Tohto Hypersonic November 1, 2013 Share November 1, 2013 highway is different from expressway, their highway is between state to state measure by 100 of km. The expressway here is estate to estate within 10km The expressway here is Exit between Exit of 1-2km Change for you. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VenomMX 4th Gear November 1, 2013 Share November 1, 2013 Ya, in the US, the cops pull you over too. They make sure you get close and personal with the road like prone star shape on the ground. Kbkb get popped, then drop spare unmarked gun to say you scare them. Diff strokes diff folks. Remember you Asian. The people there have kampung style also. Dun mean American are cosmopolitan....got ' my granpappy fought at bullrun, showed then Yank buzzards the whatnot.' if you understand that is. Or good cop think you running from some crime.... Speedsters also can get radio scanner from radioshack too...90 Acura integra remember....muahahahahaha. Got a dude I know got suspended sentence, coz he drive like Need for Speed. For those into Datsun. 120Y, you can get there, original restored or souped / modded up also can... Wah shiok. If I run there again, prefer Mustank vehicle, good for all weather, down there got cross winds, try flying through at 100mph with 35mph crosswind, you know vectors in physics, PA SA leng also dunnoe what happen. Optimus Prime style lorry also flip ah, saw it, could not believe it, but end up lying on it's side. This Toyota on Lexus incident maciam like husband and wife argument or in this case....brokeback.... 8-P Now i know its possible for someone to surf the forums while he is high... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 1, 2013 Share November 1, 2013 (edited) Ya, in the US, the cops pull you over too. They make sure you get close and personal with the road like prone star shape on the ground. Kbkb get popped, then drop spare unmarked gun to say you scare them. Diff strokes diff folks. Remember you Asian. The people there have kampung style also. Dun mean American are cosmopolitan....got ' my granpappy fought at bullrun, showed then Yank buzzards the whatnot.' if you understand that is. Or good cop think you running from some crime.... Speedsters also can get radio scanner from radioshack too...90 Acura integra remember....muahahahahaha. Got a dude I know got suspended sentence, coz he drive like Need for Speed. For those into Datsun. 120Y, you can get there, original restored or souped / modded up also can... Wah shiok. If I run there again, prefer Mustank vehicle, good for all weather, down there got cross winds, try flying through at 100mph with 35mph crosswind, you know vectors in physics, PA SA leng also dunnoe what happen. Optimus Prime style lorry also flip ah, saw it, could not believe it, but end up lying on it's side. This Toyota on Lexus incident maciam like husband and wife argument or in this case....brokeback.... 8-P There's a case in which a jealous wife banged her car against her husband's car which his mistress was seated in last year. Captured in an old mcf thread also Edited November 1, 2013 by Maseratigood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 1, 2013 Share November 1, 2013 You are so accurate with your calculation in distance, speed and timing No wonder I was 15 minutes late to meet you at SGH B-5 I am so sorry to you and younger brother EG Hahaha..... on other days, I could also rush to toilet, sit down, and bomb, just good timing it doesn't explode in my pants, but JIT, just-ln-time, into the jamban!!! Very accurate timing!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xover 1st Gear November 1, 2013 Share November 1, 2013 maybe the lexi HONKED but the the Alti DONT CARE, so lexi also F...CAREthis is not the first time they drive like thatonly waiting n waiting to MEET a DRIVER JUST LIKE THEMSELVESjust don't be around when they meet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 1, 2013 Share November 1, 2013 maybe the lexi HONKED but the the Alti DONT CARE, so lexi also F...CARE this is not the first time they drive like that only waiting n waiting to MEET a DRIVER JUST LIKE THEMSELVES just don't be around when they meet Last sentence very important! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic November 4, 2013 Share November 4, 2013 maybe the lexi HONKED but the the Alti DONT CARE, so lexi also F...CARE this is not the first time they drive like that only waiting n waiting to MEET a DRIVER JUST LIKE THEMSELVES just don't be around when they meet yeah i agree bro. i always believe that although there are so many bad drivers out there, they still "survive" because they are lucky to meet mostly competent drivers who can react appropriately. the minute they meet "their own species", they will happily embrace each other in mutual annihilation like in this case. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear November 4, 2013 Share November 4, 2013 yeah i agree bro. i always believe that although there are so many bad drivers out there, they still "survive" because they are lucky to meet mostly competent drivers who can react appropriately. the minute they meet "their own species", they will happily embrace each other in mutual annihilation like in this case. Can only hope that insurance companies will refuse to cover their insurances for this "accident" and future coverage. Less nuisance on our roads. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zogel Clutched November 4, 2013 Share November 4, 2013 Can only hope that insurance companies will refuse to cover their insurances for this "accident" and future coverage. Less nuisance on our roads. Insurance company will be very smart. It will be 50 50, n NCD will be reduced. Then premium goes up. Another wonderful year of premium collected without raising a finger. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 4, 2013 Share November 4, 2013 Lexus driver is one big stupid loser, I hope the wife (if male driver) is sitting beside him fark him upside down and divorce him later : D Who knows his wife beside him shouting "Cut the small car off. We so big sure can win one. We drive Lexus how can we lose face to that small little car". with his mentality, soon he will beat her up, dun say i never warn her Er.............U ever consider the wife twice as big as the husband. Then is wife beat up husband hor. Maybe thats why he so scared n ram the small car. Otherwise go home she ram his head into the wall. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 (edited) So far, nothing reported/news on this case.... Don't tell me they settle themselves outside ... Edited November 5, 2013 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 So far, nothing reported/news on this case.... Don't tell me they settle themselves outside ... No news yet on the expat biker either.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JackRabbit 3rd Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 These things probably take time. Don't expect the case to come to court and resolve in a few weeks. Anyway, it also could mean the police just send warning letter and case closed. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear November 5, 2013 Share November 5, 2013 funny that the police car is there. wondering if the police inside belong to TP or some other depts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged November 5, 2013 Author Share November 5, 2013 have to share this... too funny! [laugh] what is the most expensive car in Singapore? cos according to her, it can have all the right of way here once again, the HWZ CSI dig her info out... quite hot, but apparently without a brain [sly] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 6, 2013 Share November 6, 2013 Today ST, Police now then looking for eye witness ......... Most likely the one who posted the video in Wan Pao ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear November 6, 2013 Share November 6, 2013 There was a mata car at the junction and they still cannot investigate ..... the mata blind arh. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged November 6, 2013 Share November 6, 2013 Today ST, Police now then looking for eye witness ......... Most likely the one who posted the video in Wan Pao ... .... Police so slow to act, always wait until it is publish in newspaper than act. Why don't they act when it is already went viral on youtube?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...