Do people live on the internet?

Philipkee

When I see posters having 40, 000 posts on the internet, I just wonder. I mean, I get 400+ posts I already consider myself a regular [bounce2] then i see posters with 40 000 plus posts [sweatdrop] i mean do they spend the whole day posting on this forum?

* i am just curious, please dun junk [sunny]

want me,to pay attention to you just say so lah. So how?? Interview start now??

what u want to ask??

Edited by Joseph22
  • Dislike 1

want me,to pay attention to me just say so lah. So how?? Interview start now??

what u want to ask??

Actually huat, you 50k+.. not the one he looking for.. [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Shull

yes.....throughout the years...many had built condos, bangalows, squatters' hut on the internet....many eat sheet and sleep in the internet too.....i just set up a tent only...will upgrade to wooden shack soon....

Ah Huat level is castle liao.. not many can match him.. [grin][grin]

din know school hols started

Buangkok there security easily compromised these days.

oh yah, a lot of hard work actually, some do it over 10 years, some did it in 10 months [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Jman888

oh yah, a lot of hard work actually, some do it over 10 years, some did it in 10 months [laugh][laugh]

A few selected ones do it in a couple of months... :D[laugh]

When I see posters having 40, 000 posts on the internet, I just wonder. I mean, I get 400+ posts I already consider myself a regular [bounce2] then i see posters with 40 000 plus posts [sweatdrop] i mean do they spend the whole day posting on this forum?

* i am just curious, please dun junk [sunny]

you will be surprise that they don't only spend their time on one forum posting. [sweatdrop] I see someone that can hit 5000 post in a month.

Not surprising with those joined earlier 2002, those years have less entertainment in internet and mcf is one of the good means for car enthusiast.

Please think harder and you'll find out the hard truth of TS inquiry, it's as easy as abc.

Not surprising with those joined earlier 2002, those years have less entertainment in internet and mcf is one of the good means for car enthusiast.

Please think harder and you'll find out the hard truth of TS inquiry, it's as easy as abc.

Eh, donch anyhow say hor. I oso join in 2002 but see how lowly i am. [bigcry] Now onli grow a nose..... [laugh]

many factors. in the year of 2002 or earlier i believe many are still very unfamiliar to the internet/ or either they are computer illeterate. in another words "IT idiots" and still many of them at that time are still using the dial up system very little switch to the modemn even they do ,they have limit usage so maybe the internet is very alien to most of them at that time.

Jiak bah so eng start a thread to ask this question. Who is worst?

if there is no one to start a thread how you manage to have an accumulation of 16k post in 7 years [:)][:)] btw just kidding, don't get offended. [sweatdrop]

Eh, donch anyhow say hor. I oso join in 2002 but see how lowly i am. [bigcry] Now onli grow a nose..... [laugh]

Because your addiction is mild, you can leave it out for days, weeks, months and years without MCF-SICK SYNDROME.

It's just like our car mileage clocked, high utilization equals to big fat numbers in mileages.