Outrageous accident

Scion

Will forgive her comments because of her look.

have to share this... too funny! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

what is the most expensive car in Singapore? cos according to her, it can have all the right of way here [laugh]

1450135_10151669736192115_722741196_n.jp

lexus-jessica.jpg

once again, the HWZ CSI dig her info out...

quite hot, but apparently without a brain [sly] [sly]

1379338_1445653262327729_820571960_n.jpg

what is the most expensive car in Singapore? cos according to her, it can have all the right of way here [laugh]

1450135_10151669736192115_722741196_n.jp

lexus-jessica.jpg

1379338_1445653262327729_820571960_n.jpg

Wah!!!! I wanna palm sperm in her !!!!!

Today ST, Police now then looking for eye witness .........

Most likely the one who posted the video in Wan Pao ... [

Orh hor hor, mata lai Liao!!!!!

There was a mata car at the junction and they still cannot investigate ..... the mata blind arh.

The TP explained that the mata car is not in the line of sight when the 1st collision occurs. I'm sure they already gave their statements, but just not enough to go on.

lexus-jessica.jpg

In Jessecca's logic, she will have to give way to anyone who is younger, slimmer, bigger boobs, richer and prettier than her.

LOL what a loser!!!!!! and all police saw was the black SUV ram into the car trying to flip it...100% confirm black car is Singaporean driver...

1) Lexus driver too lazy and bad driver to leave such a big gap...that made me think maybe he driver is not singaporean cause Singaporean driver will NOT leave 1 car length gap at ANYTIME!!!! If you have to full throttle to follow the car in front in a slow traffic condition, you fail liao

2) The other driver so kuku, think slowly change lane ppl will give way automatically.

The driver with the DVR recording damn funny, slow down to record evidence with proper commentary somemore, not "my gosh" or "OMG!!!!!" type of comments....

Edited by Ungtiong

Both also arse IMHO...

SUV dun give way...and sedan die die must chuck into the lane.

Everyone just relac and give way then it won't happen liao...

Insurance should just ask both dickheads to go pay for their own repairs and not add it to the statistics and make every other motorist pay for them. Stoopid !!

Ya agree. Lexus is @sshole but corolla also stupid. Technically, Lexus has right of way, corolla cannot filter (even though signal is on) if there isn't sufficient space to do so safely and the Lexus clearly deprived him of that space by accelerating to close the gap. One is attitude problem, the other I don't know is kayu or what.....

Both also arse IMHO...

SUV dun give way...and sedan die die must chuck into the lane.

Everyone just relac and give way then it won't happen liao...

Insurance should just ask both dickheads to go pay for their own repairs and not add it to the statistics and make every other motorist pay for them. Stoopid !!

Maybe now TP should include IQ test to see if people are too dumb to drive.

not IQ but EQ test, i reckon alot will fail. they left their brains at home when they drive [rolleyes]

Dear all, apologies for hijacking this thread as I'm not able to start one yet. I'm appealing for eye witnesses or video recording of an accident along Paterson Hill (near Grange road/towards Great World City direction) on 10th Nov (Sun) at around 1220h to help understand how did the accident really occur. I'm the driver of the Toyota Altis. On the day of the accident, I noticed the Nissan Latio was stationary (~10m behind) and thus signalled, checked my blind spot and starting filtering left (from rightmost lane). When the front of my car was fully in the left lane and as I began straightening my car, next thing I knew the Nissan Latio knocked into my front left. Now the Nissan Latio is claiming 3rd party damages against me.

post-54601-0-93251700-1384267740_thumb.png

Edited by Hauntedhouse13

Back to original post

Why so many observers think the altis driver kuku?

Normal reaction after accident is to stop but they carried on driving --- why??

Becos in that spilt second both went into the 'you dare me, I dare you' mode

No kukuness involved

Just plain aggression from both

Back to original post

Why so many observers think the altis driver kuku?

Normal reaction after accident is to stop but they carried on driving --- why??

Becos in that spilt second both went into the 'you dare me, I dare you' mode

No kukuness involved

Just plain aggression from both

Exactly, that's why I thought that it's not an accident, and insurance companies should simply not cover them for this.

By not stopping after a collision, they are also breaking the law: Maybe for Altis is considered hit and run, for the Lexus is hit and hit and hit.

Dear all, apologies for hijacking this thread as I'm not able to start one yet. I'm appealing for eye witnesses or video recording of an accident along Paterson Hill (near Grange road/towards Great World City direction) on 10th Nov (Sun) at around 1220h to help understand how did the accident really occur. I'm the driver of the Toyota Altis. On the day of the accident, I noticed the Nissan Latio was stationary (~10m behind) and thus signalled, checked my blind spot and starting filtering left (from rightmost lane). When the front of my car was fully in the left lane and as I began straightening my car, next thing I knew the Nissan Latio knocked into my front left. Now the Nissan Latio is claiming 3rd party damages against me.

The angle of your car clearly suggested that you cut into the other vehicle lane .... [sly]

You claimed that the vehicle was stationary ??, clearly its your judgement call a mistake cause 10 meters = 33 feet and unless that car is a ferrari... [sweatdrop]

Edited by Picnic06

Could be Altis when from right to centre lane didn't accl sifficiently & the Latio floor accl trying to cut off the impending overtake fom Altis?