run into him.

really siao lah

you signal, he gives way, you put up a hand to show your appreciation... everybody go home happy

kena accident really troublesome one... have to settle the insurance stuffs, car lying in workshop for dunno how many days, premiums go up, NCDs kena makan, etc etc

so what are the benefits of having a big ego?

Without them having big egos, we have nothing to talk about here [sunny]

Very stressful life here. Probably the most stressful place to live in this world.

When borned, need to fight for child care, kindergardent, primary school, PSLE, O, A levels.

Go NS, enjoy life for short 2 years. (remember, it's a previlege to serve NS hor). [laugh]

Come out from NS, fight for limited local uni place, study until face green green. But see foreigners cannot converse in proper england also study together there.

Start work, fight to get a job with FTs.

Once get the job, still need to fight with FTs at workplace.

Everytime go reservist come back, dunno own table and chair still around after reservist.

After some hard work, buy car, no more fighting in trains and buses, but still need to fight against jams, erps, parking charges, and road bullies....... [bigcry]

I dun understand why u guys are blaming the SUV. ????

The corolla cut into the Lexus lane. This clearly is the toyota's fault.

On top of this, the Toyota didn't stop.

How will the Lexus driver get his particulars and take photo if the Toyota didn't stop. Even if report hit and run, no concrete proof.

I would have exactly the same thing as the Lexus driver

You should be taken off the road too [:|]

• Dislike 1

How will the Lexus driver get his particulars and take photo if the Toyota didn't stop. Even if report hit and run, no concrete proof.

Begining of the video, can see SUV speed up to close the gap ... [sly]

Very stressful life here. Probably the most stressful place to live in this world.

When borned, need to fight for child care, kindergardent, primary school, PSLE, O, A levels.

Go NS, enjoy life for short 2 years. (remember, it's a previlege to serve NS hor). [laugh]

Come out from NS, fight for limited local uni place, study until face green green. But see foreigners cannot converse in proper england also study together there.

Start work, fight to get a job with FTs.

Once get the job, still need to fight with FTs at workplace.

Everytime go reservist come back, dunno own table and chair still around after reservist.

After some hard work, buy car, no more fighting in trains and buses, but still need to fight against jams, erps, parking charges, and road bullies....... [bigcry]

lets just focus on these two car, not everybody has stress will go around playing bumper car on the road [dizzy]

u sure u wanna get ban so soon?

so you mean it's ok for the SUV to speed up and prevent the toyota from cutting in?

You the lexus driver?

Hur.... you need to banged further just to get that driver's particulars ... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Always have this type of clown driver on the road which we already signal n enough space to change lane. I got this last week and I already changed into the lane and the BMW 5 series speed up n honk me. My middle finger up all the way till he stop honking.

Edited by SGCMsmallcar