Outrageous accident

Scion

hahaha so nice got police car. maybe lexus is that vigilante guy drive one.

camera car is truely asia?

Pretty sure the police saw everything especially the part where the SUV does his "pushing". Heaven got eyes, make sure the worst part was seen by the guys in blue.

wow.. SUV power sia! Confirm my next vehicle gonna be an SUV! [sly]

actually - why the corolla did not stop after the 1st accident? Still continue driving like no problem

maybe he angry that the lexus purposely speed up and cut him off from changing lane and want to play all the way with the lexus?

actually - why the corolla did not stop after the 1st accident? Still continue driving like no problem

Maybe before that something happened already. Cuz it seems like both don't want to let each other go infront.

Lexus driver is one big stupid loser, I hope the wife (if male driver) is sitting beside him fark him upside down and divorce him later : D

• Dislike 1

Lexus driver is one big stupid loser, I hope the wife (if male driver) is sitting beside him fark him upside down and divorce him later : D

Because of his big ego, he puts all other drivers at risk. Really idiot.

i think he's too shocked by the gangsterism displayed by the black lexus SUV

Both are at fault... Both are equally egotistic drivers.

Party A speed up and not let Party B cut-in then Party B buay song die die want to cut in. For me, straight forward - stop the car exchange particulars and drive off.

All these egotistic drivers should be taken off the road, really causing danger to other road users with their rash acts. The Jazz driver had to file accident report because of this silly accident. What if there is a baby in the other car (Jazz)?

Haiz...

Like that ask for divorce already ah? [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] No wonder divorce rate so high

LOL!

Usually, A-hole driver accompanied by A-hole wife. So instead of divorce, probably the wife join the driver and road rage on the victim!!

with his mentality, soon he will beat her up, dun say i never warn her [:|][:|]

I think the Lexus SUV should have just allowed the Toyota to filter in, but the Toyota on seeing no space should also just ease off leh because he is the one trying to get into a new lane. Maybe also the SUV scared the Toyota will run off so change lane to 'chase', but also cannot any old how change and bang into the Toyota. That one was unexpected.

LOL!

Usually, A-hole driver accompanied by A-hole wife. So instead of divorce, probably the wife join the driver and road rage on the victim!!

That is true. Many times the wife is even more A-hole than the husband [sweatdrop]

with his mentality, soon he will beat her up, dun say i never warn her [:|][:|]

Maybe the couple just had an argument. Damn dulan and took it out on the poor toyota.

I think the Lexus SUV should have just allowed the Toyota to filter in, but the Toyota on seeing no space should also just ease off leh because he is the one trying to get into a new lane. Maybe also the SUV scared the Toyota will run off so change lane to 'chase', but also cannot any old how change and bang into the Toyota. That one was unexpected.

Some drivers [hur] one, once signal, must enter irregardless of whether the other vehicle give way or not... [furious][furious]

I think you talking about taxi drivers [:|]

really siao lah

you signal, he gives way, you put up a hand to show your appreciation... everybody go home happy

kena accident really troublesome one... have to settle the insurance stuffs, car lying in workshop for dunno how many days, premiums go up, NCDs kena makan, etc etc

so what are the benefits of having a big ego?